sorry, i will oppose any #boycott dollar movement

If I was PM in this situation, I will declare emergency and freeze and snatch the FCY from each and everyone.

Nawaz Sharif have done this stupidity already

even if public sell dollars corrupt officers in govt will launder it to foreign countries and will again result in shortage of dollars

Nawaz Sharif have done this stupidity already

He is not someone who led from the front. Common Pakistanis don't need FCY to buy anything in Pakistan, all their FCY will be converted at handsome rates. But they are not supposed to keep and maintain FCY for some period.

Do only 3 things and People of Pakistan will come into their "Okat" and will never do what they did with $$$$
  1. Ban , close all the money exchangers in Pakistan , cancel their licence , make it illegal.
  2. Stop , ban $$$ going outside of Pakistan , only allow through State Bank with proper reasons , block $$ transfers for $$$ account holders , Stop it for every one. But don't freeze the accounts.
  3. Give new $$ rate to Public 110 Rupee , Give only 20 days to exchange $$$ with rupee from banks without any investigation , after that do some really good investigation and punish people.….
I know so many people buying $$ just to make some quick bucks...….. May Allah Curse aall those and give all those very painful life and death without Kalima. Ameen.
These people are curse to Pakistan …. Real enemy of Pakistan and Islam.. so no sympathy for them.

He is not someone who led from the front. Common Pakistanis don't need FCY to buy anything in Pakistan, all their FCY will be converted at handsome rates. But they are not supposed to keep and maintain FCY for some period.

You don't need to freeze the FCY account, Just ban money changers from selling Cash Forex, they should only buy from people and sell to banks or deposit in their FCY bank accounts from where they should process outward remittances. And overseas Pakistan should send remittances by legal channels only.

Do only 3 things and People of Pakistan will come into their "Okat" and will never do what they did with $$$$
  1. Ban , close all the money exchangers in Pakistan , cancel their licence , make it illegal.
  2. Stop , ban $$$ going outside of Pakistan , only allow through State Bank with proper reasons , block $$ transfers for $$$ account holders , Stop it for every one. But don't freeze the accounts.
  3. Give new $$ rate to Public 110 Rupee , Give only 20 days to exchange $$$ with rupee from banks without any investigation , after that do some really good investigation and punish people.….
I know so many people buying $$ just to make some quick bucks...….. May Allah Curse aall those and give all those very painful life and death without Kalima. Ameen.
These people are curse to Pakistan …. Real enemy of Pakistan and Islam.. so no sympathy for them.
You can't do any of the above mentioned points..Please check Interbank rate its pure government decision to increase the rate in order to comply with IMF conditions.Why would government take steps against its own decision?

Politicians of our country think exactly same like we are responsible for our family awam and country can go to hell

Yep. Who can blame them. They have 5 years to loot, there is no guarantee that they will get another 5. If everyone else is looting, why shouldn't they?

i vehemently oppose any #boycottdollar movement.

to save a sinking economy is the government's job, not the people! . this nation is already hard pressed and under financial burden .

either drag zardari on streets or hang nawaz shareef upside down to get the looted money out, the responsibility lies with government ! thats why we voted for them
i agree with you!!! its not our job our country used to be good economically but then corridor of power farted Zulfiqar ali bhuto and he destroyed our country! our people used to be honest (my elders tell me that Pakistani used yo be good people) but then after years of corruption and inequality and lawlessness awaam became bayhis and stopped giving a fk about Pakistan its like every man for himself now
I see everyone blaming awaam that awaam wasted vote awaam is zehni ghulam etc etc! but thats stupid turd is more valubale than vote in Pakistan.pindi say jo hawa chalay ge wohi howa hai is mulk may!

for every nawaz they created IK thats history of our politicially active fauj!they always manipulated us made their pawn look like a messiah against an evil ahole sitting on PM thrones! and currently more than politicians or judiciary its the fauj thats the biggest obstacle protecting corrupt pawns from law and jail!!

so yeh dollar baicho dont buy dollar is all bs!! pindi wallon ko bolo apni ayashi kum kar lain 2-3 billion inki yearly royal lifestyle peh waste ho rahay hun gay!! politics may ungli chorain aur sharjeel memon jesay toochun ki chowkidari khatam karain!!

i vehemently oppose any #boycottdollar movement.

to save a sinking economy is the government's job, not the people! . this nation is already hard pressed and under financial burden .

either drag zardari on streets or hang nawaz shareef upside down to get the looted money out, the responsibility lies with government ! thats why we voted for them
so it means u will never realize ur responsibility to help ur nation
why because u r too selfish
why because u want to benefit from national loss
why because u want to eat ur dead breathren meat
really great
u and likes of u brought nazaw zardari to power now u guys r high on that drug
no shame
i never do name calling but u deserve more then this
sorry moda but this one needed it

Yep. Who can blame them. They have 5 years to loot, there is no guarantee that they will get another 5. If everyone else is looting, why shouldn't they?
Actually everyone here has same mindset no one gives a **** about nationalism or anything
here everyone has same motive which is secure your children's future by any means

You can't do any of the above mentioned points..Please check Interbank rate its pure government decision to increase the rate in order to comply with IMF conditions.Why would government take steps against its own decision?
No , it is mainly because Banks are facing hell of demand and supply issue …… This is because of Pakistan and Pakistani Nation..... their Greed...… IMF or their conditions have very little part in this...…
If you know some Pakistanis just ask them how many of them bought $$$ and how many of them really need $$ , then do the comparison..

so it means u will never realize ur responsibility to help ur nation
why because u r too selfish
why because u want to benefit from national loss
why because u want to eat ur dead breathren meat
really great
u and likes of u brought nazaw zardari to power now u guys r high on that drug
no shame
i never do name calling but u deserve more then this
sorry moda but this one needed it
Stop this bullshit man...all these are blackmail tactics ...rich and corrupt people keep on doing what they do but when a poor or a middle class person does the same ,he is made to look a villain...all these superficial measures dont bring an iota of change as long as there are corrupt people in the society...we indians learnt this lesson when we common people suffered while rich got away with their blackmoney during demonetisation....tell imran to try to squeeze all the blackmoney from zamindars and corrupt bureaucrats and politicians.

Why would an Indian want good of Pakistan

Ban , close all the money exchangers in Pakistan , cancel their licence , make it illegal.

Not a solution nor practical, All you need is regulation - They should issue proper invoice for Forex they are buying which should mention CNIC/Passport of seller and should report the data to state bank and FBR to monitor. Ban them from selling hard cash except certain amount of Forex for travelling that also at air ports after immigration counter. Money changer should either sell Forex to banks or keep in their Forex accounts in Banks from where they can process the outward remittances.

Stop , ban $$$ going outside of Pakistan , only allow through State Bank with proper reasons , block $$ transfers for $$$ account holders , Stop it for every one. But don't freeze the accounts.
Currently, the rules and procedures already exists for outwards remittance. Just improve them if it have any loopholes. Illegal outflow of Forex is via non-banking channels, so your this blocking transfer will only disrupt the legitimate transactions and businesses, and will make little or no difference to stop money laundering. We in fact should make transfers via banking channels easier that people should adopt it instead of Hundi/Hawala.

• Give new $$ rate to Public 110 Rupee , Give only 20 days to exchange $$$ with rupee from banks without any investigation , after that do some really good investigation and punish people.….

Better will be to ask people hording Forex to open FCY account in bank and keep it their instead of this where they will sell their $ in black market on higher price instead of giving to banks.

even if public sell dollars corrupt officers in govt will launder it to foreign countries and will again result in shortage of dollars

Instead of selling, Public should open FCY account in banks and keep their dollars investment in Bank instead of stashing hard currency at their homes.

Not a solution nor practical, All you need is regulation - They should issue proper invoice for Forex they are buying which should mention CNIC/Passport of seller and should report the data to state bank and FBR to monitor. Ban them from selling hard cash except certain amount of Forex for travelling that also at air ports after immigration counter. Money changer should either sell Forex to banks or keep in their Forex accounts in Banks from where they can process the outward remittances.

Currently, the rules and procedures already exists for outwards remittance. Just improve them if it have any loopholes. Illegal outflow of Forex is via non-banking channels, so your this blocking transfer will only disrupt the legitimate transactions and businesses, and will make little or no difference to stop money laundering. We in fact should make transfers via banking channels easier that people should adopt it instead of Hundi/Hawala.

Better will be to ask people hording Forex to open FCY account in bank and keep it their instead of this where they will sell their $ in black market on higher price instead of giving to banks.
Dear bro , what you said have some solid points but what you said is "Very Kitabi" ….. Not going to work with Pakistani nation ….. What I said sound so dam stupid but it have "danda" in it and will work on Pakistani Nation..