PTI's Azadi March 14th August 2014 l Updates and debate.

By handing over RZ to Army & them not objecting clearly send a signal to PTI & PAT ... that for now Army is backing the civilian Gov... or it might be another part of the deal that Army will take control of RZ & marchers will be allowed to stage sit in for a couple of hrs... wait & watch for now :)
I have already pridicted that last month when there was a talk of article 245 --- with presence of Santry, ppl will not feel hostility towards SF, as would be the case with Police ----though it was very little of NS to get on his knees and finally go for Military.....
First it was Nisar who wanted this --- NS was being a stuborn kid, then milotary had said fair enough, do as you please -- but now NS sees the future ahead of him

Apparently there's a rumor on twitter that BJP was protesting in front of Pakistani High Commission,New Delhi in support of Nawaz Sharif.After RAWamy,we now have RAWleague :D

:rofl:

Bcz he keeps on saying that he cant control his people in case Ns doesnt resign. bcz in his first speech he said he found two ways and one of them was ransacking the parliament. See 17 august speech. Constitution is the law and revolutionaries have always at first called the constitution bogus before attacking the govt but imran is the first to support the constitution yet react against the govt in an unconstitutional manner. If they take one step inside the pm or parliament house then they will be going too far.
nope it is not and they should be trialed and punished yet imran is more busy with shouting " mian sahab ab humari bari anay do" then asking for their capture. Atleast qadri is asking for that.

Tehreek Insaf is not PMNL that stormed Supreme Court in 1997 by their Gullu Butts to protect Nawaz. Its peaceful protest against rigging, not storming of government buildings.

What Army doing in Fata or in a war against TTP goons to establish govt writ, other hand would they allow few thousands protesters who tying to taking law in their hands? don't be emotional think about realities and reality is that Army obeying the order under the constitution ( more than that they better know which is better for Pakistan )

Are peaceful protesters TTP goons? They are not taking law in their hands. Its called democratic demonstration.

That was not my question. I am asking whether you know how to do an analysis of a situation? Lafafa or not doesnt change the analytical method used all over the world. So do you know how to do an analysis of a situation? If you did then you wouldnt be badgering me with silly questions like the ones you posted.

What analysis? Has any violence happened so far? Its peaceful as Qadri's people are moving towards Red Zone too.

What Army doing in Fata or in a war against TTP goons to establish govt writ, other hand would they allow few thousands protesters who tying to taking law in their hands? don't be emotional think about realities and reality is that Army obeying the order under the constitution ( more than that they better know which is better for Pakistan )

You obviously know nothing about Pakistan or for that matter Pakistan Army.

Pakistan Army will not shoot at Patriotic Pakistanis who are making a Political Statement and expressing their right of Expression. These are not terrorist blowing up Pakistanis like TTP. These are peaceful Pakistani Citizens expressing their Political will.

By handing over RZ to Army & them not objecting clearly send a signal to PTI & PAT ... that for now Army is backing the civilian Gov... or it might be another part of the deal that Army will take control of RZ & marchers will be allowed to stage sit in for a couple of hrs... wait & watch for now :)

Yeah. Lets see. Qadri has spent the last 20 minutes saying we will not enter any building nor will we shed any blood.

Tehreek Insaf is not PMNL that stormed Supreme Court in 1997 by their Gullu Butts to protect Nawaz. Its peaceful protest against rigging, not storming of government buildings.

Are peaceful protesters TTP goons? They are not taking law in their hands. Its called democratic demonstration.

What analysis? Has any violence happened so far? Its peaceful as Qadri's people are moving towards Red Zone too.

Analysis is both retrospective and prospective and it is used to see what move leads to what results. Know this as this will help you read the situation much better, See what changes they have brought in their stances with different moves. Blindness never leads to results. changes in speech and changes in stances can help you decide which event or move was how effective. Thats an analysis. being a fan boy is not. sorry.

Pakistan Army will not shoot at Patriotic Pakistanis who are making a Political Statement and expressing their right of Expression. These are not terrorist blowing up Pakistanis like TTP. These are peaceful Pakistani Citizens expressing their Political will.

True. Its just extremism here.

Beta ma se: Shadi pe rukhsati ke waqt "Mama yeh dulhan Itna ro kyu rahi hai"

Ma betay se: "Beta dulhan sirf Gate tuk roey gee, Uskay baad dulha Qabar tuk roey ga"

(same situation with Pakistan now)

I have seen those - Show me the court verdict declaring that all PML-N seats are by rigging? If i am right ECP even disqualified PTI member because of rigging.

Election rigging doesn't mean all seats were rigged. It means that majority of vote wasn't verifiable, bogus or stuffed with fake voters. Those constituencies that have been opened, all were found to be rigged in favor of one or another party. Its systematic problem, not political.

Bhai mere govt allow to do what they want they frequently requested to change the position of dharna and govt allowed it as per their wish, personally I wish that govt allow them to enter where they want, what you do if govt not allowing to cross red zone? Fight with law enforcement agencies? revolution is when then whole nation stand up for a cause, other wise it's a angry mob who trying to thing happen according to their demands.

Its not illegal to enter Red Zone if the protesters are completely peaceful. After all its not a mob but people of Pakistan.

This will make army unpopular more then Mushraff and Yayha time.....

NS should deal it politically not by force....
Raheel should not act has puppet .....

ohh Bhai, ab Imran khan k paon pakray? he made so many committees to deal, give offer for election reforms, election audit, also SS resignation was in circulation. But no Imran Khan is ego hungry person. Now enjoy your Leaders decisions.

@Topic.

Wrong decision by Government, they shouldn't make any fuss out of this inqilaab or Azadi march. Let them do what ever they want they are failing anyways.