Ram Mandir in Ayodhya

This is a lie, the archaeological survey of India and many intellects including those from the major univeristies in India have stated that there is no evidence to support the theory a temple was on this spot. This finding after several years of research upset the hardline Hindus so much that they started to issue death threats to the scholars.

Your claim therefore is bogus and does not have any merit in reality. The courts are in a bind - which ever decision the court makes will hurt one of the other party. However, if the court was to decidie on fact alone then the mosque should be rebuilt on the same spot.
ASI confirmed ruins of Temple using Ground Penetrating Radar GPR, That is the reason Court gave decision in favor of Hindus.
Besides every one knows that Mir Baki ,Babars Lieutenant demolished a temple and built a mosque.Who are you trying to fool as there was no temple? This is no Pakistan nor will Taqiyya will be tolerated here.
There was a temple and we are reclaiming that land back! Period.

Just say that you have no understanding of law idiot.

A comparative study of both our postings will clearly show who understands the law better :coffee: ...... you will remain the fool who tried to bait me into doing the homework for you and failed miserably.

Why? You will blabber all nonsense and I have to prove that your nonsense is non-existing? Ram Janmabhoomi case was an ancient structure with existing trustee, it was not someone's individual property.

LOL we are discussing Ram Janmabhoomi and not someone's individual property :lol: , or at least I though we were.

You continue to post NO EVIDENCE because you have NONE to offer. Yet to continue to mouth off and drag me down to you level.

If the Ram Janmabhoomi was a temple with a trustee then what was the need for a court case :lol: ............... if it was not a temple, but a mosque then how was Ram lalla a litigant in the case ?

The sheer moronic pigheadedness in your reply is staggering. Worse you make me respond to your illogical rants.

A Sebait is appointed and a trustee is formed by the owner once the owner decides to make the temple debottar, it's not that anybody who builds a temple will lose its title automatically. And haven't you seen separate temples outside the residence area in large individual homes? Even my neighbouring house has a separate 1-storied temple in north-east corner of their walled compound, a proper temple, but not a debottar property.

Sebait is a caretaker who need not be "appointed" if there is no body to appoint him. That is exactly how the Sebait for Ram lalla came into existence. NO ONE appointed him.

In Nair households there is always a temple in the compound. My own ancestral property had a temple in it, and worship was done exclusively by the family members. When my paternal property was sold the temple and a bit of land around it was hived off and it was opened up for public worship with my extended family as the caretakers. A temple in a private land does not mean the WHOLE land belongs to the deity, only the temple belongs to the deity.

This house and temple was not registered as debottar property, but once the temple was hived off it became debottar property. No practising Hindu destroys a temple in his land. NONE of the temple in kerala households are registered as debotrar property. They are not required to be registered. ONLY temples that are open for public use is registered as debottar property.

"Proved wrong" my foot. You haven't proved anything other than foaming in your mouth.

Your only contribution is name calling. There has been ZERO EVIDENCE and NO LOGIC. Only repeated instance that somehow seems legitimate debating tactics in your mind. A lie repeated a 100 times still remain a lie. The only one foaming in your mouth is you, I was amused at first. Now even that amusement is wearing out to be replaced by ire and self pity for being forced to publicly argue with an idiot.

A comparative study of both our postings will clearly show who understands the law better :coffee: ...... you will remain the fool who tried to bait me into doing the homework for you and failed miserably.

So far I am the one who produced proofs, even in the last post I gave you a proof when you challenged me to "
Show you the word "debottar" in any Indian Law except for the Bengal state law". :lol: And still you are continuing with your pigheadedness.

LOL we are discussing Ram Janmabhoomi and not someone's individual property :lol: , or at least I though we were.

You continue to post NO EVIDENCE because you have NONE to offer. Yet to continue to mouth off and drag me down to you level.

If the Ram Janmabhoomi was a temple with a trustee then what was the need for a court case :lol: ............... if it was not a temple, but a mosque then how was Ram lalla a litigant in the case ?

The sheer moronic pigheadedness in your reply is staggering. Worse you make me respond to your illogical rants.

LOL we were not discussing Ram Janmabhumi in our specific discussion, I challenged you when you said that if a deity is placed somewhere and Pran Pratistha is done, the title of the land automatically gets transferred to the deity. You don't even know what you are discussing moron. :lol:

Sebait is a caretaker who need not be "appointed" if there is no body to appoint him. That is exactly how the Sebait for Ram lalla came into existence. NO ONE appointed him.

In Nair households there is always a temple in the compound. My own ancestral property had a temple in it, and worship was done exclusively by the family members. When my paternal property was sold the temple and a bit of land around it was hived off and it was opened up for public worship with my extended family as the caretakers. A temple in a private land does not mean the WHOLE land belongs to the deity, only the temple belongs to the deity.

This house and temple was not registered as debottar property, but once the temple was hived off it became debottar property. No practising Hindu destroys a temple in his land. NONE of the temple in kerala households are registered as debotrar property. They are not required to be registered. ONLY temples that are open for public use is registered as debottar property.

"No practising Hindu destroys a temple in his land"--- that's the point, Indian law doesn't snatch away the land from the original owner unless the owner makes the land debottar willfully.

Your only contribution is name calling. There has been ZERO EVIDENCE and NO LOGIC. Only repeated instance that somehow seems legitimate debating tactics in your mind. A lie repeated a 100 times still remain a lie. The only one foaming in your mouth is you, I was amused at first. Now even that amusement is wearing out to be replaced by ire and self pity for being forced to publicly argue with an idiot.

I repeat, I am the one giving you evidence here, NOW STOP BLABBERING IF YOU CAN'T PRODUCE ANY EVIDENCE.

There was a temple and we are reclaiming that land back! Period.
That is all established by none other than the ASI. And we have got almost all the land. The rest we shall get soon. Now let's not interrupt the duel happening here. :D

Part of the problem is that temples are controlled by the govt in India, and in fact it takes all the revenue (including donations) earned by the temple and any other assets the temple might own. I think this needs to go. Swami was fighting case against this(refer here Freeing temples from state control - The Hindu) Since they take all the revenue, it's not totally unfair to expect the govt to fund the temple. :)
A govt that considers itself secular shouldn't really give Hajj subsidy either ( this is supposed to be ending by 2022).
And the Govt claims it's secular. Ah the irony.

So far I am the one who produced proofs, even in the last post I gave you a proof when you challenged me to "
Show you the word "debottar" in any Indian Law except for the Bengal state law". :lol: And still you are continuing with your pigheadedness.

No one had denied existence of debottar property What exactly did you evidence ? .......the existence of something I have already acknowledged :cheesy:

LOL we were not discussing Ram Janmabhumi in our specific discussion, I challenged you when you said that if a deity is placed somewhere and Pran Pratistha is done, the title of the land automatically gets transferred to the deity. You don't even know what you are discussing moron. :lol:

This thread is about Ram Janmabhoomi and as such, that is the only topic I am discussing, everything else is in support of that topic. Ram Lalla example has already proved my point idiot.

Because the deity was placed in Babri masjid, Ram lalla became a litigant in the case. The ownership right was defacto, it was transferred automatically. The High court has acknowledged it and has ruled accordingly. What you claim has no relevance. No here and certainly not in a court of Law.

"No practising Hindu destroys a temple in his land"--- that's the point, Indian law doesn't snatch away the land from the original owner unless the owner makes the land debottar willfully.

The Law does not interfere unless someone asks it to interfere. If there is a litigation regarding the property and if a consecrated temple exist on that land then the law considers the temple as debottar property.

I repeat, I am the one giving you evidence here, NOW STOP BLABBERING IF YOU CAN'T PRODUCE ANY EVIDENCE.

LOL. .........sure. I can only count 1 till now. The link for debottar which proved absolutely nothing. :P Now go back and list the number of reference I have made.

How can you say that on all Indians behalf, when you yourself probably won't have done that? You voted for your regional leaders even if they were involved in solar scams, involved in rape of poor 16 year old by 60 people, involved in meeting a bomb blast accused and demanding his release. So come again what were the issues you voted on and be honest this time?
kyaaa?...kya??? regional parties??
you are talking about Tamilnadu,i guess....i am from Kerala...better check the political scenario of Kerala....Here the main political players are CPM and congress,both are national,not regional like your ADMK,DMK or PMK...
whats your beef with regional parties??..You peoples have no objections with regional Shiva sena,akali dal or chandra babu naidu..its all part of Indian politics...move on...

Trying to make friends with Rajapakse is last in the list of his stupidities..

Well in a way.. He is too stupid that makes him unwelcome here
Mahatma Gandhi ya paththi inge enna venumnaalum pesalaam..anaal chami ya paththi iliva oru varthai kooda ucharikka mudiyathappa..adan inge ulla sattam..

What nonsense. Indians voted for a lot of issues including Ram Mandir. RSS mobilized its huge cadre to canvas for Mr. Modi which is why the results came in. Do not worry we are not building the Ram Mandir in your secular Kerala. In Muslim areas the Muslim votes got divided between too many sickular parties which is why BJP won and not because they voted for BJP. Those who did not like the Mandir issue still voted for Mamata Banerjee and your Kerala still voted for the communist/congress parties.

Just because he does not support LTTE does not mean that he needs medical help. Perhaps you should reflect on your inclinations and stop supporting terrorist organizations or seek medical advise yourself.
,don't think so...i am talking about the common ordinary Indians not hyper actives or ultra nationalists. Ram mandir nirman was also the main election agenda of Bjp in the 2009 general elections??..they could have easily won that election..what happened then??...UPA was performed some what well during first term..thats it..no one given any f ...but second term was worse...
In the previous election,people wanted a change from existing corrupted,worse UPA..so they overhemly voted for best available NDA and also Modi has a good pro development image...,thats all..

kyaaa?...kya??? regional parties??
you are talking about Tamilnadu,i guess....i am from Kerala...better check the political scenario of Kerala....Here the main political players are CPM and congress,both are national,not regional like your ADMK,DMK or PMK...
whats your beef with regional parties??..You peoples have no objections with regional Shiva sena,akali dal or chandra babu naidu..its all part of Indian politics...move on...

CPM is more or less a regional party and Congress is on the path of becoming one.

ADMK,DMK or PMK are not my party. I have told you at least twice I am not Tamil but I think you hate Tamils so much that you want to see me as Tamil only. Your wish but sorry I can't help you there.

I don't have any beef with the regional parties and that was not even the point of my post which was directed towards you folks continuously choosing the same leaders who are complicit in scams/rapes/encouraging terrorism. You guys even declared A.K Antony as a holy guy but he turned out to be the worst defense minister of India.
Read more about incompetence of your mallu compatriot here -
The worst defence minister ever: AK Antony's tenure, the longest for a defence minister, has seen scams, crises, unpreparedness : Special Report - India Today

You have no rights to tell whether rest of India voted for peace/development or something else because by continuously choosing corrupt incapable people you have proven that issues like development of India/eradication of terrorism etc are in fact non-issues toi you. And that is why I asked you to clarify what exactly were the main issues you voted on in the last elections. C M Chandy's office was directly involved in Solar scam and to appease a certain section he even even went to meet a bomb blast accused terrorist in Jail and demanded his release yet you people voted for him. Is that how you will bring development and establish peace by eradicating terrorism in the country?

So don't cry for the rest of the country when you yourself choose worst of the worst kinds as your leaders and once they are given any position at centre like A.K Antony was given all they do is to prove their incompetence and indulge in one scam after another.

There has to be a limitation period for seeking compensation and reparation. Indian history can go back to 1000 year and still find looting of temples and denial of rights. Its not practical.

She is rubber stamping "minority affairs ministry" which does nothing. She provides a convenient muslim face to the Modi govt. and also provides a women empowerment face to the govt. Dr. Swamy offers no such advantage. Neither did Dr. Murli Manohar Joshi.

I have considered your 'advice' and have decided to throw it into the dustbin considering the intellect (or lack of it) and character of the man giving the advice. :coffee:

Considering you fell for the sob story of a Terrorist called Prabhakaran .... the intelligence of the general Tamil population is best not discussed in an open forum :P
nonetheless dont give up on trying to think.. who knows, you may make sense one day

CPM is more or less a regional party and Congress is on the path of becoming one.

ADMK,DMK or PMK are not my party. I have told you at least twice I am not Tamil but I think you hate Tamils so much that you want to see me as Tamil only. Your wish but sorry I can't help you there.

I don't have any beef with the regional parties and that was not even the point of my post which was directed towards you folks continuously choosing the same leaders who are accused of being complicit in scams/rapes/encouraging terrorism. You guys even declared A.K Antony as a holy guy but he turned out to be the worst defense minister of India.
Read more about incompetence of your mallu compatriot here -
The worst defence minister ever: AK Antony's tenure, the longest for a defence minister, has seen scams, crises, unpreparedness : Special Report - India Today

You have no rights to tell whether rest of India voted for peace/development or something else because by continuously choosing corrupt incapable people you have proven that issues like development of India/eradication of terrorism etc are in fact non-issues toi you. And that is why I asked you to clarify what exactly were the main issues you voted on in the last elections. C M Chandy's office was directly involved in Solar scam and to appease a certain section he even even went to meet a bomb blast accused terrorist in Jail and demanded his release yet you people voted for him. Is that how you will bring development and establish peace by eradicating terrorism in the country?

So don't cry for the rest of the country when you yourself choose worst of the worst kinds as your leaders and once they are given any position at centre like A.K Antony was given all they do is to prove their incompetence and indulge in one scam after another.

when you cut short beautiful names like raman, vivekananda to ram, vivekanand it is obvious you must be a hindi speaker.. i dunno why some one is so particular to call you tamil:p:

Ram and Raman are two different words in Hindi and Lord Ram was never called Lord Raman as far as I know so don't know why you are accusing me to cutting short of any name.But in any case, let me know where I used the name of Ram in any of my posts.

Ram is equally a beautiful name if not more as Raman and so is Vivekanand when compared to Vivekananda(Sanskritized form of the same name) but in any case none of them are Tamil so dunno how reached the conclusion that someone should call me Tamil or not.

I am not taking your post as an offence but I am literally confused as to whether you are attacking me for being Hindi speaker or supporting my point.

the construction of mandir or masjid, should be outright rejected. Instead a school should be opened. less expense of taxpayers' money, a tiny bit increase in education of the area....and the overall well being of the country.
mandir/masjid can go to hell.

Didn't the Waqft board stated that they will accept the Allahabad High Court verdict and won't challenge it in the SC?

Ram and Raman are two different words in Hindi and Lord Ram was never called Lord Raman as far as I know so don't know why you are accusing me to cutting short of any name.But in any case, let me know where I used the name of Ram in any of my posts.

Ram is equally a beautiful name if not more as Raman and so is Vivekanand when compared to Vivekananda(Sanskritized form of the same name) but in any case none of them are Tamil so dunno how reached the conclusion that someone should call me Tamil or not.

I am not taking your post as an offence but I am literally confused as to whether you are attacking me for being Hindi speaker or supporting my point.

Im not accusing :( just pointing out.. Vivekananda is the real name and Rama is the name of the avatar.. Hindi is stripped down version of sanskrit so they just removed all A's is the end, in tamil we go one step opposite, here Rama is Raman and Ganesha is raman, Ganesan.. our grammar dictates male gender names end with m or n sound... i was just pointing to your signature as Vivekanand is a word used by hindi speakers for the correct name of Vivekananda... so im saying when you say vivekanand its obvious you are not tamil ... im not critising, just suporting :cheers:

The real name is Vivekanand and Ram, but when reading from sanskrit text the sound 'ah' or 'eh' precedes the word depending on the usage, thus causing the confusion.

This is mistakenly written as VivekanandA and RamA in english and other translated vernacular languages. As you rightly said tamil takes it one step further and puts an 'm' or 'n' in the end.

the construction of mandir or masjid, should be outright rejected. Instead a school should be opened. less expense of taxpayers' money, a tiny bit increase in education of the area....and the overall well being of the country.
mandir/masjid can go to hell.

Do you hold such Noble thoughts on the conversion of the Kaba into something similar ?