PTI Lahore Protest (part of Azadi Movement)

8aba933ec5b5eb530b14fc97707dd258.jpg

Geo news clips...

1- Aik aurat seerhion say gir gayi, PTI ki intizami nakami.

2- Tabdeeli mulk main aye na aye magr PTI ki khawateen main agayi.

3- Imran Khan ka aik aur jalsa magr tabdeeli nhn ayi.

How much more cheap can one get?

Even funnier is the nooras coming on Geo and saying : 'bas 5000 log hein' and now it's changed to :'log biryani khane or gane
sun ne ate hein'
Not to mention Geo cameramen purposely focusing on the women in the Jalsa.
The height of cheapness.

Geo news clips...

1- Aik aurat seerhion say gir gayi, PTI ki intizami nakami.

2- Tabdeeli mulk main aye na aye magr PTI ki khawateen main agayi.

3- Imran Khan ka aik aur jalsa magr tabdeeli nhn ayi.

How much more cheap can one get?

If imran will malign them, they too will reciprocate, and these days they are trying their best without trying to become to biased, to keep nawaz in power, because that will serve their interest.

Massive crowd, I was on roads today, people were all over the roads and even in small streets. Almost entire Lahore roared today. Never seen such thing before in Lahore.

According to sama tv, This ground has capacity of 2.5 Lac people.
While crowd on roads, then Flyover. This is very massive..
Even From one week notice, No long preparations needed.

Bigger crowds for rock concerts.

Doesn't mean they should be used to topple parliaments.
What about PTI flags, painting of PTI flag on everybody faces. This is their love for Imran khan & PTI which you will not understand.

What about PTI flags, painting of PTI on everbody faces. This is their love for Imran khan & PTI which you will not understand.

We have the same love for Altaf in Karachi.

street $hit doesn't mean peace and prosperity.

Learn from our experience, learn from Karachi.

We have the same love for Altaf in Karachi.

street $hit doesn't mean peace and prosperity.

Learn from our experience, learn from Karachi.

Mian ghusa thook du IK kay khalaf he maybe not be right all the time but why do you diss IK so much how about you enlighten about success story of izzat dar noon league that ruled Punjab 5 times and Federally 3rd time what change has it brought about in Pakistan...janab that bloody Dam Basha that was to be built has been postponed to 2037 if I read it correctly I mean seriously $75 Mars indian mission by hindustan and jangla metro bus costs more than Mars mission?

Mian sahib koi thread khol kay noon league kay karnamo par bhi tabsara kar lain meanwhile we can enjoy Protest Thread here.