We don't need to be "told" anything ,and if "sobbing" is a criteria then your entire people have been sobbing for 1300 years.In your overpowering need to sob on the young Muhajir's shoulders you are ignoring what I clearly told you.
We care very little how you "look" at us. If it is of interest to you (to be harsh again) we see you as a people mired in a culture that restricts their growth,and that will finally cause them to vanish. The very culture you seek to sustain is the cause of your destruction.We look at you as second hand converts.
We like the B team. They were pretty successful in kicking the rears of a lot of folks for a very long time.Converted by our B team.
Who have nothing to do with what happened in Persia.
If your "social fabric" is so fragile to be threatened by a tiny 13% minority out of a 1.3 billion population then you have serious problems.Yes,you are a danger to our social fabric and to that end we are totally aligned with the Hindus in first protecting our way of life.
No one is grudging you anything. You are too insignificant to matter. You will get a little verbal smack if you say stupid things on this forum.That's natural. Don't grudge us for that. We lost one homeland.
We'll be damned if we allow another to go down.
We don't need to be "told" anything and if "sobbing" is a criteria then your entire people have been sobbing for 1300 years.
Sorry for putting it so harshly but since you are so fond of "telling " then "be told"also )
We care very little how you "look" at us. If it is of interest to you (to be harsh again) we see you as a people mired in a culture that restricts their growth and that will finally cause them to vanish. The very culture you seek to sustain is the cause of your destruction.
( That's Hegelian Dialectical Materialism in case you noticed )
We like the B team. They were pretty successful in kicking the rears of a lot of folks for a very long time.
Who cares about "Ancient Persia"?
The Greeks are now bothered about Turkey.
If your "social fabric" so fragile to be threatened by a tiny 13% minority out of a 1.3 billion population then you have serious problems.
So go ahead and tag yourself with Hindus. All 150,000 of you assimilated into 1.14 billion world wide. Getting a 150,000 more would be a great photo op if ghar wapasi.
No one is grudging you anything. You are too insignificant to matter. You will get a little verbal smack if you say stupid things on this forum.
Oh, you have been very creative on homelands batting for both "teams". Marriages help.
Rattanbai married Jinnah securing the bonafides of the community in Pakistan. Feroze Gandhi married Indira securing the Parsi connection to the politically powerful Nehru family. Business bonanzas followed with Byram Avari getting choice real estate in Karachi and JRD Tata booming in India under Congress patronage. Business first ! ( Of course)
But Doc , the secular era is over. Yogi Adityanath has little need for Parsi money to win elections, The Ram Temple will keep the Hindu juggernaut rolling for a 1000 years, unless...
as very likely the fascists will do something stupid with us.
So I would suggest moving from Mumbai your current homeland.
It is in the crosshairs of you-know-what. It would be a shame for such a gifted talented people to get the middle of a "feces-fling" and be consumed by the sacred element, Fire.
First time am happy with the ban of an indian on this forum...this hindustani guy is soo irritating.. i never understood even a single post of his..I am pretty sure others here feel the same too.Stop Yew Paganism !!! Biggest Enemy of Hindu Tehzebun !!! Aulad e Adom Alai Salaam & Hinda Alai Salaam will fight !!! Allah Hu Akbar !!!
Rasta Dekh Nahi Raha Hai Najatun Ka !!!
Glad to see the veneer crack.
Try your little games with the little kids here pappu.
Your papa is here. Lol
Cheers, Doc
Hey Doc,
How is the Thalasemia going?
Isn't that a bigger threat to your community than "Mullas"?
Doc I will be cheering for your Kurd experiment.In your overpowering need to sob on the young Muhajir's shoulders you are ignoring what I clearly told you.
We look at you as second hand converts.
Converted by our B team.
Who have nothing to do with what happened in Persia.
Yes,you are a danger to our social fabric and to that end we are totally aligned with the Hindus in first protecting our way of life.
That's natural. Don't grudge us for that.
We lost one homeland.
We'll be damned if we allow another to go down.
Cheers, Doc
Doc I will be cheering for your Kurd experiment.
It's subliminally obvious from your posts that you don't feel 100% at home with Hindus or browns.
You long for Charshambe, steppe climate and Iranic faces. You don't feel at home with browns and life in the Gangetic tropics
I'd say it's more than religious. It transcends into race and yearning for your homeland. Like the Jews' longing for Jerusalem
If the Pashtuns, Lurs or Baloch weren't Islamic, you'd be more at ease with them than Marathis and Gujaratis? Am I right in deducing that?
Nothing you second hand Indic converts can say can rile us buddy. Lol
Remember the aunty at 12 minutes.
That's what we all believe. As a people.
"1000 years" about the time Islam first came to India and the first "second hand Indic converts" came about.It's nuanced.
We have been Indian for more than a thousand years.
We think and dream like Indians.
Yes, there are quite a few with the "God switch" about 1.8 billion and growing. Nasty bug that "God switch"The Persians you must understand have a "God" switch. It's a sudden thing.
It always happens. . Look at Indonesia.Glorious culture of the TarumanagaraThey resisted for 300 years.
Then near overnight they became Muslim. Zarathustra became Muhammad. .Ahura Mazda became Allah.
And life moved on. Seamlessly. Literally zero change.
And Islam got Zoroastrianized even further as the defeated wrote the rules. The Hadith.
Some say the Quran. 300 years after Muhammad's passing.
Who knows ....
It's a switch.
Which is what terrifies the Mullas.
And all of the middle east.
[/QUOTE]"1000 years" about the time Islam first came to India and the first "second hand Indic converts" came about.
"second hand converts " speak every language in the subcontinent from Ao in Nagaland to Laccativian Malayalam.
The "second hand Indic converts " also speak Gujarati "
"think and dream" like all Indians or just the Gujarati speaking ones in Udvada. Do you dream like the aborigine Sentenalese islanders who are loyal Indian citizens ( unlike the Mullah s)
Yes, there are quite a few with the "God switch" about 1.8 billion and growing. Nasty bug that "God switch"
It always happens. . Look at Indonesia.Glorious culture of the Tarumanagara
and the names remain "Bandar Sri Bhegwan" in Brunei ( God's Port)
Yes, who knows if the Simurgh will ever come..,
Don't worry, Mithra is all powerful.
More powerful than all the Mullahs.
Cheers
LMAO. Nice Try.One thing intrigued me.
Maybe as a practicing Muslim who is not unintelligent you could provide clues.Maybe even answers.
If Iranian Persians revert. That's the bulk of the Shia fountainhead if the Islamic world. How will non Iranian Shias react? I ask because the Shias I know are fanatically loyal to Iran
Most are Iranic. Second and third gen Indian. Some Indic.
I am sure you know thatAre most world Shias generally Iranic people?
chalney do, yaar