Rise of Talibans - MQM sets up committees to guard its areas

and PTI is involved in bhatta and killing in peshawar, rawalpindi, islamabad?

no they are not by that logic pmln is also involved in killings

It is not the place and who rules that place it is the record and exposing eachother by PPP Vs ANP Vs MQM on national television every night for the whole tenure of PPP

also evidence like in supreme court hearing in karachi that political and banned outfits are involved in karachi target killings

also ttp,lashkar e jhangvi,bla,bra etc etc are involved in terrorism in punjab,kpk and balochistan

no they are not by that logic pmln is also involved in killings

It is not the place and who rules that place it is the record and exposing eachother by PPP Vs ANP Vs MQM on national television every night for the whole tenure of PPP

also evidence like in supreme court hearing in karachi that political and banned outfits are involved in karachi target killings

also ttp,lashkar e jhangvi,bla,bra etc etc are involved in terrorism in punjab,kpk and balochistan

who is collecting bhatta from peshawar, you went into circles, and never answered me, and there were 3 PTI bhatta khors in JIT reports as well

PTI has won from islamabad and not PMLN, imran won from rawalpindi

who is collecting bhatta from peshawar, you went into circles, and never answered me, and there were 3 PTI bhatta khors in JIT reports as well

If PTI is involved PPP should take action who is stopping them

If PTI had planned bhata khori and had powerful target killers MQM dare not kill PTI Head of Karachi after election

Remember MQM MPA Last name Raza something was martyred and the next day 100 pathans got martyred by "Bahi kay jialay" later it was revealed that it was done by TTP and not ANP

From kpk bhatta is collected by TTP sitting in tribal area as everyone knows

If PTI is involved PPP should take action who is stopping them

If PTI had planned bhata khori and had powerful target killers MQM dare not kill PTI Head of Karachi after election

Remember MQM MPA Last name Raza something was martyred and the next day 100 pathans got martyred by "Bahi kay jialay" later it was revealed that it was done by TTP and not ANP

From kpk bhatta is collected by TTP sitting in tribal area as everyone knows

well atleast pakistan tehreek e chutya taliban admits it was his bed buddy ttp who they are so earnestly trying to make a peace deal was responsible for killing an MPA of MQM

the problem with pakistan tehreek chutya taliban is that they always try to bring politics, im not a lota party politician like pakistan tehreek chutya, im here arguing with civility few points, and tehreek e chutya fan is trying to play politics politics

you are trying to deviate from the topic and trying to do political point scoring by ranting and mudslinging every thing related to MQM, if ttp is responsible in peshawar then why they are not responsible in karachi, why you refuse to accept ttp also takes bhatta from karachi?

im the dim and his kid fan ckub is more confused then the question that the chicken came first or the egg

well atleast pakistan tehreek e chutya taliban admits it was his bed buddy ttp who they are so earnestly trying to make a peace deal was responsible for killing an MPA of MQM

the problem with pakistan tehreek chutya taliban is that they always try to bring politics, im not a lota party politician like pakistan tehreek chutya, im here arguing with civility few points, and tehreek e chutya fan is trying to play politics politics

you are trying to deviate from the topic and trying to do political point scoring by ranting and mudslinging every thing related to MQM, but tehreek chutya doesn't answer who is responsible for peshawar, rawalpindi, islamabad extortion?

im the dim and his kid fan ckub is more confused then the question that the chicken came first or the egg

At the end you come up with abuses,lies and deception

many of our previous conversations have ended just like this i.e: you going haywire like typical mqm "na haqparast"

is tarha tau beta tum pashtun apne he pair me kulhari maar rahe ho, intelligent pashtuns should wake up and take the lead, its pashtuns like you who are the enemies of pashtun society, pashtuns should wake up and throw out jirga, tribalism, pashtunwali and other outdated philosophies and try to work hard, they can become an important nation, they can take the lead in Pakistan

all intelligent pashtuns should kick pashtuns like you out of their society

You as a non Pakhtoon has no right to mess with the traditions and customs of Pakhtoons, you may want to throw away your culture, religion and country to get some crumps from the Empire. But the Pakhtoons are too proud a nation to do that. All I will suggest is keep on worshiping your Bhais and stay clear of the business of Pakhtoons.

pashtuns should accept MQM in KPK and pashtuns will reach new heights of progress and prosperity

Keep your MQM shit for yourself, no one wants you anywhere in Pakistan. Except from the city that you have hijacked.

MQM strongholds were already no go areas for pashtuns, for them every pashtun was taliban including ANP people.....in the new situation nothing has changed for MQM.....

Where did you get that from?

Many educated Pashtuns live in Muhajir majority areas...it is just the non educated ones who live in their own self made colonies(that goes not only for Pashtuns but several other ethnic groups).

P.S Kindly stop ruining the thread by posting ethnic $h1t.

the thing with PTI or jamaati people is that they come forward with complains immediately but when it comes to providing solution, they are as stupid as one can get..

so kindly please highlight who you want to take the step of protecting karachi now as the police and rangers, the provincial and federal govt has failed?

it is also clearly mentioned that the community vigilant teams consist of non political residents of the local area and the communities are pooling in money to fund these activities?

if the extortion was the purpose, then it should have been done twenty years ago, don't you think?

why would MQM do something for extortion by enabling the communities to participate in this by forming their own vigilant teams?

it is PTI which has enabled talibans entering as tenants in DHA

What makes you assume I am a 'PTI or jamaati people', jerkoff?!

Besides, just because we don't have any good solutions, doesn't mean we should implement bad ones.

MQM is just as bad as the TTP - they've been extorting, kidnapping and killing people since their inception.

Keep your MQM shit for yourself, no one wants you anywhere in Pakistan. Except from the city that you have hijacked.

City is hijacked by your TTP, PML-N, ANP, PPP, etc. How can a city be hijacked if majority people living there supports that party?

You as a non Pakhtoon has no right to mess with the traditions and customs of Pakhtoons, you may want to throw away your culture, religion and country to get some crumps from the Empire. But the Pakhtoons are too proud a nation to do that. All I will suggest is keep on worshiping your Bhais and stay clear of the business of Pakhtoons.

taliban is also pashtun culture? pashtuns like you should be kicked and moderate modern thinking enlightened pashtuns must take over

thats the only way to defeat the tribal, taliban, jirga type mind set

its not a culture, its like calling feudal system of punjab, sardari system of balich and wadera system of sind, their culture

you want to remain a closed society away from development, these are the prime reasons why talibans took over FATA no wonder

making universities is according to pashtun culture?

please come out of this backwardness

Hmm... yes, very civil!

What makes you assume I am a 'PTI or jamaati people', jerkoff?!

Besides, just because we don't have any good solutions, doesn't mean we should implement bad ones.

MQM is just as bad as the TTP - they've been extorting, kidnapping and killing people since their inception.

your posts give an idea about your stupidity

if MQM is anything like TTP, then you should leave the city

its surprising that you don't know MQM already won from gilgit baltistan

as i said, embrace MQM and KPK will be developing and progressing, embrace MQM its better than embracing talibans or their political wings

taliban is also pashtun culture? pashtuns like you should be kicked and moderate modern thinking enlightened pashtuns must take over

Yeah and you decide who is kicked out and who stays. It's people like you who should be kicked back to India and if they don't want you we can always throw you in to the sea.

thats the only way to defeat the tribal, taliban, jirga type mind set

its not a culture, its like calling feudal system of punjab, sardari system of balich and wadera system of sind, their culture

you want to remain a closed society away from development, these are the prime reasons why talibans took over FATA no wonder

making universities is according to pashtun culture?

please come out of this backwardness

We have plenty of universities and plenty of educated people, don't try to lecture us on what is good and bad for you. I bet you don't even understand what PakhtoonWali is about.
But just want to throw your opinion where none is required.
Like I said keep you MQM and Bhai worship to yourself.

Turf war between two terrorist outfits, let them kill each-other. win-win

Nice "Research" my dear R&D friend.

On a serious note, obviously it is win-win for a person sitting miles away in Australia with family/friends living comfortably in the cities like Lahore or Islamabad.