Poll :: Congress, BJP, SP, AAP, BSP members on PDF.

• Total voters
If you need reservations or not will be decided by RTI..

You are angry. You do need empowerment and system change.

Vote for Pappu gang.

As if my internet vote really matters.:coffee:
Stop campaigning sparky!

And I am not ANGRY.

As if my internet vote really matters.:coffee:
Stop campaigning sparky!

And I am not ANGRY.

Your vote counts.

You are not angry because the system is closed. You are not going to change that without opening the system, you are not going to open the system without having processes, the system is not going to open by waving a wand and saying Abracadabra let us open the system.
Philo.jpg

Your vote counts.

You are not angry because the system is closed. You are not going to change that without opening the system, you are not going to open the system without having processes, the system is not going to open by waving a wand and saying Abracadabra let us open the system.
Philo.jpg

And how high are you today?? :coffee:

My 88.765% of mind says that you are wrong :D
Kyun bhaiya??
Why am I soo wrong???

You know what sparky? I am gonna hunt you down on your site/group and give a crisp answer to this one.:angry:
But for the time being this should suffice....
I think we women DONT need any special empowerment bills.
The society and its mentality...attitude whatever you call it ...has to change.

I am against reservations whether it is on the basis of caste/religion or GENDER.
It should be equal opportunity for all.

Naah
Look at @LoveIcon he supports AAP and he is Pakistani.
And dont expect muslims to support BJP.
Babri masjid demolition andgodhra massacre hasnt faded from their memories.
Not so long back I was also anti-BJP

Look @levina The real issue :D is that he did not have any idea what he was saying.
And I second you when you say you are against reservations against women and religion.
But I think backward classes and the financially weak need to be supported.

Look @levina The real issue :D is that he did not have any idea what he was saying.
And I second you when you say you are against reservations against women and religion.
But I think backward classes and the financially weak need to be supported.

Nope only the financially backward ppl should be given concessions....not reservations.
No Reservation!!!

And how high are you today?? :coffee:

I am the same high as yesterday, issue is not how high i am today or do weigh more today.

Look at Pappu he gave good answers and people are complaining .\\

See

45322808.jpg

See perfect answers..\

You know why he is good???\

45322970.jpg

And you know how he keeps single??

21321424.jpg

Now vote for Pappu or else...:pissed:

Naah
Look at @LoveIcon he supports AAP and he is Pakistani.
And dont expect muslims to support BJP.
Babri masjid demolition andgodhra massacre hasnt faded from their memories.
Not so long back I was also anti-BJP

Perhaps, i am the true well wisher of India

@xTra

1.) You should first decide and clear in ur thoughts.

2.) In thread title and poll u have asked for the party members (Be it bjp, congress, bsp etc. etc.) but in ur opening remarks you have said.

"Dear Friends,

Let us have a poll to find how many supporters for each parties we have on PDF.

If possible can explain why he likes the particular party.

Only Indians please.

Thanks"

3.) These are 2 different things a member can be a supporter but its not compulsory that a a supporter is also a member.

4.) I am not a member of any political party just a ordinary patriot Indian who is rational and sane in front of mob fury of "ankhwale andhe".

Perhaps, i am the true well wisher of India
Hehehe....yeah yeah sure.
pdf, word document or notepad.. is not the issue. Rehabilitation is only possible when there is RTI and woman are empowered. Then the whole system changes and real power to woman are provided by lokpal.
I wasn't talking about Adobe pdf.
And how is RTI and your rehabilitation related???

SpArK said:
Sooo???

Or else just forget it....something's seriously wrong with you today.
Aaj Admin ko koyi kaam nahi hai apne site pe???

@naveen
@ fsayed pl don't repeat same mistake in real voting.......here by mistake you have given your vote to BJP
Fsayed will spread /PR/marketing for Congress but he will vote for governance/inclusive growth . ie.as for now its directly points
BJP

fsayed is doing surrogate ads.. ads is different real product is different.