PTI Leadership Has No Clue What It’s Doing

PTI VOTERS - In your view, are you satisfied with the direction of the PTI party?

• Total voters
Theek hey, lekin elekshun ho gaye kia? Pehlay elekshun ho to lenay do, phir nateejon kee baat bhi ker lena. :D
Election to hoga putar zaroor hoga , likh lo , hafiz & co ko khan na kutta bana dia :lol:

B4F6C8DB-A06A-44E0-B50D-841F829B09EB.jpeg

Khan is courageous but he has set a record of repeated stupidities.
Who just handover your bases to enemies and now living under open skies?
Resigning FROM NA was such a slippery blundering slope that PTI has no ground left.
Handing over three houses to enemy voluntarily.
One they snatched, only one other left.
What a great game, Khan Saheb.

Even with china being a next door Pakistan biggest trade partner has been US and that for some time.
US carries alot of influence on military brats.
PTI specially overseas Pakistan for the first time are actively involving local political and asking them to talk about whats happening in Pak and on INT media that carries alot of weight when Pak state wants loans or wants to talk with these Govs.

PTI has no magic lamp which will solve all Problems.
At the end it will be the people of Pakistan who themselves need to fight for country, IK has large following in Pak but compare that to french protestors who were out for age change.
Few thousand vs few hundred thousand and now compare the population size of oth countries.

Biggest Problems Pak currently face are following.
Corruption
Incompetence
Military interference in COUNTRY.
Smuggling which is sponsored by Military and Politicians
Lack of Justice.

Until People of Pakistan start fighting for country no one can help.

As for IK he has no option to stay on a very straight path which is under Pak legal system. As imagine generals might just nuke him , if they have actual case against him, look what they did on fake cases.
At core, he wants best for the country and in state like Pakistan its hard to get people who have a very clean background.

Heck check chief justice, he has family in PMLN but guy is still trying to fight for Pakistan constitution

Well PTI were always going to engage US. It will be idiotic not to.

PTI engaging Elahi. Well Moonis did not give PTI a danda in vote of confidence and they have completely amalgamated into PTI.

Discussions with PDM, this I have qualms with. They should not. They are in a position of strength. If the PDM and Establishment do not want to give elections, then the decisions will need to be made on the streets.

These randi ke bachays deserve to be continuously exposed. The PTI made an idiotic decision engaging them. It only serves to legitimise them. I hope the deal breaks down.
Im at a loss to see why IK always pulls back from making decision on the streets. He always fvcks up protest momentum. Hone de bhai jo bi ho, let things take their natural course.

If you think about it, Imran Khan/PTI builds this kind of momentum that violence is imminent and then backs off, as you rightly mentioned.

I think there is a method to this madness. He banks on having the opposition fumble into making mistakes which they’ve done time and again. And then hand the narrative into PTI’s hand. Secondly, IK knows at the back of his mind, the public would not go full retard mode when it comes to violence. Not just yet.

It’s a worrying sign to be honest, thinking about what will happen when they have to face enemies in war.

Election to hoga putar zaroor hoga , likh lo , hafiz & co ko khan na kutta bana dia

Theek hey chachajee, likh liya. Hun agey vee chalo, ya siraf kuntayner tey charh key narey hee mardey rao gey? :D

. Secondly, IK knows at the back of his mind, the public would not go full retard mode when it comes to violence. Not just yet.
He is underestimating the awam. People are ready to take a bullet for him yet he continues to engage in dialogue with these Ganesh HQ minions.

May be you are right. Imran Khan is too much of a constitutionalist.

May be he still trusts the SC. If he finds out SC also has gone rogue, then he might change his mind.

look as time passes i have come to realizer their is little difference between pti and pmln and others! Pti was supposed to be different, we weren`t supposed to just accept everything the leader says, he need to be accountable and above all steady in his strategy! Which imran has shown time and time again that he refuses to learn from past. every single government has done these meetings with US before coming to power, and look what has happened to each one of them! Pti voters starts to justify everything the leadership does without questioning anything! This is bad, its a behaviour of zombies!
I will vote for Imran one more time, but thats it, after that not even my hate for pdm will convince me to vote for pti if they didnot stop making idiotic mistakes!

Well said!

Ye bi bhala koi test krne wali cheez hai? All institutions are compromised.
IK is apparently too naive.

Maybe a CCTV video of SC judges saying hum neutral hai, and maybe IK would be convinced.

Bohat hi mummy daddy hai ye.

IK is apparently too naive.

Maybe a CCTV video of SC judges saying hum neutral hai, and maybe IK would be convinced.

Bohat hi mummy daddy hai ye.
IK acts like a chaman chutiya 90% of the time. Or he is playing along for nazaria zarurat. In which case he is compromised as well.

They went from absolutely not….to embarrassing themselves like this.

1. Flaunting your dirty laundry in public - immature politics
2. Approaching the very same people you accused of interfering in our politics - hypocrisy
3. Welcoming dubious characters to the party like Elahi and Ijaz-ul-Haq - devolving

What exactly is the end game here?

No vision…no optics….no ability to read the room whatsoever with this PTI leadership. The hypocrisy and arrogance is just too much.
Absolutely not was foe bases...I think you have same IQ as shabaaz shreef.

PTI is very confused political party with no clear agenda. If you make stance, then either stick to it or don't make dramatic stances on the policy which you end up pleading to it in the first place.

PTI doesn't think it in the long run and clearly not the type of party you want for Pakistan but the alternative is even worse.