#SaveWBHindus: Malda violence calls for greater protection of Hindus in West Bengal!

Hey, it is a nice option man. :D

WB does not have the Article 370 we do. :devil:
Bhai no offense but my friends or me don't respect eunuch people. Sad to see what became of great Bengali people.As for 370 article well when other side doesn't respect it then why would we (covertly of course )

Well I will always welcome you in Kashir. :D As long as you learn to speak a splattering of Koshur. It is easy, just speak better than Armstrong and you will be fine. :P Which is easy because the chap knew nothing. :mad:

Btw, there is nothing bad about eunuchs. It's cowardice that you and I have the problem with. :)

Well I will always welcome you in Kashir. :D As long as you learn to speak a splattering of Koshur. It is easy, just speak better than Armstrong and you will be fine. :P Which is easy because the chap knew nothing. :mad:

Btw, there is nothing bad about eunuchs. It's cowardice that you and I have the problem with. :)

Emotions samjho bhai not words. We will make khadi boli version of koshur :azn:

:D

Chalega. :tup:

As long as you have the guns and the will to use them. If you wish to stay in the Valley, visit Mattan.

:D

Chalega. :tup:

As long as you have the guns and the will to use them. If you wish to stay in the Valley, visit Mattan.
We don't want to use gun but if our "way of living" or "land" is threatened then lets just say we are not saint either. Lets just say we have lots of Muslim community too and they would like to settle in Kashmir.:azn:

MF Hussain was not thrown out, he felt 'insulted' and left. In most of the Muslim countries he would have ended up with his head in his lap if he did the same with Prophet Muhammad and/or his wives, no?

Kamlesh Tiwari should not be in jail to begin with, he also has the freedom of speech and expression, just like painting Hindu goddess nude or suggesting to piss on Hindu god and goddesses is part of the freedom of speech and expression.

Hindu nationalists attacked an art gallery in Ahmedabad, filed hundreds of cases against him, forced a foreign bank to withdraw credit cards displaying his art and defaced his paintings. Husain felt unsafe: He spent his summers in London, winters in Dubai. He apologized; he explained; he clarified. But nothing was enough for his detractors
India makes M.F. Husain a foreigner « Offence: The Hindu Case

There are hundred and thousand of idols present from ancient time of nude photo of hindu god and goddesses. Ajanta ellora and many other temples do have these idols.
shiv parvati sex nud photo Photos

So if your religion allows this then why so much frustation.. Either destroy these idols or accept same thing..

You Hindus are respecting Taslima Nasrin, Salman Rushdi and all persons who are against Islam but don't want to see if somebody offended your religion...

The RSS is trying to semitise Hinduism.Pakistanis of all ppl should recognize that .one certainly doesn't expect appreciation but definitely cognizance.

#SaveWBHindus: Malda violence calls for greater protection of Hindus in West Bengal!
Serious communal clashes have been taking place in the Malda district since past 48 hours, following which Section 144 was imposed in the area since Sunday night.

Comments
kaliachakdidi-1_647_010616083123.jpg

Malda, January 6: TheMalda violenceand the communal unrest and pictures of charred shops of Hindu shop owners has led to a great furor in the social media regarding the vote bank politics exhibited by the state government in West Bengal. It is also a wider belief amongst the twitterati that there needs to be a greater amount of protection that needs to be created against a rising Muslim population.

A protest by Muslim community people against the alleged blasphemous comments by Akhil Bharat Hindu Mahasabha leader Kamlesh Tiwari turned violent in Malda district of West Bengal. Serious communal clashes have been taking place in the Malda district since past 48 hours, following which Section 144 was imposed in the area since Sunday night.

CYC_LtEUoAAcGOL.jpg

Until recent times, the police has arrested 10 people so far in connection with the violence. All the 10 accused have been sent to six-day police custody. Additional forces have been deployed in the region. “We have so far arrested 10 people in connection with the violence. We have deployed additional forces in the violence-hit pockets. They are also carrying out extensive flag marches in the area,” Malda district police superintendent Prasun Banerjee told Mail Today

CYC4QveWcAAstyl.jpg

CYC4QmCWQAAXRlo.jpg

CYC1jKIWAAADzQv.jpg

Shashi Shekhar on Twitter: "Hindus in West Bengal...Attacked..Shops Vandalised...by muslims.. @quizderek Pls give peace a chance #SaveWBHindus https://t.co/ySKuNmPpwI"

#IndianForcesRock on Twitter: "This Durga Pooja, Hindus denied the right of Durga Idol Visarjan. A total failure on part of WB Govt. #SaveWBHindus https://t.co/9mIuXbIo6B"

CYCr8u_WAAEQd0q.jpg

Shashi Shekhar on Twitter: "Hindus in West Bengal...Attacked..Shops Vandalised...by muslims.. @quizderek Pls give peace a chance #SaveWBHindus https://t.co/ySKuNmPpwI"

CYCsjJeUwAA6GKc.jpg

#SaveWBHindus: Malda violence calls for greater protection of Hindus in West Bengal! | Latest News & Gossip on Popular Trends at India.com
thoko aur thoko in bengali hindu ko.....saale bada communist or socialist bante hai

The basic question to be asked is this: Are the WB Hindus interested in saving themselves? Better still are they aware of it?

My prediction: WB people will wake up only when a largescale communal riot occurs in Kolkata.
(and it is waiting to happen. Locate regions of minority dominated districts of Kolkata & how they split Kolkata into two. A very strategic location indeed!)

My reasoning is for this reason only: Rest of WB is in awe of Kolkata. To derive legitimacy in WB, an event has to be demonstrated in Kolkata. So Malda impact will be diluted in the minds of people in WB till such an incident happens in Kolkata itself. Similar exists for Mumbai but not to this extreme extent.

The basic question to be asked is this: Are the WB Hindus interested in saving themselves? Better still are they aware of it?

My prediction: WB people will wake up only when a largescale communal riot occurs in Kolkata.
(and it is waiting to happen. Locate regions of minority dominated districts of Kolkata & how they split Kolkata into two. A very strategic location indeed!)

My reasoning is for this reason only: Rest of WB is in awe of Kolkata. To derive legitimacy in WB, an event has to be demonstrated in Kolkata. So Malda impact will be diluted in the minds of people in WB till such an incident happens in Kolkata itself. Similar exists for Mumbai but not to this extreme extent.

The 2013 Canning riots wasn't very far from Kolkata, the riots came as far as Sonarpur, a place that extended Kolkata is almost touching. There was barely any coverage of that riots in local media, many people don't even know something that big ever happened. And even fewer people know about the Gangasagar Mela riots and attacks on the Hindu pilgrimages there in 2008, or the Deganga riots of 2010.

Ignorance is bliss. Or so they thought till the hounds came calling.