Post project announcement by India, China began troop movement

Yup,but not high tech,which was your assertion.In fact,a first rate space power would have not taken the gravity gamble that ISRO did,again due to shortcomings of Indian tech unable to make a launch vehicle powerful enough

neone can challenge you,yes.Pakistan a nation several times smaller regularly gets away doing just that.Thing is India isn't relevant enough for other real global powers to challenge.Even the chinese take the indians as seriously as a door knob,probably they take door knobs more seriously.

Really??
Wait for a few days ,you can see the GSLV Mk 3.If this was an easy mission thrn why cant the PRC send a space craft in to Mars?Food for thoughts.

Go and check G 20 summit development.You can see the influence of India. Recent tensions in LoC forced the Pakistan to complain US and US security council.
But noone heard them .Not even your PRC.Again think about it.

Really??
Wait for a few days ,you can see the GSLV Mk 3.If this was an easy mission thrn why cant the PRC send a space craft in to Mars?Food for thoughts.

Go and check G 20 summit development.You can see the influence of India. Recent tensions in LoC forced the Pakistan to complain US and US security council.
But noone heard them .Not even your PRC.Again think about it.
Yeah,whatever suits your fancy.Fact remains that India's space mission was nothing technologically cutting edge.As I said before,do it and then talk of gslv.India is a second rate entity in the world stage,that's simply facts.When real global powers act,they are noticed..they are followed.Not India which just hopes and prays that the world leaves it alone,.exactly see,you can only do something against Pakistan,several times smaller than you,even that is hardly befitting.India is hardly given any real weightage on its own and always need a power to prop it up..From USSR,to modern day India,from nuke deal to everything.

mosimage}China's objection to India's plans to build a 2,000-km road in Arunachal Pradesh was not just a symbolic protest, as the Chinese began troop movements along the border as an intimidating tactic soon after an announcement about the project was made by Minister of State for Home Kiren Rijiju last month.

Highly placed government sources said China escalated the matter and lodged an official complaint with the Indian Embassy in Beijing. A top government official, speaking on condition of anonymity as he was not authorised to speak to the media on the issue, said even Prime Minister Narendra Modi was concerned by the aggressive stand taken by China.

"The Chinese began troop movements to build pressure on us. They made it very clear that if peace is disrupted, India will be responsible for it," said the government official.

A day after Rijiju spoke about the construction of the road in Arunachal Pradesh, China expressed its opposition to the move. Rijiju had said India was planning to construct the road along the border from Mago-Thingbu in Tawang to Vijaynagar in Changlang district of Arunachal Pradesh, his home state.

Rjiju's announcement came soon after an extended face-off between Indian and Chinese troops on the border in Ladakh.

There have been a series of incursions by China over the past few years and the number spiked this year. The Home Ministry, while responding to a question in the Parliament, stated that 1,612 incidents of "transgression" took place on the frontier with China since 2010.

The road in Arunachal Pradesh was planned while keeping in mind the large-scale migration of people from border areas and the need to settle them close to the frontier by creating more infrastructure and basic amenities. The proposed 2,000-km-long road was still in the conceptual stage.

"The construction of the road will be a huge challenge considering the rough and hostile terrain, mostly snow-fed, through which it will pass and it will be the biggest single infrastructure project in the history of India with an estimated cost of over Rs.40,000 crore," Rijiju said in Itanagar last month.

India has been concerned by development of areas across the border and the rapid expansion of China's road network. The Chinese air and rail networks in Tibet too have got a push, allowing them to be used to quickly mobilize troops close to the border.

In order to strengthen vigil along the border, the government has decided to construct 54 new posts for the Indo Tibetan Border Police to add to the existing 157 and to increase the number of boots on the ground along the 3,488-km border.

Read more at: Post project announcement by India, China began troop movement : India, News - India Today
India will be ultimate looser in this conflict. India should avoid this other wise they are looking at a disaster in the making.

Yeah,whatever suits your fancy.Fact remains that India's space mission was nothing technologically cutting edge.As I said before,do it and then talk of gslv.India is a second rate entity in the world stage,that's simply facts.When real global powers act,they are noticed..they are followed.Not India which just hopes and prays that the world leaves it alone,.exactly see,you can only do something against Pakistan,several times smaller than you,even that is hardly befitting.India is hardly given any real weightage on its own and always need a power to prop it up..From USSR,to modern day India,from nuke deal to everything.

I know it is much bitter to swallowthe hard reality that noone inthe world can challenge us or our influence.Nust swallow it dude.

India will be ultimate looser in this conflict. India should avoid this other wise they are looking at a disaster in the making.

There will be no winner in this game.Only losers both sides will lose.

I know it is much bitter to swallowthe hard reality that noone inthe world can challenge us or our influence.Nust swallow it dude.
Sure, sure until the next time PLA decides to camp out and India cries like a sissy,with pdf Indians making excuses that chinese are cowards to just pitch tents.When marines of a by gone power like Italy shoot Indian fishermen and live in India in luxury like they are embassy staff of Italy.So much for Supa powa India.

Chinese will came ,erect some tents,stage some Dharna,then will go back.They also acknowledgethat Indian Army patrol on their land for 410 times.If that was a SCS nation.PRC will shivered with anger.But it is India so they limit their response in tent war .

Haha One of the marine,a healthy man now suffered with severe strokes and ended up in hospital.That is not an end.He should come back after 4 months treatment ,so much for luxury.

After so much boasting from the Indians about strongman Modi, Indian army still retreated in Chumar after seeing overwhelming PLA power projection. Now PLA is moving troops into attack position all along the LAC. Our attack will end raising the PRC flag over the ruins of red fort!

Yeah right ...... two losers with verbal diarrhea ...... See what happened to the supa dupa PLA from the supa powa China who was humiliated last time they decided to come to LAC ..... :rofl:

China succumbs to India, stops road construction work

China says Indian troops intruded into Chinese territory violating LAC 410 times this Year!

Chinese will came ,erect some tents,stage some Dharna,then will go back.They also acknowledgethat Indian Army patrol on their land for 410 times.If that was a SCS nation.PRC will shivered with anger.But it is India so they limit their response in tent war .

Haha One of the marine,a healthy man now suffered with severe strokes and ended up in hospital.That is not an end.He should come back after 4 months treatment ,so much for luxury.
LOL.So much for supa powa's sovereignty.Anyone waltzs in into India and Indians can only find excuses for their impotence.
The marines are in luxury,far more than even most Indian middle class has,maybe it's just a thing about India that makes people sick even when provided with luxury.After all,th

LOL.So much for supa powa's sovereignty.Anyone waltzs in into India and Indians can only find excuses for their impotence.
The marines are in luxury,far more than even most Indian middle class has,maybe it's just a thing about India that makes people sick even when provided with luxury.After all,th

You cant refute any thing present in my post so just shut up your mouth.

Marines are commissined officials of another nation and they are under the
expense of Italy or they are like in a jail in a developed nations.
And one is under severe stroke.So much for luxury.
Whatever it is our influence will keep growing and within one decade we will have twice the power than now.

You cant refute any thing present in my post so just shut up your mouth.

Marines are commissined officials of another nation and they are under the
expense of Italy or they are like in a jail in a developed nations.

And one is under severe stroke.So much for luxury.
Whatever it is our influence will keep growing and within one decade we will have twice the power than now.
Oh but I have,your post yourself proves it.The fact that they live in conditions akin to 3 star or 5 star hotels,that they attend luxurious nightclubs and etc and Indians such as you can only fume at it and find consolation in some health ailments that they suffered which could be due to any reason,possibly effect of India.Now would something like this be available for a bangladeshi soldier accused of the same these marines of Italy are?Or will Indian soldiers receive the same treatment in Italy?
The answer is no,India is a second rate power compared to even bygone powers like Italy let alone the big boy club of US,russia,China and co.

Oh but I have,your post yourself proves it.The fact that they live in conditions akin to 3 star or 5 star hotels,that they attend luxurious nightclubs and etc and Indians such as you can only fume at it and find consolation in some health ailments that they suffered which could be due to any reason,possibly effect of India.Now would something like this be available for a bangladeshi soldier accused of the same these marines of Italy are?Or will Indian soldiers receive the same treatment in Italy?
The answer is no,India is a second rate power compared to even bygone powers like Italy let alone the big boy club of US,russia,China and co.

Yes sure.If there was two Indian Marines like in these same case our GoI would ensure same procedures.
Italy begged a lot to US and UN then what happened.We block their ambassador and threaten to sanction them.
And if marines are in that much luxury he dont suffered with stroke and paralysis .So stp that rant ,nomore off topic.

Come back to topic.

Yes sure.If there was two Indian Marines like in these same case our GoI would ensure same procedures.
Italy begged a lot to US and UN then what happened.We block their ambassador and threaten to sanction them.
And if marines are in that much luxury he dont suffered with stroke and paralysis .So stp that rant ,nomore off topic.

Come back to topic.
Yeah right.India can hardly guarantee the security of its own high ranking diplomats and talks about securing so for Indian soldiers.How about the hundreds of Indian POWs in Pakistan?After all Americans can get their citixens who committed murders scot free and India still isn't able to rescue its soldiers who fought for it?Think of it,the Indian POWs are more deserving of rescue or at least luxury.Has India done it?No.Can India do it?No.
The marines are in luxury and enjoying facilities and freedom Indian nationals can olnly dream of if they ever get apprehended even in second rate powers similar to India let alone the west.
It seems you have never been with people of affluent lifestyles and standing that you assume that they dont suffer health issues,very innocent of you.