Poll :: Congress, BJP, SP, AAP, BSP members on PDF.

• Total voters
Hehehe....yeah yeah sure.

1.I wasn't talking about Adobe pdf.
2.And how is RTI and your rehabilitation related???

1.Oh okie if it s not adobe pdf , it must be a pirated copy.
2.The system makes it related , you need to change the system to understand it.
Ask pappu to change ur operating system when u vote him ( not pirated).

s-1
o-3
?-3

I got it right.:yahoo:

Or else just forget it....something's seriously wrong with you today.
Aaj Admin ko koyi kaam nahi hai apne site pe???

Ok i will forgive you.

Unemployment in site can only change by empowering women through RTI. Wanna try?

the our Indian members here on PDF with best wishes
upload_2014-1-29_10-45-13.png

:dance3::yahoo::dance3:

Hehehe....yeah yeah sure.

I wasn't talking about Adobe pdf.
And how is RTI and your rehabilitation related???

Sooo???

Or else just forget it....something's seriously wrong with you today.
Aaj Admin ko koyi kaam nahi hai apne site pe???
He is being Pappu. RTI women empowerment and closed system.

1.Oh okie if it s not adobe pdf , it must be a pirated copy.
2.The system makes it related , you need to change the system to understand it.
Ask pappu to change ur operating system when u vote him ( not pirated).

s-1
o-3
?-3

I got it right

Ok i will forgive you.

Unemployment in site can only change by empowering women through RTI. Wanna try?

I am not gonna spare you for your persistent trolling ....
The minute you called me a BHAIYA, you were wrong :cray:
cut the crap out .....tell me what did you mean when you called me wrong?

Nope only the financially backward ppl should be given concessions....not reservations.
No Reservation!!!
Reservation have 2 aspect,
1.Financial , 2. Social
1.Financial -
Reservation based on financial is must and ideal case.
Basically we mean poor and needy who have merit but may loose opportunity due to money,
problem is that system to identify/ notify/ denotify on basis of Financial value is not placed
We dont have scientific data or any traditional system to established the same.
Poverty is dynamic issue..
But we should aspire to go toward this direction only.

2.Social
reservation for backward caste is essential.

why,
2 reason,

1. Political failure -reservation is not right its privilge.
as per constitution of india it was given for some time so that indian govt can raise those who are backward or kept backward due to customs can come in mainstream and make them-self able so that no need of reservation required.
but indian govt failed to deliver.
reservation is NOT FUNDAMENTAL RIGHT IN INDIAN CONSTITUTION.
its privilge to those to give chance to come and join the mainstream and responsibility to govt to make sure they should get education, health benefits to do so

2. Social
Caste is One of the most imp factor in indian life. see newspapers matrimony ads.. it s language, you will get answer
there are many people who still think them self super duper alpha people because they are from higher caster ..
the societies success is measured on many parameters. one of them how you help/encourage those who are weak (physically, socially... emotionally may be ) .. some people are doing but majority.? .. i leave it to your judgment...

even for concession ...
no system is placed to identify it
we already have huge debate of BPL data.
if we decided to remove all reservation and put BPL category ( to identify poor/needy / financially weak people).. and who have merit.. which is the ideal case.. think about that
can we able to absorb those people.. do we have capacity even in education sector at IIT/IIM/NIT/AIIMS ?

India is full of talent guys but lack of opportunities..
irony is,
we provided best of best to few and nothing to same level guy (due to system problems)
exa. Arjun gets best of gurus but eklavya get only his lifeless statue..