Revenge of Amarnath Yatra Attack started

Pakistan Administered Kashmir is peaceful and a perfect tourist destination. It is divided amoung two regions. Azad Kashmir region that have its own legislative assembly and Prime minister and Other Pakistanis don't have ownership rights in Azad Kashmir. These parts were liberated from Dogra Army by Pakistani Forces back in kashmir war 1947. Other Part is Gilgit Baltistan that is a semi autonomous region specially administered by Federal Capital.
Azad Kashmir and Gilgitbaltistan are the most Peacefull areas of Pakistan.

While Indian Part of Kashmir i don't need to say anything search the internet and read on this forum how Indians Hate Kashmirs and keep Abusing them.
All we demand is Do a Plebicite simply. And finish this once in for all what Kashmiris want. Why is there any need of speculation on it? If they want to remain with India then why not hold the Plebicite?

Chinese Held area is called Aksaichin is uninhabited wasteland not much locals there. Its just a strategic plain.

LOL.
According to freedomhouse.org, Pakistani Kashmir has a score of 28 and is part of the NOT FREE scale.
Whereas Indian Kashmir is in the partly free scale with a freedom rating of 51.

So do keep that rhetoric to yourself.

You want plebicite?
That's easy, according to the original UNSCR 47 pakistan has to remove all its troops from the disputed territory and only then can a legitimate plebiscite be possible.
Unless of course, if pak never wanted a plebiscite to begin with for "obvious reasons" since people on your side may not agree to the stipulated definitions of "Azad" PA had stated for over half a decade now.

As for China held Kashmir, it is still kashmir, it was illegal to give them any such land to begin with do stop with the semantics and let it be brought into the equation.

They were all conducted by undercover Raw agents.

Truth is bitter I know, good-terrorists are after all terrorists they will eventually kill innocents and it will eventually make terrorist sympathizers scurry for reasons to back them up when they are being naughty.

@Oscar well tag him too bro ... on topic i dont know Pakistanis have soft corner for terrorist ? I was planing to share the piks of Abu Ismail even just waiting for him to be dispatched to 72 virgin services .
Theres a difference between a terroist and freedom fighter

Errr!

Just in: Two army jawans martyred in terror attack in Kupwara's Keran sector in North Kashmir

Whose revenge?

Errr!

Just in: Two army jawans martyred in terror attack in Kupwara's Keran sector in North Kashmir

Whose revenge?

Its rwvange will also come. Wait for some time you wahabi.

You guys (India and Pakistan) seem to have deep animosity over this Kashmir issue. Why not fight a winner take all war and settle the matter for once and all? I read on the internet that you had some skirmishes over Kashmir but only one major war in the 60's where Pakistan tried to seize the Kashmir and was repulsed by the Indians. So why not a full conventional war to settle the issue ?
India is slowly moving toward two front war because of their pathetic Indian Govt Policies. we Pakistanis will not hesitate to die & will fight with India in full conventional war (no matter what). Muslim will never hesitate Muslims are straightforward and Hindu Indians are backstabbers... But the problem is that india went to UN in 1948 regarding kashmir. it was india who first objected the UN Resolution of kashmir.. it's india who always deny the mediation role of any third country for resolving the issues of kashmir. if india didn't go to UN in 1948 we kept on fighting till the freedom of kashmir.. after Independence in 1947 it was India who occupied the kashmir Land by ignoring the wishes of kashmiri people and people started protest against Indian army that's why Pakistan retaliate and captured the Azad kashmir area (but india will tell you the fake story that it was Pakistan who occupied the land first). they are lair since their birth. Kashmir is the integral part of Pakistan...

some what I dont like the idea of giving them a quick death its too lenient. Maim them and make them an example for rest of them.
Let them suffer like the family of those killed.
I heard that according to their religion, if their bodies are burnt after death then they can't go to heaven or something like that. so how about burning their dead bodies instead of burying them in unmarked graves?:devil:

Human rights agencies and award wapsi gangs are worst than these terrorists :D...they will cry rivers

Fake encounters. RIP Kashmiri heroes.
chal chord yaar , too bhi na serious ho chala itna , yeh dekh , bolta hai degree degree hoti hai , asli ho chaye nakli ho .....

@waz

The genocide of Kashmiris started since 1947 and the so called pundits were attacked in 1990s.
Which means that these groups are the results are ia brutalities. Right now indians are complaining about 4 districts. I'd say give it some time more and more will increase.
shahid-kapoor_625x300_71413007100.jpg
Genocide started in 14th century and still continuing.

2015-07-21-1437450600-1064585-Picture3Haider.jpg

not at all, i condemn killing of yatris. civilians shouldn't be targeted by either occupiers or freedom fighters.

They even cant right proper Salam, its Assalam o Alaikum wa'rahmatullahi wa'barakatuh another fake like encounters.
yeah every thing is fake , does the same thing apply to incidents in pakistan as well?
isis-india-lead-gettyimages-478761718_730x419.jpg

Attachments

• upload_2017-7-12_10-52-2.jpeg
    upload_2017-7-12_10-52-2.jpeg
    2.9 KB · Views: 20
yeah every thing is fake , does the same thing apply to incidents in pakistan as well?
isis-india-lead-gettyimages-478761718_730x419.jpg

it can be planted too,

fact: there is no ISIS in occupied Kashmir.

chal chord yaar , too bhi na serious ho chala itna , yeh dekh , bolta hai degree degree hoti hai , asli ho chaye nakli ho .....

We have such idiots in both countries..

India is slowly moving toward two front war because of their pathetic Indian Govt Policies. we Pakistanis will not hesitate to die & will fight with India in full conventional war (no matter what). Muslim will never hesitate Muslims are straightforward and Hindu Indians are backstabbers... But the problem is that india went to UN in 1948 regarding kashmir. it was india who first objected the UN Resolution of kashmir.. it's india who always deny the mediation role of any third country for resolving the issues of kashmir. if india didn't go to UN in 1948 we kept on fighting till the freedom of kashmir.. after Independence in 1947 it was India who occupied the kashmir Land by ignoring the wishes of kashmiri people and people started protest against Indian army that's why Pakistan retaliate and captured the Azad kashmir area (but india will tell you the fake story that it was Pakistan who occupied the land first). they are lair since their birth. Kashmir is the integral part of Pakistan...

As a Muslim I would warn you against underestimating another due to their perceived strengths or weaknesses. Remember that the Jews were practically nearly exterminated during world war 2 but rose strong to defeat nearly all neighboring Muslim nations not even 25 years later. Don't base your fight on religion. Base it on human rights etc

Revenge=fake encounters=false flag yatri atttack

India will never see peace. Days are not far when all these angry people will adopt ISIS idiology and may attack mainland India. Mumbai 2008 could become very common thing.

Be afraid of the days when they will start acting like terrorists. Don't push Kashmiris to the wall.

What ever you wish for others, don't forget you will get it ten fold in your country. When back to back terrorist attacks used to happen in our country till the early 2000, you people used to call it heroic acts & celebrate, now when you are experiencing the same in multi fold you call your attackers cowards. But still when it happens in India & when we kill these terrorists you start to show your colours & wish for more to happen. You kill the BLA people without mercy. We never come & spit venom for killing these freedom fighters. At-least we have a legal accession of J&K

We are not afraid of China & we should be afraid of your fake threats, who has no spine to attack & take Kashmir.

The Kashmiris who are losing their lives are paying for the below link.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sikandar_Butshikan

Go through it in patience.

Kashmir rightfully belongs to Hindus, we will never give it up. Azad Kashmir will also become part of India. The few people who is asking for freedom are given freedom from India & this world. They have to accept India & Indian culture to live in peace with India or every person who opposes will meet the same end.

Everybody knows what happens to minorities in almost every Muslim country, including Pakistan.

Pakistan Administered Kashmir is peaceful and a perfect tourist destination. It is divided amoung two regions. Azad Kashmir region that have its own legislative assembly and Prime minister and Other Pakistanis don't have ownership rights in Azad Kashmir. These parts were liberated from Dogra Army by Pakistani Forces back in kashmir war 1947. Other Part is Gilgit Baltistan that is a semi autonomous region specially administered by Federal Capital.
Azad Kashmir and Gilgitbaltistan are the most Peacefull areas of Pakistan.

While Indian Part of Kashmir i don't need to say anything search the internet and read on this forum how Indians Hate Kashmirs and keep Abusing them.
All we demand is Do a Plebicite simply. And finish this once in for all what Kashmiris want. Why is there any need of speculation on it? If they want to remain with India then why not hold the Plebicite?

Chinese Held area is called Aksaichin is uninhabited wasteland not much locals there. Its just a strategic plain.

There is freedom of speech in India. There is genocide being conducted in AK & GB. Nobody will talk due to fear of life. There is no Internet & proper communication service in the entire Azad Kashmir. Talking of peaceful Kashmir. If you are so proud of your occupied Kashmir, you should conduct the plebiscite & show the international community how peaceful your Azad Kashmir is & then demand to do the same in our Kashmir. Can you do it, before you go around the world beating the drum of plebiscite.. It's a challenge, you will never do it, because your lid will be blown & your Kashmir will also become part of India.

Don't be surprised if you see another 10 attacks you still don't hear one terrorist attack in India. Remember my words at that time. Start counting from the next attack. If not get over this obsession & make peace with India. It will save you & your country. Only peace with India will make you live in peace & bring prosperity, if not what ever you wish for, you will keep getting it in ten fold, probably much more.

Your rants makes no difference.
Our hearts no longer bleeds for fake secularism.
For Hindus it's a matter of our survival & we really don't care about the state of our enemies.

Hindus talking about survival and all? :D

hindus will continue to decrease as a percentage of population in the only country in the world where they form majority.

You can rant on the internet...there's nothing you can do about it.

india used to be nearly 85% hindu. Today, it's under 80% hindu..

By 2050, Inshallah india will be around 75% hindu..that's all :D

On top of that, your culture is getting westernized. Drugs, sexual promiscuity, slutty dressing, fall in marriage rates etc etc is becoming mainstream in your youth which consider it "cool"..

You couldn't even build your holiest "ram" mandar in your own fucking country :lol::lol::lol:

And when you attacked Babri Masjid (which isn't even holy to Muslims. Just a random Mosque building to us)---we destroyed hundreds of temples in Pakistan and bombed Mumbai with 10 bombings, killings hundreds of hindus.

Ram mandis is STILL not built in india :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

While ISI erased hindu population (pandits) from Kashmir Valley extremely effectively and our Army continues to behead your solders, bomb your bunkers, and keep you bog down at the front-lines.

You killed 5 Muslims, lynched them, for cow killing allegations. We killed 7 hindu "yatris" and more to come (as many are critically injured). And just today, indian supreme court rejected the "ban" on cow trade for slaughter etc. So your 'gods' will continue to get slaughtered :D

i feel sad for hindus. We conquered them, butchered them, ruled over them for 1000 years, divided their civilization into 3 parts, took 2 parts to ourselves and completely erased hindu presence from these lands where hinduism thrived for centuries, and in the only remaining hindu-majority part---Islam is growing as a percentage (Mashallah) and we are keeping hindus "busy" by 'surgical strikes' at border and in the cities every now and then ;)

But as you said, it's game of the survival---and the fittest would win. Islamic peoples and civilization is a global civilization/peoples---we are destined to have an upper hand in this battle. We always had, we always will

As this stands, hindus stand utterly humiliated people w.r.t to us, the global Islamic peoples.
@SamantK

@jetray @SarthakGanguly

Errr!

Whose revenge?

LMFAOOOO