Prophet Muhammad's teaching of equality and brotherhood is an inspiration for all: PM Modi

May be you need this product under Modi Sarkaar to be an Indian.

Good one but there is flaw. It should have been gau mutr instead of milk.

ab tu swarg mae jai ga balik, aatma ko mukti milay gi bas yogi kay naam ki mala japta re.......yogi kay charan mae hi mukti hai baki sab maya jaal hai...

hari om
hari om

you mean maya jaal

Nah Kanya Jaal.

How I will know, I see 2 Indian flags, he is a proud Indian, may be with difference of opinion.
is he not Indian?
difference of opinion ? nah there are many Indian members on the forum who certainly dont agree with current political dispensation but he is not not one of them. he is false flag rabble rouser , check out his comments you will make out the difference.

Make sure to remove the saffron goggles before you read.

Modi/BJP are not nationalists.
I'm not saying this like "oh they're ruining India, so they're not nationalists".
They by definition and admittance are not nationalists, but Hindutva Nationalists.

Exactly.

hum ko itna gayan nahi. you are in better position to judge.

I'm not saying this like "oh they're ruining India, so they're not nationalists".
They by definition and admittance are not nationalists, but Hindutva Nationalists.

Product demonstrated is for for Every "Modi Bhagat" so by definition, Modi is RSS Sanghi and all his bhagats are sanghis, hence Hindutva Nationalists are intended targets., as stated in the title of the video clip.
We have plenty here.

and it seems, under Modi sarkar if you do not subscribe to Hindutva Ideology, then you are Desh Drohi, so Nationalism is being replaced by Hindutva Sanghism.

I could be wrong you know, I do not understand these complex ideologies.

Product demonstrated is for for Every "Modi Bhagat" so by definition, Modi is RSS Sanghi and all his bhagats are sanghis, hence Hindutva Nationalists are intended targets., as stated in the title of the video clip.
We have plenty here.

and it seems, under Modi sarkar if you do not subscribe to Hindutva Ideology, then you are Desh Drohi, so Nationalism is being replaced by Hindutva Sanghism.

I could be wrong you know, I do not understand these complex ideologies.

You are right. Anyone who opposes Modi is an anti-national for the Sanghis.

Good one but there is flaw. It should have been gau mutr instead of milk.

Nah Kanya Jaal.
you are a Jumla Baaz, there are two versions of this, one for new targets ordinary public and other one is for Sanghis. you are not entitled to see original version.

Kanya jaal????? under Modi and Yogi ji what is going on with kanyas, I doubt there will be any left for jaal.

Neither COngress nor BJP has done anything for Muslims. Don't care who you vote for. Irrelevant.

But yeah, Congress suits us better. In case they know that the Hindu vote is fractured, we may again become relevant. We will not let a Modi like repeat in the future.
I wonder what Muslims have done for themselves though.

you are a Jumla Baaz, there are two versions of this, one for new targets ordinary public and other one is for Sanghis. you are not entitled to see original version.

Kanya jaal????? under Modi and Yogi ji what is going on with kanyas, I doubt there will be any left for jaal.

That is the jaal. They are addicted to commit the act again and again.

Prophet Muhammad only for votes:

Bastar journo faces sedition charge for posting FB cartoon against govt, judiciary

A Bastar-based journalist involved in tribal rights activism was booked under the sedition law on Sunday for allegedly posting a cartoon lampooning the country’s judiciary and government on Facebook.

A case against Kamal Shukla has been registered at the Katwali police station in Chhattisgarh’s Kanker district. “We booked Shukla under Section 124-A (sedition) of the Indian Penal Code on the basis of a complaint filed by a Rajasthan resident. The case was handed to us by the cyber cell in Raipur. An investigation is on, and appropriate action will be taken soon,” Kanker superintendent of police KL Dhruv told Hindustan Times.

Shukla, who is the editor of the Bhumkaal Samachar, is known for his stand against fake encounters in the region. He also writes for several local and national news portals, and heads an organisation – the Patrakar Suraksha Kanoon Sanyukt Sangharsh Samiti – which seeks a law to protect journalists in Bastar region.

Dhruv confirmed that the case pertained to a “derogatory cartoon” against the Indian judiciary and government on the social networking site.

Although Shukla could not be reached for comment, a post uploaded on his Facebook page after the registration of the case stated that the cartoon pertained to the controversial death of CBI judge BH Loya. The journalist also claimed that he was targeted by right-wing activists in an attempt to prevent him from “exposing” the government ahead of the Chhattisgarh assembly elections. “I will continue writing (to protect) our democracy,” he added.

Over 10 journalists were booked under various sections of the Indian Penal Code, including sedition, in Bastar over the last few years.

Judge Loya was presiding over the Sohrabuddin Sheikh case when he died under allegedly mysterious circumstances at Nagpur in December 2014. The accused in the case included BJP president Amit Shah.

Under Modi India = North Korea

Prophet Muhammad only for votes:

Bastar journo faces sedition charge for posting FB cartoon against govt, judiciary

A Bastar-based journalist involved in tribal rights activism was booked under the sedition law on Sunday for allegedly posting a cartoon lampooning the country’s judiciary and government on Facebook.

A case against Kamal Shukla has been registered at the Katwali police station in Chhattisgarh’s Kanker district. “We booked Shukla under Section 124-A (sedition) of the Indian Penal Code on the basis of a complaint filed by a Rajasthan resident. The case was handed to us by the cyber cell in Raipur. An investigation is on, and appropriate action will be taken soon,” Kanker superintendent of police KL Dhruv told Hindustan Times.

Shukla, who is the editor of the Bhumkaal Samachar, is known for his stand against fake encounters in the region. He also writes for several local and national news portals, and heads an organisation – the Patrakar Suraksha Kanoon Sanyukt Sangharsh Samiti – which seeks a law to protect journalists in Bastar region.

Dhruv confirmed that the case pertained to a “derogatory cartoon” against the Indian judiciary and government on the social networking site.

Although Shukla could not be reached for comment, a post uploaded on his Facebook page after the registration of the case stated that the cartoon pertained to the controversial death of CBI judge BH Loya. The journalist also claimed that he was targeted by right-wing activists in an attempt to prevent him from “exposing” the government ahead of the Chhattisgarh assembly elections. “I will continue writing (to protect) our democracy,” he added.

Over 10 journalists were booked under various sections of the Indian Penal Code, including sedition, in Bastar over the last few years.

Judge Loya was presiding over the Sohrabuddin Sheikh case when he died under allegedly mysterious circumstances at Nagpur in December 2014. The accused in the case included BJP president Amit Shah.

Under Modi India = North Korea

Sedition is a good law that worked for the British and will work for Modi too.

What is the difference between a "Nationalist and a Hindutva Nationalists" ?