Solution for Karachi's Endless and Mindless Violence!

oh so no proof here again...and peaceful rally in 2007 :rofl:!!! very peaceful!

and if you calling "people faking they are MQM" then how can you be sure SHERRY REHMAN was SHERRY REHMAN when as you said "the video was being broadcast to everyone around the world" it would be defaming PPP :lol: ( if MQM party workers according to you were not mqm party workers then i am sure sherry rehman was also not sherry rehman)

copy pasting your last line :

hmmm, I wonder how smart people really are!

All I can say is that if you are not willing to listen to the other side how can you be partial? What is the point of any discussion then?

PPP - Being run by Bhuttos - Not any more, it is being run by ZARDARi's now (Bilawal is no Bhutto!)

PML-N - The Nawaz Brothers - Actually only by Nawaz Sharif, younger sharif has no right of say.

PML-Q - By the Chaudhry Brothers (though their control has been reduced with dissidents within the party)

Tehreek-i-Insaaf - Being run by Imran Khan

Jamat-e-Islami is an exception but its leader once elected is there for years too and they are also no good even though they are religious party.

MQM - Being run by Altaf Bhai Jaan by sitting in the UK after taking political asylum. (But all of their members in National Assembly & Provincial Assenbly are ordinary workers who start at the bottom and work their way up unlike all other political parties where you either have to be super rich and buy your seat or super influential to ensure a seat.).

Many other smaller parties also revolve around one person.

Have made some additions to your post, in bold. Just as another addition, all political party leaderships are passed on to family members but MQM is unique in that way as no position can be passed on to family, rather the post is earned by hard work, commitment, vision etc. In essence MQM is the only political party that brings the lower and middle class Pakistani's to National Assembly and Provincial Assembly.

only solution is end this brutal party MQM and arrest their brutal leader hang him public arrest its killers and hang them you will see the result in Karachi

It will only add to the turmoil since there is a large number of Mohajir who, otherwise may not be supporting him, may suddenly find that they are being targeted.

The same way the Sind objected to the dam being built since they felt it was being done to help the Punjab farmers, when it was to help, as I understand, the whole of Pakistan.

It will only add to the turmoil since there is a large number of Mohajir who, otherwise may not be supporting him, may suddenly find that they are being targeted.

The same way the Sind objected to the dam being built since they felt it was being done to help the Punjab farmers, when it was to help, as I understand, the whole of Pakistan.
No sir this will not happen because most MQM have not killed members of other parties but have even killed many of their own and many are on the run to safe their lives because they disagreed on some issue with Monster Altaf Bhai and he ordered his party to murder them

Dont you think it is against democracy? Every criminal should be trialed (any criminal holding weapon on streets should be shot at sight), irrespective of their political affiliation. Weaponisation is not only in Karachi. Yesterday there was being shown on TV channels a massive firing using automatic weapons in Faisalabad. (N-League).

oh so no proof here again...and peaceful rally in 2007 :rofl:!!! very peaceful!

and if you calling "people faking they are MQM" then how can you be sure SHERRY REHMAN was SHERRY REHMAN when as you said "the video was being broadcast to everyone around the world" it would be defaming PPP :lol: ( if MQM party workers according to you were not mqm party workers then i am sure sherry rehman was also not sherry rehman)

copy pasting your last line :

hmmm, I wonder how smart people really are!

Let me tell you what happened on May 12. The MQM people were on the way to MA Jinnah Road, when they passed the B.Recorder Office, there was massive firing from Patel Para Side (ANP's area). Thereafter, MQM people (who didnt had weapons with them) got the weapons and supplied to their workers to defend them. Following video shows that MQM people were heading towards MA Jinnah Road, at Guru Mandir ANP fired numerous shots on their rally (0:28 onwards):

MQM people ensured safe passage for their workers and then stopped ANP people for coming forward, as shown in following video.

So it was ANP who started the mess.

Problems with Karachi are multiple and due to different reasons.
Firstly political. iN THIS ARENA TOP OF THE LISTare MQM and ANP. PPP acomes a close second.Then there are fringe parties like Baluch nationalstudents party who also have a fair stash. Both MQM and ANP use it for defensive and offensive maneouvres and to keep their strangle hold over the city. All 3 top contenders also have their hands dirty with land grabbing and other nefarious activities for which they use their stash to good use.
Drug Cartels. Karachi has a fair share of these and they operate with the help and support of senior administrators and politcal Dons. These are also the people that hire out weapons for small time goofs to rent and commit the odd robbery and return the weapons. Unfortunately the names of the pathan and lately the Makrani community crop up regularly in this category. the Police seems eithrer in collusion and earning money off them or help less to deal with them due to lack of resources and for fear of repurcussions. In many ways they are the worst group as they have power and enough goons to create chaos.They are politically well connected as well so that dislodging them woiuld require great political will and people of honesty and integrity.
The third group although dont have the resources are the people who have no jobs and fill the bellies of their families by dacoities and so on.
The action against the parties needs to be political. There needs to be a political settlement of disputes , and all political parties need to disengage from "Extra Political activities" even at the risk of revenue loss. They may have to give up on certain nefarious elements with in their parties but the will must be constructive. Whether the political parties would be able to control their nonpolitical activities needs to then be observed.
There should be no letoff for the gangsters and the state instruments should be ruthless in the execution of their duties.All oif them should be brought to justice and charged and once found guilty,not only punished publically but also have all their properties confiscated. In this regards no pressure should be tolerated from any quarter.
The last group are the most pitiable. DSome of these are doing this because of drugs. We should look at whether they can be rehabilitated.At the expense of being boring, if my understanding of islam is correct, then they should first be punished for intoxication. My own inclination would then be to forego their crimes as long as it did not involve murder and try and rehabilitate them. Those who are not rehabitable should be institutionalized and kept there for life.
There may also be factors of external influence inciting unrest for their own gains. Again for these we will need the public on our side and use his to counter these elements.They should be exposed and dealt with sternly.
Araz

i suppose after killing each and every member of MQM
you my brother will come down to Karachi and protect the residents of Gulistan e Jauhar / Orangi Town / Kasba Colony and the areas surrounding Sohrab Goth?

MQM kay lurkay bethay hotay hain to salay ANP walay residential areas main akay firing nahi kartay?

why only target MQM? why not ANP? why not hang the ANP terrorists?
why not hang Shahi Syed? why not oppose the god damn Fatwa about Jihad against Urdu speaking ?

WHY NOT ACTION AGAINST NO GO AREAS UNDER ANP IN KARACHI?

Let me tell you what happened on May 12. The MQM people were on the way to MA Jinnah Road, when they passed the B.Recorder Office, there was massive firing from Patel Para Side (ANP's area). Thereafter, MQM people (who didnt had weapons with them) got the weapons and supplied to their workers to defend them. Following video shows that MQM people were heading towards MA Jinnah Road, at Guru Mandir ANP fired numerous shots on their rally (0:28 onwards):

MQM people ensured safe passage for their workers and then stopped ANP people for coming forward, as shown in following video.

So it was ANP who started the mess.

ok so MQM workers got wepaons supplies to shoot end of discussion so you changed your stance that it was fake people acting like mqm! now you admitting that it was MQM askari wing?

i suppose after killing each and every member of MQM
you my brother will come down to Karachi and protect the residents of Gulistan e Jauhar / Orangi Town / Kasba Colony and the areas surrounding Sohrab Goth?

MQM kay lurkay bethay hotay hain to salay ANP walay residential areas main akay firing nahi kartay?

why only target MQM? why not ANP? why not hang the ANP terrorists?
why not hang Shahi Syed? why not oppose the god damn Fatwa about Jihad against Urdu speaking ?

WHY NOT ACTION AGAINST NO GO AREAS UNDER ANP IN KARACHI?

i dunno about any fatwa but yes hang shahi syed & altaf bhai & do operation against MQM and ANP terrorists!

ok so MQM workers got wepaons supplies to shoot end of discussion so you changed your stance that it was fake people acting like mqm! now you admitting that it was MQM askari wing?

Where did i say that MQM does not have any weapons. EVERY PARTY has weapons, to protect themselves. here is N-League for your kind information:

When you will take the things in isolation, that is bad for discussion.

I was talking about the 12 May incident, at which you were laughing for the word 'peaceful'. The problem is that ANP keep fingering MQM people, I dont know why, i think its part of their agenda for Karachi disturbance. Thats what exactly happened on May 12. It was peaceful rally and MQM were restricted to MA Jinnah Road, as they were on their rally. It was ANP / PPP who were messing around on whole of Karachi roads (watch video 1 above).

ANP attacked MQM rally on Guru Mandir, so MQM people came to save their people from attack of ANP.

i dunno about any fatwa but yes hang shahi syed & altaf bhai & do operation against MQM and ANP terrorists!

You do not know about any fatwa, you do not know anything about Karachi, but you are hell bent to give fatwas.

Here is the fatwa he is talking about.