PTI | Imran Khan's Political Desk.

37047_585173398169870_1504326700_n.jpg

Hoping the youth will wake up in the morning and vote....

Its silent online now...means youth went to bed....

dun worrry jesy ap soch ry ho wesa nai huna:police: ppl r not stupid anymore...

ull c da difference! everybody is dyin to vote n waitin k kub time aey...u got to believe me coz im in pak
smileys-military-247229.gif

eveyday we c cars,cabs n shirts of PTI flags,rallies,all preperations...whoever u ask,thy say we r goin to vote for imran!

Imran Khan Ki Amanat us kay hawalay kar di aj Allah ka lakh lakh shukar hai us nay himmat di ye kaam karnay ki. Feeling calm and peaceful

Seriously MQM would feel the heat this time. NA250 they have competition from guys like Dr Arif Alvi of PTI and Naimatullah khan of JI. both very strong candidates. Another two constituencies NA 252 and 253 they would get tough competition. I won't say they would lose but still they are going to get some real competition here. In NA 241 landhi there old arch rivals MQM(Haqiqi) is trying to make a comeback.

35 seats would be like Eid ka din for MQM .:D

All the people on TV are giving them around 30 seats for some reasons.

But I think that people on TV are just as clueless as us!!! Or completely biased, especially GEO and their election cell drama.

Shabash baba ji!!!!