Sahiwal Police Massacre - Updates & Discussions.

They didn't hit the wrong guy.

They just screwed up with too many civilians killed.

Let us remember this logic for the other instances of collateral damage in similar counter terrorism operations too.

Then go tell them that.

for wht use?

leaving a mule- in horse,s stable- will not change the mule into a horse--even after 10 yrs

u can listen --- read - and spread-- our govt lies--------goodluck

maybe u should read firts the comunique from IG - office

4 daesh terrorists killed--- suicide vest and explosibe material siezed----???

that disappered along with 3 other terrorist on CD- 70 ----- ha ha ha aha

for wht use?

leaving a mule- in horse,s stable- will not change the mule into a horse--even after 10 yrs

u can listen --- read - and spread-- our govt lies--------goodluck

maybe u should read firts the comunique from IG - office

4 daesh terrorists killed--- suicide vest and explosibe material siezed----???

that disappered along with 3 other terrorist on CD- 70 ----- ha ha ha aha
They'll report what their men on the ground say.
I'm not discussing this with you anymore, clearly you're not here to debate.

Applying section 302 and running the case in anti terrorism case against the CTD boys is an affront, an absolute sham. The most these boys are guilty off is negligence and miscarriage of duty. It seems like Pakistan is becoming a media state, the first of its kind in the world. The media yells all day round, plays sad bollywood songs with pictures of the family, plays tearful interviews of the children and volla, 5 men who no doubt risked thier lives countless times in the past killing these weeds growing on the motherland called khawarijs are sent to the gallows. Fck this shit, seriously.

Need Rangers
No we dont, use of rangers will prove to be more detremental in the bigger picture than even this fiasco. We are striving and have succeded to a degree in building the image of Pakistan as a secure state with no major law and order issues. If rangers are seen operating in civilian areas again, the message that is sent is that the shit in Pakistan is still serious and that scares investors and tourists away. A lot of states in the US have more murder rates than whole Pakistan yet that doesnt ring any bells because its considered normal crime. You involve the army and shit hits the fan, its all about perception. We have cut the head of the snake, army did its job brilliantly as usual. Now its time to build on the victory, the national action plan which was never fully implemented due to pmln and establishment strife inculded transitioning anti terrorism capabilities to civilian institutions. What we need to do is massively invest in the training and equipment of the police. Raise their training levels to the point that we never have to send Army into civilian areas again.

Applying section 302 and running the case in anti terrorism case against the CTD boys is an affront, an absolute sham. The most these boys are guilty off is negligence and miscarriage of duty. It seems like Pakistan is becoming a media state, the first of its kind in the world. The media yells all day round, plays sad bollywood songs with pictures of the family, plays tearful interviews of the children and volla, 5 men who no doubt risked thier lives countless times in the past killing these weeds growing on the motherland called khawarijs are sent to the gallows. Fck this shit, seriously.

No we dont, use of rangers will prove to be more detremental in the bigger picture than even this fiasco. We are striving and have succeded to a degree in building the image of Pakistan as a secure state with no major law and order issues. If rangers are seen operating in civilian areas again, the message that is sent is that the shit in Pakistan is still serious and that scares investors and tourists away. A lot of states in the US have more murder rates than whole Pakistan yet that doesnt ring any bells because its considered normal crime. You involve the army and shit hits the fan. We have cut the head of the snake, army did its job brilliantly as usual. Now its time to build on the victory, the national action plan which was never fully implemented due to pmln and establishment strife inculded transitioning anti terrorism capabilities to civilians institutions. What we need to do is massively invest in the training and equipment of the police. Raise their training levels to the point that we never have to send Army into civilian areas again.
There was not only negligence there conducting is non professional and cold blood murder too without stopping sign and firing from car they start firing and after removing children they again fire on vehicle for surety of death but if they admitted there fault in start then maybe some soft passage given them but after cover-up no.
These type failed operations make deep impect on true operations credibility and also create terror in people's mind and remove trust on police and other LEA's.

There was not only negligence there conducting is non professional and cold blood murder too without stopping sign and firing from car they start firing and after removing children they again fire on vehicle for surety of death but if they admitted there fault in start then maybe some soft passage given them but after cover-up no.
These type failed operations make deep impect on true operations credibility and also create terror in people's mind and remove trust on police and other LEA's.
Agreed but that doesnt warrant section 302 and anti terrorism courts for the CTD operatives. The fact remains that there was a notorious terrorist in the car. Had there been no Zeeshan in the car then i would support trial under 302.

Agreed but only if they not try to cover-up if this time they given free passage then some other time some other guys repeat same because our people in habit of adoption of bad things like this.
Again we are nobody in decision making, its all on govt and on judicial now, we as a 3Rd party only provide suggestions with emotions or without emotions but our suggestions not matter in any case

Agreed but only if they not try to cover-up if this time they given free passage then some other time some other guys repeat same because our people in habit of adoption of bad things like this.
Again we are nobody in decision making, its all on govt and on judicial now, we as a 3Rd party only provide suggestions with emotions or without emotions but our suggestions not matter in any case
No, free passage must not be given, these officials need to be prosecuted and training and SOPs police need to be improved yet 302 is not the way to go. These are not murderers.

Funnily Buzdar didn't order the killings, but Shehbaz did, and wait till Abid Boxer opens his box of secrets. And let's not forget Rana Sanaullah. Drawing comparisons between Buzdar and Shehbaz is like comparing Nightingale with Hitler.

I have a question, whom will you and your family give your vote to on the next elections?

Pakistani Police to wo Jurm bhi qabool karwa leti hai jo kisi ne na bhi kiya ho...

jis ko apni jaan k lallay parray hon to uss se kuch bhi qabool karwaya ja sakta hai...

Need Rangers

i think memory of pak nation is weak...

iss ganga mein saray melay hain...

aur karachi mein bhi halat waisy hi hain, sirf bayanat ki had tak theek huway hain...

Rangers_Karachi.jpg

hqdefault.jpg

Pakistani Police to wo Jurm bhi qabool karwa leti hai jo kisi ne na bhi kiya ho...

jis ko apni jaan k lallay parray hon to uss se kuch bhi qabool karwaya ja sakta hai...

i think memory of pak nation is weak...

iss ganga mein saray melay hain...

aur karachi mein bhi halat waisy hi hain, sirf bayanat ki had tak theek huway hain...

Rangers_Karachi.jpg

hqdefault.jpg

1-3 incidents from Rangers in over years of operational record.
100+ Daily incidents from police every month.

Who's got a better success ratio? Rangers.

the 1 and only reason i see behind--------- seprating zeeshan in this incident is to say that t he action was in good faith - but mistake happened , and that resulted in other colletral damage-- killing of khalil- his wife and daughter--

now evidence will be made to justify that zeeshan was a daesh head of area---the people who can put explosives-- arms- and suicide vests after the incident are capable of hanging an elephant by a thread.....

JIT-- IS ONLY FACT FINDING--- THE FACTS ONLY SHOWEN TO THEM-

evidence has already been moved- tempered- and minipulated...

CTD will stick to zeeshan as terrorist

thats the only way - face saving for CTD------------ and getting less punishment for its personal-

It should atleast be appreciated politicians, senators, media and parliament are talking louder n louder about this menacing issues of security mishandling and coverups. Especially opposition about what is going on with the law and order situation in Pakistan overall. But hate the political mileage being made out of it.

Although Support Imran Khan & some of party members’ innocence, concern and thier loud promises to do something about Security Agencies incomptence and fake encounters But doubt no hope from PM IK’s worst decision to appoint a dull crap Usman Ahmed Khan Failure Buzdar as CM. Buzdar as yet done nothing yet for Punjab, for past 7 months he says he will do the best but as far as public eyes sees everything he is a poodle and total incompetent. Literally hate this senseless decision by Imran Khan and PTI part of their failure to be recorded in history books. How Pathetic the largest most rich Punjab province is being governed by these idiots with no new change, improvement and or even development. No Project completed.

The men who committed the massacre? There identities haven't even been revealed and yet you're claiming otherwise.

Men who gather Intel are different from the men who pull the trigger; the tactics used are entirely the responsibility of the team at the ground.

I assure you this, sugar coated made drama by big security agencies’ to blind public eyes is again coming from the same incompetent Security Agencies in JIT and media statements with zero real FACTs.

This real story will go no where, covered up, all this crying will be in vain and those Pakistani patriots who arw trying to ensure all heads are hels accountable and fired from jobs will be disappointed again, it will be soon hidden into a baselsss facta by the govt, army, agencies and Police to fool the public of Pakistan yet again. How the citizens of Pakistan will continue to be looted and spied upon by these incompetent Security Agencies.

Public are at boiling point on anger, revenge and how the past years from all provinces this fake encounters, stories, & in the name of terrorism made people lives suffering all over Pakistan !!!

The citizens of Pakistan are not safe and secure from our own funded security agencies and hawaldar mentality officers.

now evidence will be made to justify that zeeshan was a daesh head of area--

The easiest counter to that would be for family to produce registration paper or selling buying papers or. Payment details or previous owner showroom details of zeeshan's car... Caz JIT is saying it belonged to a daesh militant...

But they cant.... U know it ans i know it....

Where there is smoke.... There has to be a fire