Devil Soul
Lahore say aagay jahan aur bhi hainWe have all kinds of characters in South Punjab. They actually need to be sent directly to Lahore.
It's between Lahore or Raiwind.Lahore say aagay jahan aur bhi hain
Being a Punjabi myself i see no harm in moving them to Punjab..... Dil Bara Karoo.....
.. i am not in favour of granting any tom dick & harry citizenship, but the status of those who were born in Pakistan and have stayed years in Pakistan without any criminal & anti state activities should be given the right to stay...Jaan de Bhai, Let us first provide the basic facilities to the people already living here.
Yes I want independence from shithole that is Pakistan if federal gov will grant citizenship to ghaddhar bonglas and afghanis living in Sindh.
Look...muhajirs to me are no longer muhajirs. They are Pakistani but they call themselves muhajirs. I don't call myself a Punjabi or pathan. I am Pakistani. Every Pakistani has a right to live where he likes. If there refugees chhise to live in karachi and once they are Pakistani they can period.Then again you need to judge the pulse of locals..Visit Karachi by no way it appears to be a city of Sindh..You can't add fuel to the fire..I agreed partially with you there should be status for refugees but probably in Punjab which by the way won't change demography as it would in Sindh..Sindhis are more liberal in a way of acceptance to refugee then any other part..Shukkar, Mir por khas, Hyderabad all there economic and cultural hub are ruled by Mohajirs..Since federal government is dominated by Lahoris so they don't care as to how it will affects other
They moved since State failed to provide them security..be it AH or someone else..
Afghanistan who are causing problems no. But Bengali that ran away in 71 and came here yes. And mind your language. Using profanity doesn't make you hard. It makes you sound like a mad mullah in a wheelchairSo? Sindhis are Pakistanis but these cunts from afhanisan and bongladesh aren't. comprende?
Most of these Bengali immigrants came after 1971. 99% of all Bengalis who came during 1971 were given citizenship and if you think they are not causing any problems, then you are blind.Look...muhajirs to me are no longer muhajirs. They are Pakistani but they call themselves muhajirs. I don't call myself a Punjabi or pathan. I am Pakistani. Every Pakistani has a right to live where he likes. If there refugees chhise to live in karachi and once they are Pakistani they can period.
Afghanistan who are causing problems no. But Bengali that ran away in 71 and came here yes. And mind your language. Using profanity doesn't make you hard. It makes you sound like a mad mullah in a wheelchair
Bhai....All those causing problems should be dealt with including locals. No exceptions but them again a maulvis who swears openly and is in a wheelchair can hold the government to ransom what law is there. I wouldn't want criminals here either but there are good people amongst them and I am talking about them not the criminals. For that matter I want altaf Hussain and all his idiots sent to India because they think they are muhajirs and in the UK he gave his residence as Agra in IndiaIt needs to be nation-wide. We cannot allow millions of foreigners to be granted citizenship just so the Government responsible for this could gain their votes.
Not too long ago, over a whopping 500,000 Bengalis were given citizenship and there is still more to go. Post-1971 Bengalis make up around 4-7 million people in Pakistan. Most of them supported the creation of Bangladesh and many even have Pakistani blood on their hands.
We need to make a stand, at this rate, our distinct ethno-cultural position will slowly fade away.
Most of these Bengali immigrants came after 1971. 99% of all Bengalis who came during 1971 were given citizenship and if you think they are not causing any problems, then you are blind.
do not be excited these jaye sindh ghadaras will also raise questions over mohajirs in KarachiI agree with them, shift them to Lahore and Islamabad if gov grant them citizenship. I bet they will quickly change their minds while being ok with Karachi becoming dumping ground.
Are you ignorant? Bengalis didn't run and come back after 71. They are mostly illegal economic migrants who moved in 80's, 90s.Afghanistan who are causing problems no. But Bengali that ran away in 71 and came here yes. And mind your language. Using profanity doesn't make you hard. It makes you sound like a mad mullah in a wheelchair
do not be excited these jaye sindh ghadaras will also raise questions over mohajirs in Karachi
I will hardly believe in an organization who was funded and supported by India in the past for separation activities against Pakistan.They are not rising any questions over muhajirs but their concerns on granting millions of illegals citizenship who mostly live in Sindh is correct.