PTI's Azadi March 14th August 2014 l Updates and debate.

PTI Attack on Parliment is most Welcomed..........!!
Model Town tragedy: Court rules case be registered against Nawaz, Shahbaz and 19 others

Awami ki demand aur, Awam IK ki Jan? :cheers::rofl:
Qatal noora parliament, qatal noora , PM & CM koo phansi dooooooo:cheers:

Today he made another "Bongi" that he will never leave this site until PM resign:lol:
Model Town tragedy: Court rules case be registered against Nawaz, Shahbaz and 19 others - Pakistan - DAWN.COM
He is right, pak roo nooray ko?:cheers:

August 16, 9:08pm
“Chaudhry Nisar, Pervaiz Khattak and I are asking you to leave the monarchy and join PTI,” says Imran before taking a seat again.

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….
August 16, 9:06pm

“Nisar, I have so far kept this crowd’s ‘junoon’ in control, but won’t be able to for long,” says Imran.

August 16, 9:05pm

“When you see oppression and injustice, it is incumbent on each one of you to act and stop it,” says Imran.
August 16, 9:00pm

Addressing Interior Minister Chaudhry Nisar, Imran says that the time has come to decide if he wants to be a slave or he wants to make a ‘naya’ Pakistan.

August 16, 8:58pm

The PTI chief says that this sit-in has a time limit, adding “This ‘tsunami’ can go through the Red Zone, around Parliament house and into the PM house.”

August 16, 9:08pm
“Chaudhry Nisar, Pervaiz Khattak and I are asking you to leave the monarchy and join PTI,” says Imran before taking a seat again.

August 16, 9:06pm

“Nisar, I have so far kept this crowd’s ‘junoon’ in control, but won’t be able to for long,” says Imran.

August 16, 9:05pm

“When you see oppression and injustice, it is incumbent on each one of you to act and stop it,” says Imran.
August 16, 9:00pm

Addressing Interior Minister Chaudhry Nisar, Imran says that the time has come to decide if he wants to be a slave or he wants to make a ‘naya’ Pakistan.

August 16, 8:58pm

The PTI chief says that this sit-in has a time limit, adding “This ‘tsunami’ can go through the Red Zone, around Parliament house and into the PM house.”

images

if 20 shitty family can control 20 crore then only 100,000 are enough to bring the revolution

But Imran khan and Sheeda talli don't have impressive crowd it is less than 10,000. TUQ has defeated them in bringing bigger crowd numbering possibly around 25,000. TUQ has proven that he has "more support" than IK+Sheeda talli group. IK should accept TUQ his pir now and learn from him how to arrange a bigger crowd :rofl:

pakistanies would be nothing but making a fool out of themselves if they believe in whatever this qadri guy and IK are talking right now .

Not in futile at least.....this is our evolution to a Nation State for sure:coffee:

Tomorrow....IK will offer NS to join PTI somehow......:lol: