RescueRanger
PDF THINK TANK: CONSULTANT
Bellow the belt
This thread reminds me of this meme
ok sorry if it offended anyone ; it was kind off tounge in cheekBellow the belt
OK this is exaggeration!Desi girls too do/say lot of weird shit! Stop acting so sanctimonious.
1.) Just because a guy offered to help you, doesn't mean he wants to get in your pants.
this swings both ways...2.) Just cause a guy didn't show interest in you, doesn't make him a snob.
3.) Just because a guy smiled at you, doesn't mean he is hitting on you.
Add to the list guys.
I don't know bro, I d help anyone. But desi girls would always doubt your intention.
Bellow the belt
ok sorry if it offended anyone ; it was kind off tounge in cheek
kindly elaborate?!
What's there to elaborate about a image of smigel reaching out for the "one" ring... with the words "women over 30".... ?
What the heck happened here?!
bakri part explains everything. how the hell did i end up getting to know reason for my past failures in a defence forumwell honestly, being nice for us means being HONEST. otherwise too much soft side of men is taken as bakri
you know whats bakri na?
women want just few things
1. Be loyal , dead loyal. you cant even stare at another woman
2. Be honest and tell the truth if you had fked yourself up with another women. just tell us and its DDDDDDDDDD WARNING. even if you wont we will find out.
3. Be a man not a sissy
OK this is exaggeration!
1) When a girl smiles she does not automatically fancies you!
This line: hansi tou phassi needs to get a recheck!
2) When a girl laughs she doesnt want to jump in bed with you
Well, that is true and falls under what @RazPaK was trying to highlight in his own way and words
Its prob the look you give after you help?!
maybe its the way you look or the look you give AFTER you help
I doubled over at the male prostitution!! I seriously know a couple of guys who shamelessly get the woman to do the paying!!Safely presuming you were talking about girls not about grandmas so no question of menopause but mood swings related PMsing.
No offense but i call it male prostitution.
well honestly, being nice for us means being HONEST. otherwise too much soft side of men is taken as bakri
you know whats bakri na?
women want just few things
1. Be loyal , dead loyal. you cant even stare at another woman
2. Be honest and tell the truth if you had fked yourself up with another women. just tell us and its DDDDDDDDDD WARNING. even if you wont we will find out.
3. Be a man not a sissy
Some people on this thread alone told me how it is good and supported the mama's boy theory...so be he dancing on the girl's finger tip or at his mom's orders...he is still dancing at the tune of some WOMAN or anotherDesi girls too do/say lot of weird shit! Stop acting so sanctimonious.
Might happen in India but ALLAH ka shuker hai Pakistani girls dont think like that...it is however different if he helps and rubs it in or keeps bringing up his "favour" then def there is something to be suspicious about!1.) Just because a guy offered to help you, doesn't mean he wants to get in your pants.
This gesture is never misread but the response is ALWAYS misread by the guy...In response to these gestures a girl usually smiles...and then MEN MENTALITY ticks off HANSI TOU PHASSIOh yeah, and what look is that? Believe it or not, but chivalry is not all dead yet, some of us men still like to give up our seat, hold the door open and get the car door for the lady folks, without even thinking about, just as a common courtesy. Now if that gesture is misread as a guy trying to hit on someone, then that woman needs to get her head checked!
Nope we dont read wrong signals...How many times a girl laughing or joking, casual talking even with guys has lead to guys thinking he is some hot shot? Seriously he USUALLY goes back to his gang and goes....DEKHA or something along that lines...I know this coz I was among the "gang" who heard these crap! And I used to respond along the lines....that is normal or kuch nai dikhai diya along the lines jo tu samajh raha hai...most of the time that either made the guy laugh to hide his embarrassment or to get extra oxygen so he wont faintCome to think about it, pretty much everything you listed in your OP has more to do with Girls misreading the signals, the looks, if anything. So its perhaps the Desi gals that need to get over themselves
I mostly blame all these unrealistic & romantic themed Bollywood movies for most of these misconception among Indian men regarding women
@Talon,
Very well raised points,very well done.you have done good by providing a platform to both sexes to express their psychology,the point of collapse between them.I have just seen it now.
This fact cannot be denied that 'men' and 'women' are components of a society,both have different way of thinking,of understanding.Men and women if are psychologically and by other means healthy,then our society will prosper.
Although,both genders are entirely different..but they have one weakness in common:They are ambit to one another.
The point is,that both sexes must learn to 'sustain' relationships with one another.A father must know for how to treat his daughter,A wife must know how to interact with his husband and so on.
When we fail to deliver this knowledge to our generations,then we experience abnormal attitude of both sexes.
So,we must transfer this divine knowledge in our generations with great responsibility.
Men and women must respect each other and treat each other the way they deserve.
Errr which century are you from again? Coz MEN now adays BITCH like how those "women" are protrayed in the picturedo u really thnk we men r hard to figure.....??
Well both of those categories also came with loyalty, understanding, selflessness and not mention sincerity....According to Bollywood movies of the 1980s, if a guy is 'good' and 'kindhearted', the girl will fall for him....
Errr which century are you from again? Coz MEN now adays BITCH like how those "women" are protrayed in the picture
When I was doing my internship in Cambridge i used to have to change 2 buses to the institute....and well I heard alot of "bitching" from the working men from how much they drank to how their mother in law is a pain....Travel in any bus in London and you can hear all sorts of hilarious suff