DESERT FIGHTER
She surely did... it’s an old story..Well as you can see right here, she clearly didn't keep quite.
Yaad ab aya? If that clown did in fact do it... why didn’t she confront him right there n than?
This woman surely isn’t one of the girls who fear “log kya kahengai” right? So what stopped her!
And should we screw ppl purely on the basis of verbal allegations without any proof?
Ask the Israelis .. they actually have this issue .. fake rape cases !
And for that she's paying dearly. As to why she would keep working with him ? I don't know. We don't even know when this (or even if it) occurred so it's hard to say.
Surely it did much before they worked together.. considering now we have news coming about meesha recieving less of the $$ than Ali Zafar for the same show.. awww the horror .. an established singer/actor vs a nobody who did voice back during coke studios..
Could be.. but in that case it wouldn’t be “sexual harassment” per se... unless he tried to forcing her ....As for the standards being set as to what qualifies as sexual harrasment I sort of agree with you there that the line can easily be blurred. For example in this case it's possible that Mr Zafar made some flirty moves that Meesha didn't approve of but she didn't complain out of decency but now we're seeing her complain about it. So it could all just be a big misunderstanding.
I mean any celeb would consider her an “easy score” considering her lifestyle... so yeah maybe he tried flirting with her.. and now after a lot of time has passed we now have “#metoo”.
You didn't exactly say what kind of proof you expect from her though.
Simple.. Bhai jaan.. agar koi apko sodomise karnay ki koshish karay ga.. tou ap aus k 50 saal baad .. “metoo” tweet karo gai kya? Woh bhi ausi banday k sath kaam kartay rehnay k baad?
What do you know about laws?Well as you can see right here, she clearly didn't keep quite. And for that she's paying dearly. As to why she would keep working with him ? I don't know. We don't even know when this (or even if it) occurred so it's hard to say.
As for the standards being set as to what qualifies as sexual harrasment I sort of agree with you there that the line can easily be blurred. For example in this case it's possible that Mr Zafar made some flirty moves that Meesha didn't approve of but she didn't complain out of decency but now we're seeing her complain about it. So it could all just be a big misunderstanding.
You didn't exactly say what kind of proof you expect from her though.
Where is the trash talk in this ? He said it's a law that he prefers. I'm just stating what the law required of him.
I’m not sure about KSA.. but in Pak Forensic evidence is admissible...
Kabhi zarorat parhi tou karwa Lena... bewaqofi mein na rakhay jana.
Another thing..... instead of talkin about others families n rape... Akal kou hath Maro.. @Metanoia