Saudi security is a red line | Pakistan

Well said, God willing/Inshallah whole Pakistan will become like your region. How safer how better. This is what we wish for our Pakistani neighbours and cousins.
i wish your country same sir . still i will ask you a qes . Don't iran is fully supporting syria ? with money weapons moral man power? so ? we have also right to support saudi . how can we don't have sir ? its a game or war we have right to play as you have . pakistanis didn't say Iran is doing wrong but Iranians commenting joking us why ?we have no right to keep allies friends in thsi world?

Do you think we are all idiots here majoosi/majoosan ? You tried to bomb Mecca in 1987 when Iranian pilgrims were found carrying c4,why wouldn't you try to do it again ?

In any future war with Saudia.The first target will be Mecca and/or Medina as these sites have little importance for you fire worshippers.Your so called Shirki Kaba is at karbala and it will be turned to ashes if you attack the Saudi's.WE SAY THAT OPENLY.

Muslims must understand that the Iranian nuclear programme is not for Israel but dor the Muslim world,especially to counter Sunni Pakistan as ours was completely Saudi funded.Pak nuclear missiles need to be deployed in Saudia and aimed at Tehran.One nuke on tehran will do the trick

None of the original destroyers of Kaaba were Persians/Iranians. The pilgrims loaded with C4 story was an extremely amateur propaganda cookup which any military explosive expert will dismiss at first sight. This kind of propaganda was very common during King Fahd era. Because if someone intends to use C4, they need specialized blasting caps as C4 is extremely stable and does not explode even if set on fire. None of the detonating hardware was found from pilgrims luggage. If this story was indeed true then much more evidence should have been bought forward.

C4 is very stable and insensitive to most physical shocks. C4 cannot be detonated by a gunshot or by dropping it onto a hard surface. It does not explode when set on fire or exposed to microwave radiation. Detonation can only be initiated by a combination of extreme heat and a shockwave, such as when a detonator inserted into it is fired.

As per official propaganda video released about this incident, a kilogram of C4 can kill all humans within 85 meters radius from center of explosion. Which means the attacker much fabricate a timed detonation device which allows him to plan and execute the attack from safe distance. None of this hardware was found from the pilgrims..cooking up narcotic and contraband stories against Iranian pilgrims was favorite job of Ministry of Hajj during King Fahd regime. Often these offenders were Afghanis on Pakistani passports.

The Grand Mosque Seizure on 20 November 1979, was an armed attack and takeover of the Al-Masjid al-Haram in Makkah, Saudi Arabia, the holiest place in Islam by Islamist dissidents. The insurgents declared that the Mahdi, or redeemer of Islam, had arrived in the form of one of the insurgent leaders, Mohammed Abdullah al-Qahtani, and called on Muslims to obey him.

The structure was severely damaged by fire on 3 Rabi I (Sunday, 31 October 683), during the first siege of Mecca in the war between the Umayyads and Abd-Allah ibn al-Zubayr, an early Muslim who ruled Mecca for many years between the death of ʿAli and the consolidation of Umayyad power. Ibn al-Zubayr rebuilt it to include the hatīm.[43] He did so on the basis of a tradition (found in several hadith collections[44]) that the hatīm was a remnant of the foundations of the Abrahamic Kaaba, and that Muhammad himself had wished to rebuild so as to include it.

The Kaaba was bombarded with stones in the second siege of Mecca in 692, in which the Umayyad army was led by al-Hajjaj ibn Yusuf. The fall of the city and the death of Ibn al-Zubayr allowed the Umayyads under ʿAbdu l-Malik ibn Marwan to finally reunite all the Islamic possessions and end the long civil war. In 693 A.D. ʿAbdu l-Malik had the remnants of al-Zubayr's Kaaba razed, and rebuilt on the foundations set by the Quraysh.[45] The Kaaba returned to the cube shape it had taken during Muhammad's time.

During the Hajj of 930 A.D., the Qarmatians attacked Mecca, defiled the Zamzam Well with the bodies of pilgrims and stole the Black Stone, taking it to the oasis region of Eastern Arabia known as al-Aḥsāʾ, where it remained until the Abbasids ransomed it in 952 A.D. The basic shape and structure of the Kaaba have not changed since then.[46]

well that is 100% truth :cry: i am looking the ways to be cool yaar . i don't know what happen to me. today i barked 3 times on labor last week 15 times i got mad on work . whats wrong with me yaar? i want to bee cool but i am failed . today i will search . suddenly my BP went too high my hands vibrating and my head rounding while i feel angry :rolleyes: do you have any idea

I have Less idea about it as I am Single.. Best way is to look movies in AC cinema hall and spend some time there. Its so cool specially 3D movies..... Take some chilled beer/Vodka!! and enjoy some time at hill station....

I have Less idea about it as I am Single.. Best way is to look movies in AC cinema hall and spend some time there. Its so cool specially 3D movies..... Take some chilled bear!! and enjoy some time at hill station....

what cenima ? my life is under AC 24/7 car home work office .and we have no cinema wish waleed bin talal open it one . i was planning to visit Bahrain but suddenly have problems and visitors so i can't

yes it is human is free we born free live free die free . iran is one of the most extremist land on earth . no human should live that life . whole world your mullahs make enemy . hanging lashing and torture is life ? if i were irani i better migrate to sucide after shah left iran .you are living under a barbaric regime .

I wonder what's your opinion on Saudi Arabia then? :what:

Pakistan will focus their priority first but Iran can be divided to have Sunni State like South Sudan in order to prevent shia terrorisms into Pakistan?

i wish your country same sir . still i will ask you a qes . Don't iran is fully supporting syria ? with money weapons moral man power? so ? we have also right to support saudi . how can we don't have sir ? its a game or war we have right to play as you have . pakistanis didn't say Iran is doing wrong but Iranians commenting joking us why ?we have no right to keep allies friends in thsi world?

Iran is relatively safe. However still we can do much better.

Iran supporting Syria.. it's more passive support (moral support, money/oil). No active Iranian military in Syria, and I also think most Syrian weapons are Russian, not Iranian.

Only Feyen said some thing, and I corrected him. Many Iranians and Pakistani members here are ok, but also some Pakistani members like RaptorRX707, Ammad Malik and others who follow the wahabi line act more saudi than saudis themselves, some even calling us Majoosi, as if they are not from Indo-Iranian herritage themselves :lol:

You have the right to be allied with whoever you like my friend. I think no one said anything in opposite of this.

what cenima ? my life is under AC 24/7 car home work office .and we have no cinema wish waleed bin talal open it one . i was planning to visit Bahrain but suddenly have problems and visitors so i can't

If possible, Try to find pornn actress... and spend some time with her....
Paisa phaink, tamasha daikh!!

Do you think we are all idiots here majoosi/majoosan ? You tried to bomb Mecca in 1987 when Iranian pilgrims were found carrying c4,why wouldn't you try to do it again ?

The only incident happened at Mecca in 1987 was that Saudi authorities brutally murdered 400 pilgrims and injured thousands during Hajj.

1987 Mecca incident - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Your ignorance is disgusting, just like your masters in SA who said "not one bullet was fired", which proved to be a lie later.

I cannot help but say Iranians are the most innocent people on planet earth and the most suppressed people internationally. They never attack anyone never backbite anyone never harm anyone and still they are hated by many governments.

You know what i mean.