RSS body seeks genetic tests to prove Indian Muslims are Hindus

Our ancesstors were misguided who practiced a structure which made them slaves of fellow men and of dogmatic superstition, myths and folklore. Once we gave it up we created equity among men and treated our fellow mankind like equals.
Congratulations on all the equality and peace, the superior system you have created. I wish you best luck, that this system which you have managed, the equality of human lives that you believe in, last for centuries to come in your country.

But some Indians say the opposite.
Even Greeks ( Yavanas ) had a huge influence in development of hindu religion. Does that mean Greeks developed Hinduism... It just means Hinduism is inclusive & had borrowed many concepts from other religions & Civilizations ..

Islam is also a way of life not just a religion. I don't understand when Hindus say Hinduism is a way of life.
Well, Islam IS a religion. And a way of life. Hinduism is NOT a religion. It is a dharma. :)

Our ancesstors were misguided who practiced a structure which made them slaves of fellow men and of dogmatic superstition, myths and folklore. Once we gave it up we created equity among men and treated our fellow mankind like equals.
Congratulations. All that is very evident today.

I'm proud that some of my ancestors were Hindus. Past doesn't matter what matters is how you live your life. You could be a descendant of a Prophet but that will not guarantee you anything.

How far back do you want to go? Vedic religion was brought by invaders from Central Asia.
Does this prove that they were Muslims?

Islam is a non racist ideology. A Muslim never takes 'race' too seriously. It doesn't matter what or who our ancesstors were. Islam made us equals, it gave a Shudra convert exactly the same rights as a Brahmin convert including being able to marry a so called 'high caste' women and make babies out of her.

Hello troll. Yes Most of Pakistanis were of Hindu and Buddhist ancestry. But many Pakistanis do have foreign origins. For example Baluchis have nothing to do with other Indians like you. They are a Iranic people, Pushtuns have nothing to do with say Gujarati or Bihari babu. :lol:

The Spanish inquisition successfully forced most of Muslims to convert to Christianity, the rest were expelled. Maybe our Hindutva trolls across the border are thinking along the same lines.
But our Zaid Hamid chicha is a Bihari.

What is there to prove. All Indians were Hindus once upon a time

Thats some great thinking!

And before all "Indians" (who was an "Indian" several thousands years ago ?) were Hindus they were all worshipping and dancing around trees -_-

OT: Some people definitely have way too much free time

Thats some great thinking!

And before all "Indians" (who was an "Indian" several thousands years ago ?) were Hindus they were all worshipping and dancing around trees -_-

OT: Some people definitely have way too much free time

58 Muslim countries identify themselves with Islam.
East Asians identify themselves with a single race.
Chinese are overwhelmingly all Han - a single race.
Westerners are all overwhelmingly white christian.
Africans identify themselves with their race.

It's unique for India to identify themselves as Indian rather than a single race or religion and we stand out for it - this identity is true for many of us - but antagonistic for a few.

What the the BJP is trying to develop is a Hindu identity / nationalism for India along with the Indian nationalism. Cannot fault them for trying when the whole world - Muslim - Christian - Buddhists - Commies - all hold on to their singular identity.

It could be a make or break deal - break (for all the wet dreamers in Pakistan and the Han) or make - we could be successful in conslolidating our nationality under one identity.

Islam is a non racist ideology. A Muslim never takes 'race' too seriously. It doesn't matter what or who our ancesstors were. Islam made us equals, it gave a Shudra convert exactly the same rights as a Brahmin convert including being able to marry a so called 'high caste' women and make babies out of her.

There's lot of turmoil in the Muslim world - being racist to fresh converts or not is minuscule in comparison. Wonder what the East Pakistani's or the South Asian Muslims in Arab countries complain about though?

Yeh toh hum sab jante hai, RSS ko dikkat lene ki zarurat kya hai.....:sarcastic:

True enough. Shias, Ahmedis and minorities are not races, so all are equal. In Pakistan all is hunky dory, as everyone is equal and there is no discrimination on any basis. Entire Islamic world is free of such trivial differences, an ideal to the world....

This bs that bs. Who cares what your ancestors were 1000 years ago?

I wonder if these RSS idiots even know what genetics means, because then they'll realize that have more in common with Bonobos.

somebody tell these idiots to stop making such idiotic statements on daily basis and support the PM in his "swachh bharat abhiyaan".

This research is pointing to the bloody obvious anyway.

Social acceptance or something more sinister, who knows, only them.