Ramiz Raja sacked as Pakistan Cricket Board chairman; Najam Sethi to take over

See another xorrupt bhudda,

Pakistan ka bera gark corrupt bhuddo nei kara hai you will find these corrupt bhuddu everywhere sitting.

Bas kuch kaho nahi respect do zaif hai na
Fkkr2k1XwAA2JkS.jpeg

See another xorrupt bhudda,

Pakistan ka bera gark corrupt bhuddo nei kara hai you will find these corrupt bhuddu everywhere sitting.

"Dallon ki ik qitaar hae, aur hum haen dosto"

Barbar is not a test captain. Get rid of Babar as captain he has no clue or intelligent cricketing mind. Not good team selection also for all important 3rd test.

I have always said and have been warned by mods but until there is shooting of all the traitors nothing will change and some are our family members...yes you know who they are

Ramiz Raja getting sacked and Najam Sethi (Nawaz’s left tattu) wouldn’t help matters in PCB.

If elections are to be held in a few months, Sethi will go. I guess they all know it, so might as well suck as much money as possible.

The rot within PCB is a result of 2-3 decades of mis governance and amateur leaders and administrators. Too deep to clear within 5 or 10 years.

Barbar is not a test captain. Get rid of Babar as captain he has no clue or intelligent cricketing mind. Not good team selection also for all important 3rd test.
Who should be test captain then?

Babar is the only choice and have to stick to him.

Personally he is a brilliant batsmen but not captain material but nevertheless we’ll have to stick with him.

Bajway ka kuttay na apna inaam paa lia

Should give it to Retard General Bajwa since eventually he will have a good post in civilian life so why waste time.

Yes, he was. Bohat purana Haraam-zaada hae. In 1970s, he was with Baloch militants/insurgents.

Exactly.

We were told by the same establishment that these people are traitors playing in the hands of hostile intelligence agencies... and then, suddenly, these same scumbags become the lynchpins of the establishment's treachery.

Truly astonishing, but not surprising.