Ghazwa-e-Hind
And you know that Bajwa gave these orders how exactly?During last TLP march Rangers ignored to use power at the request of interior minister , now on the orders of bajwa they are using power show like PTI is an Indian political party
i think that our member @El Sidd
Because they actually participated agaist PTI workers while against TLP they ignored the orders of interior ministryAnd you know that Bajwa gave these orders how exactly?
Perhaps this same segment should mull over why the Army pulled its support on the backend from the PTI government. Perhaps it is the original sin which should have never been committed i.e. giving support to PTI or anyone else.
One Islamabad police APC has caught fire after what police are claiming a Petrol bomb was thrown at it:
View attachment 847915
Looks like a Mohafiz APC:
View attachment 847916
I don't care any more for the hate. A certain segment will hate for reasons that are beyond my control.
Perhaps this same segment should mull over why the Army pulled its support on the backend from the PTI government. Perhaps it is the original sin which should have never been committed i.e. giving support to PTI or anyone else.
For those of us who have been around before PML/PTI, we continue to think about Pakistan and the institutions that are key to Pakistan's survival. If the masses of this one segment want to tear the country down with this savior sentiment of theirs, good luck to Pakistan!
"Jab tak hamari fauj zinda hai, koi nuclear ki taraf dekh bhi nahi sakta"
untrue (refusal by Army to shoot people is true, rana drug-lord resignation part is false)View attachment 847922
Is this true?
Let the country fall, we won't leave our habits.....
Good luck in fighting 5th gen war......
Look at the spelling of urdu in the Geonews_udru account handle. It’s a fake accountView attachment 847922
Is this true?
you forgot yourUnpopular opinion: PTI govt was harsher on Labbaik boys.
Please come at me with more creative insults than patwari.