PTI Azaadi March 2022: Updates and Discussion

How come sympathy to pmln if court has rejected their petition against pti?

2nd is no one cares about sympathgly to pmln. They already damaged their own party and zardari came out victorious lol

pmln media whatsgroup message says so

Its about the face saving khan asked from the government and establishment:yahoo: Gunnay! 20 lakh log:p::bunny:.

PMLN should now realise that the bigger enemy is within the Mix-achar government.

On the lighter side :

IMG-20220526-WA0000.jpg

Its about the face saving khan asked from the government and establishment:yahoo: Gunnay! 20 lakh log:p::bunny:.
20.lakh or 10 lakh doesnt matter look at this picture

- whole country blocked
- huge crowd came out
- tear gas, shell on public
- 4000 raids and arrest
- facing public hate now

to do what? It was peaceful protest now in day people will say why beating etc it was peacefull protest 1 day dharna or not even dharna just a rally and pmln did all this and brutality.

vidoes kabhi dafan nahi hoti ab yeh brutality video will be use by pti ti teach pmln lesson in future

As per info, IK have cut the so called "King Makers" who said that we will accept you whole heartedly if you comeback again to it's size. They no longer enjoys the entitlement of being guarantors - it may prove a decisive moment in history of Pakistan. Ensuring free and fair election and winning 2/3 majority is next huge task for IK now otherwise it will go back to business as usual.

Honorable court today showed extraordinary patience in Imran Khan contempt case and did not issue any order against the government.

As per info, IK have cut the so called "King Makers" who said that we will accept you whole heartedly if you comeback again to it's size. They no longer enjoys the entitlement of being guarantors - it may prove a decisive moment in history of Pakistan. Ensuring free and fair election and winning 2/3 majority is next huge task for IK now otherwise it will go back to business as usual.
Yes that is correct! Dining room wali politics per lannat!

This doesn't concern you.

Notice in all of this the shameful absence of the entire Western media. We all know that these same Western media will be instructed by their handlers to write opeds against Imran Khan if he made it back to power. At that moment they will all put their focus on hating Imran Khan's Pakistan.