Reality of Kashmir today June 2016 (Truth is Bitter)

You are right about the school. Thank God, I refused to be influenced by the garbage that is Mutalia-e-Pakistan (Pakistan Studies).

Kashmir is only vital to us due to the rivers. Otherwise, we lost East Pakistan and nobody gives a damn about it anymore.

This "garbage" is not taught in mutalla e Pakistan. This is history of Kashmir and partition which you never bothered to read since you were busy reading some other sh!t. Rivers or no rivers. Kashmir would always remain vital to us.

PS: Since you are a jahil let met educate you that Gen Raheel himself is a Kashmiri. Rest you can continue with your bullsh!t.

Gen Raheel himself is a Kashmiri
So is Nawaz Shareef :rofl::rofl::rofl:
He must be dying about Kashmir :rofl::rofl::rofl:

People in power are not fools like the middle class idealists who would ever bother about such nonsense like Kashmiri human rights.

Diplomatically though, one needs to express such nonsense to keep the opponent under pressure.

So is Nawaz Shareef :rofl::rofl::rofl:
He must be dying about Kashmir :rofl::rofl::rofl:

People in power are not fools like the middle class idealists who would ever bother about such nonsense like Kashmiri human rights.

Diplomatically though, one needs to express such nonsense to keep the opponent under pressure.

This statement is enough for your bakwas I guess.

http://www.dawn.com/news/1210468

People in power didn't skip their classes and watched p0rn like you either. :)

Yeah he told you personally on Whatsapp. :lol:
Every person in power since the dawn of human civilization has been issuing statements for the satisfaction of the foolish common man.

Real policy is always somewhat beneath the surface. Kashmir is sensitive due to water while the loss of half the country is not.

Are Pakistani members here aware of Kashmir's and India's Muslim demographics?
Muslim_population_in_India,_2001.png

nonsense. Most of Kashmir is firmly happy with India and there is a part that is not. Even that part is unhappy mostly because of religious nonsense fed to them from across the border.

Are Pakistani members here aware of Kashmir's and India's Muslim demographics?
Muslim_population_in_India,_2001.png

Please! no facts. It is hurtful to many in this board

Every person in power since the dawn of human civilization has been issuing statements for the satisfaction of the foolish common man.

Real policy is always somewhat beneath the surface. Kashmir is sensitive due to water while the loss of half the country is not.

Not every person in power is a d!ckhead like you. The history of past 68 years is a proof for that. You can keep believing in sh!t you are a jahil. Lack of education is what made you are today. A jahil who talks about issues on which he has no knowledge. The statements of Raheel Shareef are pretty clear. You can keep thinking from your as$ about them.

Aur too tu Nobel Prize Winner hai na?
Stay within your limits and have some manners. Weren't you taught by your parents?

My parents told me to despise jahalat. That's what I am doing here on this thread.

nonsense. Most of Kashmir is firmly happy with India

But that "most of Kashmir" is no where to be find when youth of Kashmir openly burns Indian flag and shouts "Hindustan murdabad". Any tom, dick and harry can disrespect India, its flag and its anthem in Srinagar but most of Kashmir that is happy with India doesn't bother to stop them.

Shows how much of Kashmir is happy with India. Happy with India, Lolzzz :lol:

India will do whatever it takes to protect Kashmir. We will destroy it, in order to protect it. Humanity, and posterity will never forgive us if we do not hold firm.

Boy I just wish India had this "moral and ethical" responsibility in Gujrat, Khalistan, Tamil areas too where minorities have waited in vain for Indian establishment to grow a pair and save them from Hindu terrorists.

• Kashmir can and should never be handed over to Pakistan. There are too many points to be considered. I'll try to cover as many as I can. This answer also needs a background of the history of India and Pakistan over Kashmir.
  • As per the Indian Independence Act, 1947, the British suzerainty lapsed. So, the 562 Princely States were free to join India, Pakistan or to remain Independent.
  • Since Kashmir was majority Muslim, Pak expected it to join it.
  • Raja Hari Singh (the then king of Kashmir) wanted independence and offered a standstill agreement with India and Pakistan. Pak agreed, India disagreed.
  • Suddenly, there was an invasion of Western Kashmiris and tribals from NWFP into J&K.
  • With a fret of loss, on 25th October 1947, Raja Hari Singh signed the Instrument of Accession to India and the princely state ceased to exist.
  • Indian military was sent to secure J&K.
  • Article 370 of the Constitution provided special Temporary Autonomy to J&K.
  • What followed was the 1st War over Kashmir in 1947-48. India won the war and moved to UN in 1948. The UN asked Pak to withdraw its troops and asked India to minimize its army's presence in that area. The UN also asked India to hold a plebiscite in Kashmir over the question of 'Accession to J&K to India or Pak.'
  • Because Pak didn't withdraw its troop completely, India rejected the aforementioned UN Resolution. India further rejected 11 UN proposals for demilitarisation.
  • Pak later in 1965 sent 30000 troops covertly into Kashmir assuming that the locals would help. But the locals refused to help and instead notified the Indian Army and hence Pak's Operation Gibraltar failed.
  • Pak again attacked in Sept. 1965 in Akhnoor. IAF went into attack, but India took time to repel Pak forces.
  • India attacked Pakistan-Punjab to distract Pak from Kashmir and this eventually led to a stalemate.
  • US & USSR intervened to prevent further escalation.
  • The Tashkent Agreement was signed in Jan 1966.
  • In 1971 India again battled Pakistan over the freedom of East Pakistan (Now Bangladesh). The SHimla Agreement was signed post this war.
  • In the mean time both India and Pakistan developed Nuclear Programs with India developing prior to Pak as the former had to tackle the Chinese threats simultaneously while handling several active borders.
  • In 1998 Pak soldiers occupied ranges in Kargil on LOC to block the Srinagar-Leh Highway. Once this highway would have been blocked, the entire region of Ladakh would've fallen into Pak's hands with China having already captured Aksai Chin. The US interfered and Pak P.M. Nawaz Sharif was asked to retreat. But he was unaware that Pak's Gen. Parvez Musharaf had infiltrated into Kargil. Musharaf later overthrew the Prez.

What we see here is that India never attacked first, courtesy of its No First Strike Policy, to which it strongly adheres. Pakistan has been deliberately propelling insurgency. Pakistan has waged wars repeatedly; in 1965, 1971, 1998 and in other forms like insurgency. Giving up Kashmir will weaken the Indian side, literally and figuratively. Kashmir has been a flashpoint for decades now and it will remain one for years to come.
And ur gonna decide our fate? Go home, pal. we Kashmiri's will decide our own fate u better keep ur grumpy nose out of kashmir!!!

nonsense. Most of Kashmir is firmly happy with India and there is a part that is not. Even that part is unhappy mostly because of religious nonsense fed to them from across the border.

Please! no facts. It is hurtful to many in this board
And who told u this? I'm a Kashmiri I don't think so. Do visit Kashmir and talk to the ppl there and by ppl I mean the locals not ur bihari brothers who have polluted whole of kashmir. We Kashmiri's dont give a flying **** about ur bharat Mata.

I wish some pakistanis get visa and actually travel to kashmir...
nobody is denying sunni majority dont want to be with India.. that bit is known to most Indians.. what is different is, its quite safe now... I was there in 2009 when terrorism was down and tourists were back although not in big numbers... and nobody can ever accuse me of being brave :)
So Shia muslims wants to live with you? No body wants to live in India except for Brahman Hindus. Brahmans have experience of suppressing rights of others since ages, thats the fact which will, one day disintegrate India.

Haaha , Really baffles me when i see some bihari talking about religion, what do u even know about Kashmir? Do u even know that Downtown has shia population or should I tell u that singpora erupts first when it comes to any agitation!!! Why do u Indians even try to make it a shia-sunni conflict? Being a Kashmiri I haven't come across a single incident of shia sunni clash. U ppl have been completely indroctinated by ur prestitues. Any way can't expect anything from pornab goswami who come up with his flunky journalism!!!

:) I am a Proud Pakistani sir.

I found now India handling Kashmiris' freedom fighters game by propagating that only One sect of Muslims are behind this freedom movement. And Indian media feeding propaganda things in people's mind.