Rangers raid Clifton restaurant owned by MQM MNA

LOL, as long as the criminals are doing their time i couldn't care less. Plus, he was found with convicted killers, BTW. Live with supporting that.
Criminal doing there time. When did that happened in Pakistan???Especially by Rangers???I havent saw something like that ever happened.
and you know what is irony, when some people take arms against them , later they pretend to be angels hahaha ... just like they did in 71
They are repeating 1990s when they were so Marginalized themselves that they use to Grow their Shaves and didnt even DARE to wear Uniform in Public Duties.

i was merely discussing SWEEPING statement used for all followers... bcz thats is insanity and people have different mind and ideology.
for the case, that is MQM involved in murder, ransom etc so yes it truly is.. their own members confessions are enough...

if i put a gun on your forehead , threat to kill your family , you will also confess anything i want :)
even 9/11 hahaha
MQM is involved in crimes , and so as other ... but still waiting to see just one raid on bilawaal house , Raiwand .. etc

There is a procedure. If you abuse a community or abusive language in general will rate you.

and who will give - ratings to those who do maa behn of MQM ? hahah oh wait they are urdu Speaking people mean equal to shudars right hahhaha ? :D

I couldn't care less about the title, really.

everyone says so, and misuse his position anyway :)

Read again.

there is no sense in it .. :D

Criminal doing there time. When did that happened in Pakistan???Especially by Rangers???I havent saw something like that ever happened.
They are repeating 1990s when they were so Marginalized themselves that they use to Grow their Shaves and didnt even DARE to wear Uniform in Public Duties.

really ??

Good going, really need to take down MQMs Militant wing. Anything that helps. Whatever happened to Hunger Strike, still under preparation i suppose.

Most likely a money laundering front. Restaurants deal with a lot of Cash, an ideal candidate for MQM to launder its Bhatta Khori and Kidnapping for Ransom money. This is why the Rangers took all the Ledgers and the Manager, to get to the bottom of this. Rangers are playing it smart, they are choking the finances of MQM.

So far Their competence couldnt get proven by Court so Cant comment on that. What they are doing is trying to bring DEAD HORSES alive who have been SCRAPED by Karachiite many times in the past even with their COMPETENT HELPING HANDS in the past.

Saulat Mirza, Ajmal Pahari, Obaid K2, Faisal Mota, Nauman Sar Phata etc etc

All Jiyalas of MQM convicted by the Court

what about their own uploads..... "payar sa mujhy .... kahty hain... unit incharge haraa imran/aadil bhai gaib ha.. kisi na nahi pocha..."
Were they really MQM or just PRETENDERS fr Propaganda Purpose???Did you check.

if i put a gun on your forehead , threat to kill your family , you will also confess anything i want :)
even 9/11 hahaha
MQM is involved in crimes , and so as other ... but still waiting to see just one raid on bilawaal house , Raiwand .. etc
haan haan Baldia factory ko ma na aag lagai thi..... aur ya confession mujh sa liya gaya gun point pa....anyway, they (mqm workers) are not heroes that have to be demonized, and if they are really, then they mustn't confess what they hadn't. its better to die/sacrifice...

Tortures....
How else do you break a criminal. Plus, allegations no proof yet provided. Keep on crying and defending MQM, which speaks against the state and the Army. Continue. Very intriguing indeed.
everyone says so, and misuse his position anyway :)
Refer to me, please.

Most likely a money laundering front. Restaurants deal with a lot of Cash, an ideal candidate for MQM to launder its Bhatta Khori and Kidnapping for Ransom money. This is why the Rangers took all the Ledgers and the Manager, to get to the bottom of this. Rangers are playing it smart, they are choking the finances of MQM.
good going. As long as illegal activities are being tackled, way to go Rangers.

haan haan Baldia factory ko ma na aag lagai thi..... aur ya confession mujh sa liya gaya gun point pa....anyway, they (mqm workers) are not heroes that have to be demonized, and if they are really, then they mustn't confess what they hadn't. its better to die/sacrifice...

lol any prove of that badlia fire ?? solid prove , no confession in jails hahha
and yeah , when your bheja is about to blow you will even confess , the rape of 1000 girls :D hahhaa
everyone love his live , more than party ...
you will even go and confess things against your family if i put a gun on your head , or drill your brain out haha

Were they really MQM or just PRETENDERS fr Propaganda Purpose???Did you check.
this kind of Confession needed to be declared fasle.. and by law confessions are true. until they are proved fasle..(so its on MQM to verify). whereas, charges are declared/proved to be truth..

They bought lots of Biryanis with those Bhatta Money especially their Code Word pRAWn Biryani just to deliver money to London. Wow I am impressed you solved the whole Money Trail for Scotland Yard.

lol any prove of that badlia fire ?? solid prove , no confession in jails hahha
and yeah , when your bheja is about to blow you will even confess , the rape of 1000 girls :D hahhaa
everyone love his live , more than party ...
you will even go and confess things against your family if i put a gun on your head , or drill your brain out haha
allegation against Rangers, a para-military force of Pakistan. No proof. Aisa karo Army ko hi ga ley de doh. Why would rangers torture innocent civilians, makes no sense.