Tahir Ul Qadri return, reactions and discussions.

Incorrect. Military need people support, court to validate and parliament to pass a law that forgives them, saving from future cases.

Military needs the court to validate the action which is why they take control of the CJ, they need the parliament to pass a law ( the 2002 joke of an elections and seriously who will say no when both ISI and 111 brigade are out there). However in pakistan the military doesnot need the support of the people. Example is Zia. There was support back when Mush took over but our military seriously doesnot need any support from the people however to maintain the image they have they take the input of people more then any military in the world including the dictators of east.

Didnt the govt red flad the area asking for no gatherings.

Ok fair enough. Perhaps i should phrased the post better. Let me give it a try " Nobody is going to hurt N league bcz they have shocking majority in federal and complete dominance in punjab". N needs to have a little more confidence.

Reasonable but there is still a glitch current Gov is illegal Fraudulent Riggers but I do agree with you noon league should not have given importance to TUQ that is never should have attacked minhaj organization it is now aa bayl mujhe maar the conclusion is it is a personal old War between sharif bros and TUQ no revolution but later on Gov could pay the price.

He refused to get off from plane by dawn news
And if he had Mush power, he would've refused for diversion to pilot lol

Tahir has hijacked airplane!!! Lol

Says he won't get off unless plane tales him to ISB. Otherwise he'll be addressing workers from airplane.

Who’s afraid of Tahirul Qadri?
PAT spokesperson Ghulam Khan told Dawn that the district administration had been trying to ‘trap’ party leaders for the last week on the pretext of a meeting.
Pictures and events like these, give your country's image as third world and backward, intolerant. You guys are getting happy at toppling a civilian elected government??? What kind of a life and a country do you guys want? You think this guy who's spreading violence will be a good premier or you think the world will even want to support him?
You guys need to grow up. This idiotic behavior makes your country look so bad. Finally things had started to look good and someone had to come in and ruin all the progress made. This taliban looking guy should be put behind bars and tried for treason. Worst yet, his followers who are going against the constitution and the government. If they have issues, take it to the supreme court......

Spokesperson for PAT, Qazi Saeed tells DawnNews that Dr Qadri will not disembark from the aircraft till it goes back to Islamabad. "He will not get out of the plane in Lahore, authorities should send him back to Islamabad," he said.

Dr Tahirul Qadri has refused to disembark from the aircraft, DawnNews reported. An ambulance has been rushed to the runway to carry a passenger who has reportedly fallen ill on the plane.

Live: Tahirul Qadri lands in Lahore - Home - DAWN.COM

And if he had Mush power, he would've refused for diversion to pilot lol

Tahir has hijacked airplane!!! Lol

Says he won't get off unless plane tales him to ISB. Otherwise he'll be addressing workers from airplane.
yea he demanding for land in ISD

Poor ek613 won't be flying back to dubai. I bet they'll refuse to board such leaders again... Cuz of him, they had to land at another airport and it's return being delayed.

Meanwhile Tahir supporters were searching cars, taken over his house and etc in ISB.

Tahir said he won't be fooled like last time. So he won't give in to helicopter or whatever to take him ISB.

Bqyg3OvCIAAWoos.jpg

Emirates being caught in this shenanigan!!!

First they had to divert, now they have to cater for the passengers in Lahore. Flight delayed, plane schedule disturbed.

This govt is so pissed at this moment...just get a helicopter and drag Qadri's behind to Model Town on it.

Emirates being caught in this shenanigan!!!

First they had to divert, now they have to cater for the passengers in Lahore. Flight delayed, plane schedule disturbed.

This govt is so pissed at this moment...just get a helicopter and drag Qadri's behind to Model Town on it.
emirates will fly back to dubai directly than be hijacked

qadri is potato

Yaar inho nay lahore ko tang karna hai. N messed up.

Qadri and N drama is going to hurt the people the most. I hope that in his stay nobody dies.

LOOOOOOOOOOOLLLL GOV'T MAKW FOOOL OF QADRI, TRIED

Police went to him and said plane landed in Islamabad and your workers are waiting outside. Qadri then said that he called using phone and he's told that he is in lahore. This is a world of technology and they can't make fool out of him. He further said he'll offer dharna in the plane if he's not taken to ISB.