Suicide blast in Karachi leaves 11 police officers dead 36 injured

Karachi blast,Case filed against Mullah Fazlullah,Shahidullah Shahid............

Dunya News: Must Watch Page : Karachi blast,Case filed against Mullah Fazlullah,Shahidullah Shahid
case filed against Khalifa Fazlullah
if Chudhary Iftikhar was still C he would have dismissed such case. all he did in the past was hound the army, release the terrorists and cover his curropt son and in laws of his daughter.

Ch Iftikhar has left enough filth in the courts who are still hounding the security and law enforcement personnel while their brothers are blowing up and beheading people.

hopefully Ch Iftikhar will meet his creator together with Fazlullah and Hakimullah Mehsood.

If that is indeed true.

Why was MQM previously called Muhair Qomi movement ?

because Pakistanis are a nation that likes to be stung repeatedly again and again through the same arsehole ... Bangladesh is conveniently blamed on the army and hatred towards Mohajirs continues since the creation of Pakistan

MQM shoved a middle finger up the arse of hypocrite Pakistanis who claim to be more Muslims More Arabs than the Arabs.. while the Mohajirs in Punjab bow down to the Punjabi bigots and stay low to the taunts... the Urdu speaking Mohajirs refused to take the bullshiite and hit back where it hurts the most.

we were supposed to be talking about Takfiri attacks on our law enforcement agencies but the thread keeps on taking racist turns.. and then they ask why everyone hates Punjabis...

We send our heartfelt condolences to the victims' friends and families. We hope that they will find the strength to get through this difficult time. We also wish a quick and speedy recovery to those are injured. We fully support the government of Pakistan in their efforts to negate the threat of violence and wish to see peace prevail throughout the country.

Ali Khan
Digital Engagement Team, USCENTCOM

because Pakistanis are a nation that likes to be stung repeatedly again and again through the same arsehole ... Bangladesh is conveniently blamed on the army and hatred towards Mohajirs continues since the creation of Pakistan

MQM shoved a middle finger up the arse of hypocrite Pakistanis who claim to be more Muslims More Arabs than the Arabs.. while the Mohajirs in Punjab bow down to the Punjabi bigots and stay low to the taunts... the Urdu speaking Mohajirs refused to take the bullshiite and hit back where it hurts the most.

we were supposed to be talking about Takfiri attacks on our law enforcement agencies but the thread keeps on taking racist turns.. and then they ask why everyone hates Punjabis...

NO.
You didn't understand.

Your statement is out of context.

Bhaye this post was offensive, dont let my mouth open to remind you of yours baap.

I can stoop to your level but really not interested .. Watch the video and see what Hassan niyat has to say reply to him don't get so touchy

147030_story.jpg
حکومتی و طالبان کمیٹیوں کے اجلاس کا مشترکہ اعلامیہ جاری - AAJ News Urdu

@Peaceful Civilian @Luftwaffe @Jazzbot @W.11 @pak-marine @batmannow @Areesh

what happen to may 12 , was also a proof of conspiracy conducted by a supreme court judge, & politicans of the opposition of that time ?
also you dont trun & twist the facts , just because you dont like it, yes. PDF is a place to say what you like , but only with facts ?
the fact was , that was political voilence constructed by all of the politiacl parties, & every one was the victim?
i mean MQM members also, got killed on 12 may 2007 ?
by who, ohh angels ?
sorry, you are trying to hard to defend the terorists , who are described bern terrorists by the whole world!

its way of politics , in south east asia not by now, since begiing?
who killed gandhi jee, why?
go & learn about it?
but BJP is the most voted party of INDIA ?
so they have thier rights to govern india?
we not live in perfect west minster democracy, & we will never?

thank you dipper creature?
by the bottom of heart from MUNNA BHAI MBBS? lolzz
Dipper creature?
Janno, kia bat hai ap ki.

If that is indeed true.

Why was MQM previously called Muhair Qomi movement ?
can name it whatever you can, but that was the truth at that time?
muhajirs being the victims, at that time?
genrl zia shb, knows that he played it beautyfully?
he did his best, at his times but still its working?
lets forget whatever may peoples calls it, but still nothing can bring it down politicly?
if a punjabi, sindhi, or baluchi can be called with thier ethincity?
why cant be others?
pakistan not came into bieng just for few?

case filed against Khalifa Fazlullah
if Chudhary Iftikhar was still C he would have dismissed such case. all he did in the past was hound the army, release the terrorists and cover his curropt son and in laws of his daughter.

Ch Iftikhar has left enough filth in the courts who are still hounding the security and law enforcement personnel while their brothers are blowing up and beheading people.

hopefully Ch Iftikhar will meet his creator together with Fazlullah and Hakimullah Mehsood.

Blast near Rangers' vehicle in Karachi injures two - DAWN.COM
its just after that!

Blast near Rangers' vehicle in Karachi injures two - DAWN.COM

NO.
You didn't understand.

Your statement is out of context.
your question was out of topic?

Rest In Peace to the dead.

Seems like PML-N & PTI & JI does not care for Pakistanis. They are talking with creatures who are worst than brutal beasts & those creatures vow to eliminate those who don't agree with them or belongs to different religion/sect etc.

BTW it is funny how some dumb @r$3 trolls turn this thread into MQM bashing thread. I wonder where are Mods?