Shahbaz Taseer's sister in law and another victim also accuse Ali Zafar for sexually harassing them

Well as you can see right here, she clearly didn't keep quite.
She surely did... it’s an old story..

Yaad ab aya? If that clown did in fact do it... why didn’t she confront him right there n than?

This woman surely isn’t one of the girls who fear “log kya kahengai” right? So what stopped her!

And should we screw ppl purely on the basis of verbal allegations without any proof?

Ask the Israelis .. they actually have this issue .. fake rape cases !
And for that she's paying dearly. As to why she would keep working with him ? I don't know. We don't even know when this (or even if it) occurred so it's hard to say.

Surely it did much before they worked together.. considering now we have news coming about meesha recieving less of the $$ than Ali Zafar for the same show.. awww the horror .. an established singer/actor vs a nobody who did voice back during coke studios..:lol:
As for the standards being set as to what qualifies as sexual harrasment I sort of agree with you there that the line can easily be blurred. For example in this case it's possible that Mr Zafar made some flirty moves that Meesha didn't approve of but she didn't complain out of decency but now we're seeing her complain about it. So it could all just be a big misunderstanding.
Could be.. but in that case it wouldn’t be “sexual harassment” per se... unless he tried to forcing her ....
I mean any celeb would consider her an “easy score” considering her lifestyle... so yeah maybe he tried flirting with her.. and now after a lot of time has passed we now have “#metoo”.
You didn't exactly say what kind of proof you expect from her though.

Simple.. Bhai jaan.. agar koi apko sodomise karnay ki koshish karay ga.. tou ap aus k 50 saal baad .. “metoo” tweet karo gai kya? Woh bhi ausi banday k sath kaam kartay rehnay k baad?

Well as you can see right here, she clearly didn't keep quite. And for that she's paying dearly. As to why she would keep working with him ? I don't know. We don't even know when this (or even if it) occurred so it's hard to say.

As for the standards being set as to what qualifies as sexual harrasment I sort of agree with you there that the line can easily be blurred. For example in this case it's possible that Mr Zafar made some flirty moves that Meesha didn't approve of but she didn't complain out of decency but now we're seeing her complain about it. So it could all just be a big misunderstanding.

You didn't exactly say what kind of proof you expect from her though.

Where is the trash talk in this ? He said it's a law that he prefers. I'm just stating what the law required of him.
What do you know about laws?

I’m not sure about KSA.. but in Pak Forensic evidence is admissible...

Kabhi zarorat parhi tou karwa Lena... bewaqofi mein na rakhay jana.

Another thing..... instead of talkin about others families n rape... Akal kou hath Maro.. @Metanoia

She surely did... it’s an old story..

Yaad ab aya? If that clown did in fact do it... why didn’t she confront him right there n than?

This woman surely isn’t one of the girls who fear “log kya kahengai” right? So what stopped her!

And should we screw ppl purely on the basis of verbal allegations without any proof?

Ask the Israelis .. they actually have this issue .. fake rape cases !

Surely it did much before they worked together.. considering now we have news coming about meesha recieving less of the $$ than Ali Zafar for the same show.. awww the horror .. an established singer/actor vs a nobody who did voice back during coke studios..:lol:

Could be.. but in that case it wouldn’t be “sexual harassment” per se... unless he tried to forcing her ....
I mean any celeb would consider her an “easy score” considering her lifestyle... so yeah maybe he tried flirting with her.. and now after a lot of time has passed we now have “#metoo”.

Simple.. Bhai jaan.. agar koi apko sodomise karnay ki koshish karay ga.. tou ap aus k 50 saal baad .. “metoo” tweet karo gai kya? Woh bhi ausi banday k sath kaam kartay rehnay k baad?

What do you know about laws?

I’m not sure about KSA.. but in Pak Forensic evidence is admissible...

Kabhi zarorat parhi tou karwa Lena... bewaqofi mein na rakhay jana.

Another thing..... instead of talkin about others families n rape... Akal kou hath Maro.. @Metanoia

I'm aware that forensic evidence in considered as the prime source of evidence in Pakistan but my dude over here was claiming that for him shariah was complete and perfect which is why the responsibility to produce the witnesses lied on him and I've never been one to bring up personal attacks but when you make bold claims you need to make sure you'd want them to apply to your loved ones.

You have no knowledge of any ..

Shariah laws don’t exist.. there is no written form of shariah.

And Islam isn’t a stagnant religion .... it’s a dynamic one.. which encourages its jurists to discover n apply Islamic principals with logic and rationality and come up with solutions.

I’m pretty damn sure that if Forensic evidence was to be present during the time of Prophet Mohammed PBUH, He would have enforced it as well.

And as per several sources KSA does admit Forensic evidence...

http://www.taa.gov.tr/indir/forensi...lfDg3NjdhLTQ4MjlhLWIzMzY1LTZmNjI4LnBkZnw1NzA/

Although they treat foreigners like crap!

So, question, all these sexual harassment accusations against Ali Zafar, has any evidence been presented at all? Or is just wooing people's sympathies thru tears of multiple women to demonize him and others?

@DESERT FIGHTER There are three threads running along the similar lines with similar content on my part. If anyone would like to read my posts and arguments they are more than welcome to do so. I have covered false rape allegations, of which there are countless. Even the Metropolitan Police in the UK has been issued strict directives NOT TO BELIEVE THE VICTIM BY DEFAULT, reason being the tremendous amount of false rape allegations and male lives being utterly destroyed.

I have addressed the genuine case of sexual crime and how Islamic society deals with it. Since the past three weeks or so I have posted countless links of what liberal values and feminism breeds which is literally materializing in the North American countries and Europe. Numbers, stats and genuine news articles. Certain members lack sincerity just so that they can be perceived as coming out on top. Or simply they might be too afraid to even think that they might have absolutely the worst views ever.

Inka deen imaan Gora aur Vagina hai. Inkay dil mein chor hai. I am telling you this with certainty. Iss qom ka koi haal nahi hai, extremely beyghairat ho chukay hai as the well off are promoting everything which our Prophet(PBUH) forbade while the uneducated of this country are busy with throwing acid, lynching minorities and raping minors.

Just when i was about bored.

A fassadan has returned.

AB160588-4924-4D9E-8589-645DAB3367B0.jpeg

. . . . .
Sassi Puno.... would be turning in their graves right now !

They died for love.. not kanjarkhana.

Kahani aaj se do so saal baad ese hi batayi jaegi bhai.

Mullah pakar kar shadi kara dega phir masla hojaega