Solution for Karachi's Endless and Mindless Violence!

I'm sorry i do not have knowledge of the issue. but civil war?
for what? who is fighting whom?

why mqm and anp are fighting?
loks like they are worst than terrorists.

why mqm and anp are fighting?
loks like they are worst than terrorists.

they both are the true terrorists actually! TTP is just a weird physco group but ANP & MQM are organised mafia type terrorists! colombian movies are made on these 2 screwed up parties!

but why suddenly fighting? i read somewhere that around 100 people got dead.

well its simple MQM left coalition now they want to paralyze karachi the economic hub (10billion losses in 3 days) until MQMs demands are met. city is being made a hostage by the biggest party of the city! PPP is just happy watching ANP & MQM kill each other because one is ex coalition member the other is current ally.

soon there will be peace both sides will bridge differences....life will be back to normal after 100s of deaths and billions in losses! welcome to karachi!

Yes, MQM leaving the coalition must have something to do with this. But PPP is still very much reaching out to MQM in hope of a re-alliance.
However, the underlying conflict is almost three decades old. It is essentially a turf war between two violent political parties to grab Karachi's resources. ANP--which gets targeted in K-P by the likes of Talibans--does not mind playing its Pashtun ethnic card in Karachi even if takes an alliance with the religious extremists in Karachi to increase ANP's influence.
'Money makes the world go around'.

and the commissary system restored !

---------- Post added at 09:13 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:12 PM ----------

can anyone tell me how it all just ended today ?:what:

I'm sorry i do not have knowledge of the issue. but civil war?
for what? who is fighting whom?

It is not a civil war. Most of Karachi is not affected (only some of the poor areas)

Its just a "political war" which has turned into a something like a gang war.

Implement Guns for Money program. Take back guns and give them cash

OR

Implement Guns for Revolver program. A 6 round revolver is better than 30 round high caliber AK-47

Anyways I don't understand the Pakistani obsession with gun, that too heavy caliber assault rifles.

1- creation of anti terrorist courts under the army
2- putting the sindh police under army so that the biased sort of thing could be eliminated....and it will stop political victimization
3- sting operation against all criminals and specially against murderers

Internal passport controls could be a good idea..to keep seasonal settlers out for good. USSR had same problems in Moscow with various mafias of central Asia clashing so they implemented internal passport controls and thing had been very successful.

Second would be to completely raze down criminal towns like Orangi, Korangi, Malir and either redevelop them on modern designs or turn them into industrial cities.

1- creation of anti terrorist courts under the army
2- putting the sindh police under army so that the biased sort of thing could be eliminated....and it will stop political victimization
3- sting operation against all criminals and specially against murderers

There is one other approach used by every Govt in the world, infiltration by Govt agents and destroying the organization from within.
But the problem here is both groups are mainstream political parties and not Mafia gangs.

who is the majority in orangi town and qasba colony? and who is killing

who?
Well if you are talking about ethnic groups then bihari/muhajirs are in majority

and please don't tell me that you haven't heard the following lines in the last 3 days:

"PATHAN PATHAN KOO MAAR RAHA HAI LEKIN BHAI NAAY KAHA HAAY SUKUUN SAAY

KAAM LOO...BHAI IJAZAAT NAHI DAAY RAHAAY..WARNA LASHIYAAN BICHAA DEINGAY"

and what about law & order? is everyone allowed to take law in their own hand? if so then why are

TTP wrong? they are doing exactly what MQM and ANP are doing!

I dont know where you heard those lines maybe it is your imagination
as far as law and order is concerned
People of orangi town were being killed since three days and the police or rangers were doing nothing
after three days rangers took control of kati pahari
No rangers official were harmed and no terrorists were harmed in the takeover of kati pahari :disagree: It proves the involvement of the government in this bloodshed

The only solution is that since the police is not supposed to protect the people in orangi town .Now the people of Orangi should be able to defend themselves and and take revenge whenever possible so that this type of incident will not happen for the third time in future

Implement Guns for Money program. Take back guns and give them cash

OR

Implement Guns for Revolver program. A 6 round revolver is better than 30 round high caliber AK-47

Anyways I don't understand the Pakistani obsession with gun, that too heavy caliber assault rifles.

The tribal people consider weapons as their jewelry or part of their body