Suicide blast in Karachi leaves 11 police officers dead 36 injured

which army opreation you are trying to refer here?92
IT WAS NOT AGAINST MQM but it was made against them, to steel the political mandate of MQM?
TTP is on the terror watch list, all around the world, but MQM is not?
dont compare watermillon with an, orange?
just to justyfy PTI & IMRAN,s open suppprt to the terrorists who hve killed 60, 000 pakistanis, in thier terrorist acts like, what happened in karachi today?
instead ask imran, how many millions of USD he has given to, TTp for thier sport to PTI in the elections

I don't want to repeat details of Operation Clean-up and Jinnahpur Plans of MQM because they are being discussed here a gazillion times already. Operation Clean up was against MQM, and such army ops aren't done against political parties.

About MQM, I'm just replying to his post.

About TTP, well PTI has been very vocal on hell lots of issues but no one ever listens to what PTI says, but all of a sudden, when it comes to peace talks, why you people concur that PTI is the main player and all these peace talks are happening just because PTI? Cut this hypocrisy Sir, its federal govt who's interested in peace talks more than PTI and its federal govt who's doing peace talks. No PTI member is involved in peace talks from either sides so don't drag PTI into everything.

You guys conveniently changed the topic from TTP to MQM. I can see that.

About PTI relations with TTP. PTI has played its more than fair role to confuse Pakistani nation about TTP. In fact PTI has committed a crime against the state of Pakistan by opposing any operations against TTP. Imran Khan needs to come clear now. He needs to accept the fact that war against TTP is amreeki jang. He needs to give clear statements in support of operations against TTP. He should stop calling TTP "hamaray apnay log". These b@stards are not our own people. Even in the attack on cinema on Monday Imran Khan called that attack an attempt to disrupt peace process. What BS is this. 50000 Pakistanis have been killed by these mass murderers. What was being disrupted according to Imran khan when they were killed by TTP.

Imran Khan would be a ghaddar of this country if he continues confusing Pakistani nation about TTP.

MQM is a political party not a terrorist organization plz spare us of ur BS and prejudices.

Its ur PML that supports extremists and sect bases terrorist organisations responsible for many attacks.

Hahaha you should read more Pakistan news and court judgements on Karachi bad amani case...there are political parties with active militant wings...mainly mqm, ppp, anp, JI...do some research not so smarty pants. PS. previous many militants or terrorists same same are nabbed by police/rangers/army belonging to mqm.

So you believe in statement of Taliban animals. It is not Taliban that said this Karachi operation is same continuation of 1992. And this is on record that MQM barking this every day. Police officers and rangers are big threat for MQM,because MQM believes that this operation is against "Mohajir" .

Yes. Because they have more clarity and less confused than Imran Khan.

Hahaha you should read more Pakistan news and court judgements on Karachi bad amani case...there are political parties with active militant wings...mainly mqm, ppp, anp, JI...do some research not so smarty pants. PS. previous many militants or terrorists same same are nabbed by police/rangers/army belonging to mqm.

And they are also your allies in KPK. :)

Rest in peace for the innocent fallen. Rest in pieces (hopefully soon) for the terrorists.

Is the peace process/negotiation officially still going on in Pakistan?
Might there be other factions that wish to sabotage the peace process/negotiations?

About MQM, I'm just replying to his post.

About TTP, well PTI has been very vocal on hell lots of issues but no one ever listens to what PTI says, but all of a sudden, when it comes to peace talks, why you people concur that PTI is the main player and all these peace talks are happening just because PTI? Cut this hypocrisy Sir, its federal govt who's interested in peace talks more than PTI and its federal govt who's doing peace talks. No PTI member is involved in peace talks from either sides so don't drag PTI into everything.
are you telling us, PTI never wanted negociations? funny joke or wht?
it was IMRAN THE FOOLISH KHAN, try his dam tongue out for negociations , 10 years or so?
why?
ohh just another of IMRAN,s foolish political gimick?
wben even TTp, nominated his name for negociations he gets affraid of bieng seen as the supporter of terrorists, who hve been made the top threat all over world?
& which can result, in social , financial isolation of FOOLISH IMRAN & his kingdom of fools called PTI?
its just because
stop twisting & hoodwinking of the PTI, support to terrorists
how many protests, dharnis, & political activities against TTp by PTI?
none, zero. zich!
all your claims, are most bassed on IMRAN, s cowarded tweets?
nothing more?
it was imran offering, offices to TTP, & calling hakeem ullha a shaheed?
its all on the national media, dont tell pakistanis, who the hellk , imran is?

BS, not worth replying.

About PTI relations with TTP. PTI has played its more than fair role to confuse Pakistani nation about TTP. In fact PTI has committed a crime against the state of Pakistan by opposing any operations against TTP. Imran Khan needs to come clear now. He needs to accept the fact that war against TTP is amreeki jang. He needs to give clear statements in support of operations against TTP. He should stop calling TTP "hamaray apnay log". These b@stards are not our own people. Even in the attack on cinema on Monday Imran Khan called that attack an attempt to disrupt peace process. What BS is this. 50000 Pakistanis have been killed by these mass murderers. What was being disrupted according to Imran khan when they were killed by TTP.

Imran Khan would be a ghaddar of this country if he continues confusing Pakistani nation about TTP.

Imran says would stand by army in case of military operation - DAWN.COM :azn:

Besides, IK is just a politician who express his concerns and shares his views on different national issues. He doesn't possess the required majority in National Assembly to make significant influence on national decisions as you claim. Its the federal govt who's taking the decisions. If PTI is that much powerful as you are claiming, why do you think we aren't successful in vote verifications in 4 NA constituencies despite raising the issue at all available forums???

So spare us from this BS Sir.

So you believe in statement of Taliban animals. It is not Taliban that said this Karachi operation is same continuation of 1992. And this is on record that MQM barking this every day. Police officers and rangers are big threat for MQM,because MQM believes that this operation is against "Mohajir" .

this operation being 99% political against MQM and not against talibans and aman committee lyari shows how MQM is taking an immense pressure of LEA terrorism by not responding and not killing them in retaliation

it further proves MQM doesn't believe in militancy and seeking legal discourse to stop terrorism of LEAs

rangers/police will never hunt talibans because they know that if they kill one TTP, TTP will kill tens of them in return

stop twisting & hoodwinking of the PTI, support to terrorista?
how many protests, dharnis, & political activities against TTp by PTI?
none, zero. zich!
all your claims, are most bassed on IMRAN, s cowarded tweets?
nothing more?
it was imran offering, offices to TTP, & calling hakeem ullha a shaheed?
its all on the national media, dont tell pakistanis, who the hellk , imran is?

You again pulled that office offer, maybe because as usual you don't have anything else to brag about.. :lol: It was his personal opinion, his own party didn't approved it, neither the govt so the matter was done and dusted. But you farts will continue pulling it up again and again till the end of world.. :lol:

About calling hakeem ullah a shaheed, it was Munawar Hassan not IK. Correct your facts and come again. Talking about cowards, what you say about a coward who's hiding his fat *** in UK since past 22 years? :azn:

this is happening all over the cyber world just now, PTI TTP followers did all this just before TTP accepted it

BgWtM7eCMAA_DKY.jpg

BS, not worth replying.

Ab yehi bolo gai bhai. TTP ko to bol nahi saktai tum log.

Anyways from the same link you shared:

Speaking to media representatives, Khan said the government had failed in its bid to hold talks with the Taliban, adding that his party should be taken into confidence if a military operation is to be launched.
He is again repeating the same old BS of dialogue in this statement too. Now my question. Do TTP take Imran Khan into confidence when they attack Pakistani people.

It is time Imran Khan totally dumps this idea of dialogue with TTP and starts saying that dialogue is only possible if TTP accepts constitution of Pakistan. If they don't Pakistan army should continue pounding them from every where. This is what we want from Imran Khan. For God's sake stop confusing this already confused nation..

You again pulled that office offer, maybe because as usual you don't have anything else to brag about.. :lol: It was his personal opinion, his own party didn't approved it, neither the govt so the matter was done and dusted. But you farts will continue pulling it up again and again till the end of world.. :lol:

About calling hakeem ullah a shaheed, it was Munawar Hassan not IK. Correct your facts and come again. Talking about cowards, what you say about a coward who's hiding his fat *** in UK since past 22 years? :azn:
just accept, that it was an foo.ish offer by a foolish politician?:omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:
foolish IMRAN & his foolish personal oppinions just say yes?:omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:

Looks like MQM bashing is more important than discussing topic at hand .

MQM is full retard but this has been clearly done by TTP .