T20 World Cup 2022

Resigned to fate, lamenting, ruing, disappointed... maybe... Not "typical indian making excuses"

Tu nay angrezi wahhabalpur ke kisi madrassay me seekhi hai kya ?
Why would u be so rude?
Want me to start talking about mandir rapes piss drinking and shit smearing?. Or shall we stick to cricket where you are getting a royal butt fcking

don't give up so soon.
this T20 is amazing game.
Pandya just came, let's see. Captain is little late to give ball to Pandya.
It'll be nothing short of a miracle if we can pull it back from here, very unlikely.

Ind Pak finals ki hope has all but faded : (

oh well, ki kran ?😐

Why would u be so rude?
Want me to start talking about mandir rapes piss drinking and shit smearing?. Or shall we stick to cricket where you are getting a royal butt fcking
I thought your comment to begin was rather rude in tone.

Chalo koi ni... bygones kar lo :enjoy:

I'd be supporting Pak if anybody but Ind plays them anyway.. Chill bro.

I thought your comment to begin was rather rude in tone.

Chalo koi ni... bygones kar lo :enjoy:

I'd be supporting Pak if anybody but Ind plays them anyway.. Chill bro.
What is rude about...here we go with the excuses . You are making excuses in every post.
We know how much u Indians love us ... save it.
But try not to be so rude as responses won't be nice. Anyways...back to cricket

These bloody goraay look hot today. Peaking just in time for the final
Clinical

This is how I will behave after this match

Cucumber.jpeg

This is how I will behave after this match

View attachment 895176
Ask your Mrs to move the TV.
I am starting save the TV in India movement

Our bowling is strong and i think it will be a good match bro. They bat deep and its going to be a hard test. I still am in "i cant believe we are in the final" mode :pakistan:
We can bat good as well but on todays form England look unbeatable but they lost a game jn the group stages