Skull and Bones
No.. I want to see how many more geniuses will bring in the JF-17 to make a point.. this side or that side.
Evil mod wants to get us banned.
No.. I want to see how many more geniuses will bring in the JF-17 to make a point.. this side or that side.
yaar sachi main last crash they said russia never inform abut back seat button pilot push it by mistake and plane go down
ab phir kisi ne check kiya hai usy daba ker .
Apparently that has not deterred some idiots.Evil mod wants to get us banned.
By the way this one is epic.
Which planet this indian lives. Didn't he see a bird in mountain area in winters ever? Can't believe that.
Apparently that has not deterred some idiots.
The topic is the MKI..
it should Stick to the MKI!
Is it possible on this part of the world?
So sane of you.
@ Santro
Peregrine a pakistani is talking about awac and F 22 is this the subject????????
You yourself talking about F-22 is this the subject?????????
But I have issued 2 infractions for same thread, why its so?????????????
Wah Wah......kia guftugu ho rahi hey...aur Imran Bahi bi thanks ka button dabaya houa hey.
he said choro in hindi its chodoe yaar . in urdu چھوڑو یار
Its time we stick to Chorho.. the rest are too easily interpreted as something else.
F-22 might have crashed as well but never a mini-awac. This incident indeed is a great blow to MKI propgrame
The F-22 is way beyond a mini-aware.. it would eat an MKI for appetizer at lunch.
but that is beyond the scope of this thread.
The fact is.. event the F-22 crash had the USAF embarrassed that their multi-million dollar baby crashed due to a fault in the OBGOS.
Its so easy and sounds fun... to use words like appetizer at lunch or would eat alive or wouldn't even burp.. etc.. phrases... little do people realize that such things look good only while writing and reading... what a F-22 or MKI would do to each other would always be a mystery until they face off... in groups.