Revenge of Amarnath Yatra Attack started

it can be planted too,

fact: there is no ISIS in occupied Kashmir.

Seriously then are they showing pakistan flag for joke? most of you ppl boast about them showing support for pakistan by waving flags but now the same thing does not apply for ISIS.

What about this guy , zakir musa ? is he fake.
upload_2017-7-12_15-51-22.jpeg

it can be planted too,

fact: there is no ISIS in occupied Kashmir.

We have such idiots in both countries..
There is no isis in IoK if there was then these indians would be in real trouble.
isis is al nusra front strictly formed in the middle east from the war torn countries ashes.

We are more then ready for that ...

Meanwhile Security forces have launched a massive hunt to track down Lashkar-e-Toiba (LeT) commander and Pakistani national Abu Ismail, who has emerged as the mastermind of the deadly attack on Amarnath pilgrims .

I will keep you updated with his upcoming death news .

Abu Ismail and Three innocent surronded in Jungle of Kashmir will be send to 72 virgin service as soon as possible .

Wiki - List of Pakistani Provinces by GDP
Wiki - List of Indian states and union territory by GDP
Come on You are comparing Pakistan GDP Figures from 2009 and Indian GDP from 2016 :hitwall:
You are comparing Pakistani GDP Data from 2009 when Pakistan nominal GDP was 167 Billion dollar (Now its 312 Billion dollars)
At that time Indian GDP was 1365 Billion Dollars in 2009 (Now it is 2251 Billion Dollars)

Pakistani economy grew almost 1.86 Times from 2009 to 2016.
That means Economy of AJK is now around 6 Billion Dollars. (Directly applying portion of AJK economy portion from total Pakistani Economy from 2009 Figures to 2016 Figures)
And Indian Jammu Kashmir Economy is 20 Billion Dollars.

And Jammu Kashmir Population is three times that of AJK As Well. Do the math now.

Now also take into consideration Pakistan is in bad economic shape for past decade. Growing only between 3 to 5 percent. While India grew at 5 to 7 percent. With such huge industrial base. This is what India had to contribute to Kashmir?

Now tell me where do you get the 10 times larger tourism industry figures i don't think you can measure a specific industry simply like that unless the source is a propaganda article?
I suggest dont make wiki as your source in research. For economic figures use World Bank, IMF and CIA World factbook Soruces they are easily accessible.
Also if you are using wiki to study Kashmir kindly also go one step ahead. And read the wiki pages of AJK and Jammu Kashmir as well what is written about there status in the Right side Info box and which part looks more indipendent from the info

Doesn't matter ... the kinda insurgency they are facing they are stupid to think killing people will stop it. it has public support the more they will kill the more they will get.... we had done that same mistake in Bangladesh and in Fata. We lost Bangladesh to it and it's been 13 years of fire and bloodshed in whole country due to Fata insurgency.
The killing they are doing today will not stop chasing them and haunting them...

Doesn't matter ... the kinda insurgency they are facing they are stupid to think killing people will stop it. it has public support the more they will kill the more they will get.... we had done that same mistake in Bangladesh and in Fata. We lost Bangladesh to it and it's been 13 years of fire and bloodshed in whole country due to Fata insurgency.
The killing they are doing today will not stop chasing them and haunting them...

You are quiet right.
The fallacy though is that whole of Bangladesh people were against you.

One look at the demography of J&K and you would know why your logic is not similar and why India could keep this up for more than 70 years.

Hindus talking about survival and all? :D

hindus will continue to decrease as a percentage of population in the only country in the world where they form majority.

You can rant on the internet...there's nothing you can do about it.

india used to be nearly 85% hindu. Today, it's under 80% hindu..

By 2050, Inshallah india will be around 75% hindu..that's all :D

On top of that, your culture is getting westernized. Drugs, sexual promiscuity, slutty dressing, fall in marriage rates etc etc is becoming mainstream in your youth which consider it "cool"..

You couldn't even build your holiest "ram" mandar in your own fucking country :lol::lol::lol:

And when you attacked Babri Masjid (which isn't even holy to Muslims. Just a random Mosque building to us)---we destroyed hundreds of temples in Pakistan and bombed Mumbai with 10 bombings, killings hundreds of hindus.

Ram mandis is STILL not built in india :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

While ISI erased hindu population (pandits) from Kashmir Valley extremely effectively and our Army continues to behead your solders, bomb your bunkers, and keep you bog down at the front-lines.

You killed 5 Muslims, lynched them, for cow killing allegations. We killed 7 hindu "yatris" and more to come (as many are critically injured). And just today, indian supreme court rejected the "ban" on cow trade for slaughter etc. So your 'gods' will continue to get slaughtered :D

i feel sad for hindus. We conquered them, butchered them, ruled over them for 1000 years, divided their civilization into 3 parts, took 2 parts to ourselves and completely erased hindu presence from these lands where hinduism thrived for centuries, and in the only remaining hindu-majority part---Islam is growing as a percentage (Mashallah) and we are keeping hindus "busy" by 'surgical strikes' at border and in the cities every now and then ;)

But as you said, it's game of the survival---and the fittest would win. Islamic peoples and civilization is a global civilization/peoples---we are destined to have an upper hand in this battle. We always had, we always will

As this stands, hindus stand utterly humiliated people w.r.t to us, the global Islamic peoples.
@SamantK

@jetray @SarthakGanguly

LMFAOOOO
Loved this post. Speaks volumes about the present situation without mincing words. Read the quoted post @The_Showstopper ... very honest picture of the situation. :)

What you said is likely. How likely - can't say. Non Muslims may indeed eventually be wiped off this subcontinent.

Loved this post. Speaks volumes about the present situation without mincing words. Read the quoted post @The_Showstopper ... very honest picture of the situation. :)

What you said is likely. How likely - can't say. Non Muslims may indeed eventually be wiped off this subcontinent.

No, non-Muslims wouldn't be wiped out. They'll remain majority still..

However, if 'non-Muslims' tried to purify the region, and tried to "fix Islam" etc (like many hindus dream of)---then we'll all be wiped off in a nuclear war.

But no side will push to that extent--so non-Muslims and Muslims will continue to live in Sub-continent

What ever you wish for others, don't forget you will get it ten fold in your country. When back to back terrorist attacks used to happen in our country till the early 2000, you people used to call it heroic acts & celebrate, now when you are experiencing the same in multi fold you call your attackers cowards. But still when it happens in India & when we kill these terrorists you start to show your colours & wish for more to happen. You kill the BLA people without mercy. We never come & spit venom for killing these freedom fighters. At-least we have a legal accession of J&K

We are not afraid of China & we should be afraid of your fake threats, who has no spine to attack & take Kashmir.

The Kashmiris who are losing their lives are paying for the below link.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sikandar_Butshikan

Go through it in patience.

Kashmir rightfully belongs to Hindus, we will never give it up. Azad Kashmir will also become part of India. The few people who is asking for freedom are given freedom from India & this world. They have to accept India & Indian culture to live in peace with India or every person who opposes will meet the same end.

Everybody knows what happens to minorities in almost every Muslim country, including Pakistan.

There is freedom of speech in India. There is genocide being conducted in AK & GB. Nobody will talk due to fear of life. There is no Internet & proper communication service in the entire Azad Kashmir. Talking of peaceful Kashmir. If you are so proud of your occupied Kashmir, you should conduct the plebiscite & show the international community how peaceful your Azad Kashmir is & then demand to do the same in our Kashmir. Can you do it, before you go around the world beating the drum of plebiscite.. It's a challenge, you will never do it, because your lid will be blown & your Kashmir will also become part of India.

Don't be surprised if you see another 10 attacks you still don't hear one terrorist attack in India. Remember my words at that time. Start counting from the next attack. If not get over this obsession & make peace with India. It will save you & your country. Only peace with India will make you live in peace & bring prosperity, if not what ever you wish for, you will keep getting it in ten fold, probably much more.

Isn't India too hegemonic for Pakistan to make peace with? From my readings, India has a dominant superior attitude which it adopted after its economic rise. India seems to have a problem with all of its neighbors and frankly speaking seems to be nothing less than a regional bully. Indian resentment is not restricted to Pakistan only. In fact, Pakistan made the silly mistake of converting the Kashmir issue into a Hindu-Muslim issue. Pakistan certainly would have made a better case had it not done so. Your so called "peace with India" reminds me of another man who claimed that he ensured "peace in our time" only to be betrayed by the country he so desperately sought peace with. Nepal, Bhutan, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka ..all sought and seek peace with India only to be betrayed time and time again?

Replace India with China and it suits perfectly well.

We have problems with only 2 countries, one is Pakistan and another is China.
With all other countries we do not have border issues or any other issue, except for the occasional diplomatic tiffs which occur in all countries.

Do you know Pakistan has problems with all countries around it?
Do you know China has border problems with all countries around it?

Now, pull your head out of sand and smell reality.

No, non-Muslims wouldn't be wiped out. They'll remain majority still..

However, if 'non-Muslims' tried to purify the region, and tried to "fix Islam" etc (like many hindus dream of)---then we'll all be wiped off in a nuclear war.

But no side will push to that extent--so non-Muslims and Muslims will continue to live in Sub-continent
Whoa! Are you still you?