Solution for Karachi's Endless and Mindless Violence!

He seems to be quite good for this post. Only ghunda can handle other ghundas. What punishment had Bhai Waseem Akhter received for his scrupulous verbal diarrohea?

He was forbidden to talk to media. Did you hear any of his statement after he said so?

governor sindh Ishrat ul-IBAD HAD 100 MURDER cases against him...him and zulfiqar mirza are no better!!!

Provide Evidence/Witness against ANY 1 of the 100 Cases registered against him and have him set to Prison for LIFE

Seriously i would suggest u take up this project im sure the honest to goodness Chief Justice of Pakistan is gonna be by ur side

Altaf Hussain committed 1000 murders YET no one brings evidence and have him carted to Prison or Hanged
MQM planned separation of Karachi and Hyderabad for the formation of Jinnah Pur YET no one brings Evidence in Supreme Court against these blames

Think about it
U can have the entire MQM Leadership hanged for Treason to State IF u bring evidence of Jinnah Pur

Sirf Cases laganay say kaam nahi hota
ever heard of "Innocent Until Proven Guilty"?

PPP, MQM and ANP all three are fighting for the shadow economy of Karachi and making life of citizens miserable. None is clean none is better than other.
The best solution would be to disintegrate all those three parties and outlaw then acitivites..then a full crackdown and imprisonment of party leadership including mirza sharabi, alftaf , asif ghaddari and Shahi Supari!

The Simple solution in my opinion for Karachi is to De-weaponize it with a controlled Army Operation
not the mindless massacre of 1990s but crack down area from area and confiscating any and all Auto / Semi Auto / Illegal Firearms

BATMAN...BATMAN...BATMAN!!!!
jokes aside, people need to stop discriminating based on color and ethnic background. Until that happens, i dont see peace and prosperity in the upcoming future. Only misery and hardship for the common man

MQM people are saying openly on TV Karachi belongs to Mohajirs no Punjabi, no sindhi and no pushtoons so there is no solution of this violence.
Just pray to God give Hadaya to these so called karachi maaliks.

MQM people are saying openly on TV Karachi belongs to Mohajirs no Punjabi, no sindhi and no pushtoons so there is no solution of this violence.
Just pray to God give Hadaya to these so called karachi maaliks.

Which channel, youtube link please?

He seems to be quite good for this post. Only ghunda can handle other ghundas. What punishment had Bhai Waseem Akhter received for his scrupulous verbal diarrohea?

If WA ever initiated a war of words then he surely deserves punishment. But he deserves all praise and support if his words were retaliatory!

de-weaponisation of karachi in a non-discrimanatory manner - in other words, all un-licenced and licenced automatic ,semi-automatic and large-bore weapons to be consfiscated by the army and then destroyed in front of the public (like they do with narcotics)

Then why should such an action be limited to Karachi or initiated in it? Why not start with the root, the areas where most of these weapons are made and smuggled from?

Sab kuch hamare liye hi reh gaya hai?

Innocent until proven guilty....ring any bells? Prove even a single murder on him and you have my vote to hang him. On the other hand ZM is on record saying that he, along with other PPP members, wanted to break Pakistan. But to treat ZM as a hero, too, is within your rights albeit strange to still call yourself a Pakistani or a patriot at that!

PPP, MQM and ANP all three are fighting for the shadow economy of Karachi and making life of citizens miserable. None is clean none is better than other.
The best solution would be to disintegrate all those three parties and outlaw then acitivites..then a full crackdown and imprisonment of party leadership including mirza sharabi, alftaf , asif ghaddari and Shahi Supari!

Forgot 1 name -> Sharif!