Solution for Karachi's Endless and Mindless Violence!

hahaha slowly and steadily you are admitting to buying guns! so basically MQM has guns and fires at people too....(and your house story and rape story has no proof only your lines i can make up stories too)

hence MQM is a terrorist (forget ppp,pml,anp because we are not discussing them now)!!!

wht is wrong with buying Legal weapons ?

Every shareef family living in Karachi needs to keep atleast a licensed pistol
Rangers dont give u protection
Police dont give u protection

Do u even know WHY gun culture was started in Karachi? :hitwall:

its a terrible shame that we didnt have free media in the early 90s

remember that Ranger who shot a Civilian and it was all over the news?
Yeh been happening for more than 20 years now

Sali Police / Ranger tumhay nunga karkay family kay samnay mari gi to kya shakal dekho gay unki?

AK47 uthani hai aur sur main 4 goli dalni hai its human nature

Racism specially by law enforcement and has forced Gun Culture among political parties in Karachi

hahaha slowly and steadily you are admitting to buying guns! so basically MQM has guns and fires at people too....(and your house story and rape story has no proof only your lines i can make up stories too)

hence MQM is a terrorist (forget ppp,pml,anp because we are not discussing them now)!!!

Are we fighting war of words here? Please quote my post where I said MQM is free of Arms party.

By your logic anyone who owns / buys a gun is a terrorist? how old are you mate? I personally possess guns even I am member of PN shooting range, so by your logic am I a terrorist? And all those who were firing in PML-N rally were terrorists?????? Grow up buddy.

Why do we forget PPP / ANP?? They are responsible for Karachi unrest. Both of them trying to screw MQM as they left the govt. ANP calls guns as their 'zewar'. MQM has presented de-weaponization bill, why dont rest of the parties support that?

1) MQM has guns

2) MQM fires those guns!

3) MQM is not innocent
Yes, but they do represent a wide socio-economic swath of the population in Karachi. Perhaps the best thing is to reach a more flexible governance arrangement: a pact for fair electioneering and elections and the right to more open government decision-making - not just promises. With the prospect of more power to the people and less to the bureaucrats and politicians, the revolt against the current gov't should stop (with license to resume, of course, should the PPP et al fail to keep their promises from Day 1).

That's an outline, of course. Yet why shouldn't it be workable, if the parties are willing to talk and the MQM willing to settle for the results of elections rather than violence?

If your criteria of a terrorist is having guns and firing them at people then your military in 1941, 1965, 1971 and 1999 must be terrorists too as they too had guns and were firing at people. Not a very smart argument of your part is it? Perhaps I should explain what self defence is, maybe ask your some elder in your house the meaning of self defence.

When I defend my house (Karachi/Hyderabad are MQM's house) I am a patriot and all those who attack me are terrorists, that is the simplest explanation I could provide.

Are we fighting war of words here? Please quote my post where I said MQM is free of Arms party.

By your logic anyone who owns / buys a gun is a terrorist? how old are you mate? I personally possess guns even I am member of PN shooting range, so by your logic am I a terrorist? And all those who were firing in PML-N rally were terrorists?????? Grow up buddy.

Why do we forget PPP / ANP?? They are responsible for Karachi unrest. Both of them trying to screw MQM as they left the govt. ANP calls guns as their 'zewar'. MQM has presented de-weaponization bill, why dont rest of the parties support that?

You mean the PN Range at Karsaz? I used to go there too with friends (haven't been there in like 8 months now) as I don't have membership. When I go, I am usually at the 50m range.

LAW ENFORCEMENT IS THE JOB OF POLICE & RANGERS & ARMY NOT EVERY HOUSE HOLD!!! so no one has the right to carry guns!!! and all the 100 dead people in the last 3 days was because of the fact that all parties have askari wing!

in punjab,sarhad and balochistan we never see such counter strike situation where there is endless firing on streets!

the problem with MQM is that they

1) HATE PUNJABI for depriving them (don't know how they do that but MQM claims punjabi takes their rights)

2) HATE SINDHIS for taking up their rights (they claim feudals take away their rights while in karachi their is no feudal so i don't know how urdu speaking are deprieved)

3) Hate Pathans for carrying guns (which MQM also has but mqm is allowed to have because MQM is "self defense" thug party)

4) MQM claims its supporters contribute 70% to the GDP of pakistan and yet claim that they are deprived i don't know how!!!!

5) ARMY did operation against MQM in 90s however MQM flourished under army dictator for 10 years!! (and before that under zia MQM was setup and grew)

6) PML N did operation against mqm(according to mqm) and today PML and MQM are brothers!!!!!

the problem is MQM sticks to no point & hates all pakistani ethnicities! and when they fire weapons its self defense and when others do its "attack on house"

Finish MQM and its leaders you got the solution

Well, you can try. We are the ones who sacrificed everything for Pakistan, we are the ones who fought and defended Pakistan during Partition and we are the ones who will teach you how well we can defend ourselves now!

LAW ENFORCEMENT IS THE JOB OF POLICE & RANGERS & ARMY NOT EVERY HOUSE HOLD!!! so no one has the right to carry guns!!! and all the 100 dead people in the last 3 days was because of the fact that all parties have askari wing!

in punjab,sarhad and balochistan we never see such counter strike situation where there is endless firing on streets!

the problem with MQM is that they

1) HATE PUNJABI for depriving them (don't know how they do that but MQM claims punjabi takes their rights)

2) HATE SINDHIS for taking up their rights (they claim feudals take away their rights while in karachi their is no feudal so i don't know how urdu speaking are deprieved)

3) Hate Pathans for carrying guns (which MQM also has but mqm is allowed to have because MQM is "self defense" thug party)

4) MQM claims its supporters contribute 70% to the GDP of pakistan and yet claim that they are deprived i don't know how!!!!

5) ARMY did operation against MQM in 90s however MQM flourished under army dictator for 10 years!! (and before that under zia MQM was setup and grew)

6) PML N did operation against mqm(according to mqm) and today PML and MQM are brothers!!!!!

the problem is MQM sticks to no point & hates all pakistani ethnicities! and when they fire weapons its self defense and when others do its "attack on house"

Even after I have given you responses multiple times you keep on coming up with the same crap and it is honestly driving me crazy. Can't keep on posting the same things again and again.

You mean the PN Range at Karsaz? I used to go there too with friends (haven't been there in like 8 months now) as I don't have membership. When I go, I am usually at the 50m range.

Yes, Karsaz, there is complete ban on guests. So I am also not going there as my friends used to go with me.

Firing has started again in Karachi and Hyderabad. Strike may be called.

Thanks a lot Zulfiqar Kutt@

Firing has started again in Karachi and Hyderabad. Strike may be called.

Thanks a lot Zulfiqar Kutt@

President has taken strict note of ZM's speech, AGAIN!

I wonder if he will be punished even more severely this time by being made the PRIME MINISTER! I mean if we are to expect the punishment to be the same as in the pat then that is the only post available (with excuse Mr. Gilani) to match the crime.

President has taken strict note of ZM's speech, AGAIN!

I wonder if he will be punished even more severely this time by being made the PRIME MINISTER! I mean if we are to expect the punishment to be the same as in the pat then that is the only post available (with excuse Mr. Gilani) to match the crime.

He seems to be quite good for this post. Only ghunda can handle other ghundas. What punishment had Bhai Waseem Akhter received for his scrupulous verbal diarrohea?

de-weaponisation of karachi in a non-discrimanatory manner - in other words, all un-licenced and licenced automatic ,semi-automatic and large-bore weapons to be consfiscated by the army and then destroyed in front of the public (like they do with narcotics)

De weaponising khi will be leaving khietes un armed against talibans when police and rangers have been very in effective so far, we should start with places where weapons are made and so on ,entire Pakistan needs de- weaponisation