8 year old beaten and killed by employer in Pakistan

We need to make strong laws against Child labors, public don't usually report it to Authorities and even some who do they don't take action , its ridiculous that these future of Pakistan are working in such harsh condition when they are supposed to be in schools and carrying bags . That fcuking couple represents a part of our filthy society who consider themselves to be Para Likha tabaq , Saalay 2 takke ke log .. mera bas chale tu ese haram zaadon ko nanga ker bech chorahe pe chittar maron ..
With due respect who is going to prepare an airtight case against the culprits "police"?
And who is going to judge and sentence/punish them lahore high court?
seriously.

With due respect who is going to prepare an airtight case against the culprits "police"?
And who is going to judge and sentence/punish them lahore high court?
seriously.

Yaar honestly Apay ka apaa hi bigra hua hai , I don't think Police or Judges can do shit, cause we have seen Judges and their Wives abusing kids in past etc , Yeh Qoum sirf Danday ki zuban samjhti hai ... Kutte ko Ghee aur Pakistaniyo ko Izzat Hazam nai hoti .

You are such an idiot.
Read your own comment.
You taunted me about my religion by saying that why don't I pull out the mard e momin in me and provide him charity.
So you are the one involving religion not me

So , even if I do that, who will be staying with the 8 year old to look after him?
His parents work as they have another dozen kids to feed.
And so do most of his siblings as just the parents earnings are not enough.
Nobody in his family has any time for him.

In UK my other country of residence the local government or council looks after such children. But to money comes from council tax .
Every house pays a minimum of 70£ and above per month to the council.
That is on top of sales tax , income tax and other taxes and fines people pay
, پاکستان میں لوگوں سے ٹیکس نکلتا نہیں لیکن ملک میں سہولیات مغربی ممالک والی چاہتے ہیں۔ ایسے تو نہیں ہو سکتا

Way to make excuses. The whole system exists because we perpetuate it. The child can be looked after without making him do labor. There are many ways.

O really boy?
Where do you live? Definitely not in Pakistan

The people who beat her to death are probably Neo-Liberal elitist.

All so-called "educated" pakistani elites think the rest of the population i.e. the 90% of the poor class are their personal slaves and expendables.

All pakistani elites that reside in DHA, Model Town, Bahria Towns are morally corrupt islamaphobes.

Slavery is alive and well in Pakistan... Dawn News and it's readers are part of the slave driving class and cry crocodile tears to portray themselves as enlightened Western wannabes.

what a stupid comment.

This is so messed up.

You know dogs don't do that unless trained.

The animal went for the only shalwar kameez in there as it was trained to go after Muslim dress code.

It happens in Islamophobic societies all the time.

You know dogs don't do that unless trained.

The animal went for the only shalwar kameez in there as it was trained to go after Muslim dress code.

It happens in Islamophobic societies all the time.

Did you graduate from BJP propaganda factory?
Just make some bullsh!t up because you have nothing else better to do in your life.

This is so messed up.

If that happened in US, the dog would be euthanized and the owner would be in jail.