Policeman martyred, dozens injured in Islamabad clashes; Army called

Lame Excuse. Army Chief telling the Government to he has concerns upon the blockage of TV channels. And then telling the Government to go back upon the negotiation table instead of doing the operation which has already been started.

This is the most foolish thing that Army did. You could not go back to the negotiations after the operation has been launched.

And court is no one to decide to handle the terrorists without bullets. It is the Right of the Government to decide according to the situation.

Please see the Video of Asima Jahangir who asked some simple question about the Issue.

Nobody changed the previous law. There may be a change of wordings, but the law was the same which demanded to believe in Khatam-e-Nabuwat.

And this thing was so minute that it was not only the PML, but the whole cabinet, and then the whole Parliament who read it and didn't find it against aqeedah of Khatam-e-Nabuwat and thus passed it.

Then why only to hit at PML minister?
Why not to declare whole Parliament to be culprit and demand resignation of all of them?
And then why only the case of Tauheen-e-Risalat against the minister of PML? Why not the cases of Tauheen against whole parliament?
And then why only to imprison PML minister? Why not to imprison the whole Parliament?

Where are you going to stop?

There was news on Ary that goods transporters are going to protest too.

Kya roz roz ky dramay dekhnay hain. Dhabardoos kardo saray corrupt nazam ko

I am not concerned about Asima, but I am concerned about the Questions that she asked, while I also want the answer of these same questions from the Mullahs and Mullah supporters.

So, is there any Mullah/Mullah supporter here to answer these questions?

Same argument the supporter of Dharna have, don't question the character of Khadim Hussain or Qadari, look his demands

Asma aunty should be the last person you should bring to support your argument

Why?
If any one has personal problems with Asima, then keep it to yourself.
Asima has full right to ask the questions.
The personality of Asim is non issue, but these questions are the main Issue.

So, I ask once again, where are the Mullahs and there supporters? Why don't they answer the questions that Asima has asked here about making cases of Tauheen Risalat against whole Parliament and to sent them all to the jail?

Please see the Video of Asima Jahangir who asked some simple question about the Issue.

Nobody changed the previous law. There may be a change of wordings, but the law was the same which demanded to believe in Khatam-e-Nabuwat.

And this thing was so minute that it was not only the PML, but the whole cabinet, and then the whole Parliament who read it and didn't find it against aqeedah of Khatam-e-Nabuwat and thus passed it.

Then why only to hit at PML minister?
Why not to declare whole Parliament to be culprit and demand resignation of all of them?
And then why only the case of Tauheen-e-Risalat against the minister of PML? Why not the cases of Tauheen against whole parliament?
And then why only to imprison PML minister? Why not to imprison the whole Parliament?

Omg.... Wording of the clause changes the legality of the document.

Please read...

https://propakistani.pk/2017/10/04/need-know-khatam-e-nabuwat-clause-election-bill-2017/

They were trying to finesse legal loopholes for their lord and savior Nawaz Shareef Christ to maintain power. How simple are you people?

@DESERT FIGHTER your legal expertise on the link I posted would be very valuable. Please tell us the implications without bias. Thanks bro.

Contrary to popular belief,majority of the sunni follow sufi teachings in pakistan and belong to Barelvi sect.

And you are confusing a sect (braelvi) with a religious group (Tehreek-e-Labaik Pakistan and Sunni Tehrik).

And please tell, what did Salman Taseer did for the minorities?

Yes, I know it.
But a respectable member here was claiming that Khadim Hussain Rizwi and the protesters in Islamabad are those Sufi followers. But it is wrong. Khadim Hussain Rizwi is the follower of Ahmed Raza Khan Barailvi and he and his followers in Islamabad did nothing for the minorities.

And Salman Taseer did that Great Thing, for which no one else had the courage.

There is one thing which is known as "Farz-e-Kifaya" i.e. at least some people have to do it and then it does not remain farz upon the others (like Namaz-e-Janaza).

There was not a single Muslim who had the courage to support the Minority member Asia. At that time only this Mujahid Salman Taseer Shaheed came forward and helped the poor lady.

Why?
If any one has personal problems with Asima, then keep it to yourself.
Asima has full right to ask the questions.
The personality of Asim is non issue, but these questions are the main Issue.

So, I ask once again, where are the Mullahs and there supporters? Why don't they answer the questions that Asima has asked here about making cases of Tauheen Risalat against whole Parliament and to sent them all to the jail?

Because she is as idiot as the Mullahs, other side of coin. When someone is doing screw up after screw up then it is best to tell him that you are screwed rather then helping him to do more. Government must grow some balls and own it's responsibility and use police effectively, it's not difficult for police and rangers to bring the Mullahs into senses if government is sincere but at the moment it is hiding behind the courts order.

What are her questions?

Please surmise the questions and I will answer you as a mullah supporter or a non brainwashed Pakistani. Whatever you prefer.

Nobody changed the previous law. There may be a change of wordings, but the law was the same which demanded to believe in Khatam-e-Nabuwat, which automaticall makes Ahmadies non-Muslim.

And this thing was so minute that it was not only the PML minister, but the whole cabinet, and then the whole Parliament who read it and didn't find it against aqeedah of Khatam-e-Nabuwat and thus passed it.

Then why only to hit against PML minister?
Why not to declare whole Parliament to be culprit and demand resignation of all of them while all of them made exactly the same mistake?

THE government even back off, of police operation as if the police acted themselves so tell me how on earth ARMY can start operation WITHOUT CLEAR order of the government ?

Army chief may ask for written orders from the Government, but could not tell the Government to open the TV channels and to go back to the negotiation table etc.

If after the written orders Government back off, then Government is only going to destroy it's reputation and it has nothing to do with the Army whose duty is to obey the Government.

Nobody changed the previous law. There may be a change of wordings, but the law was the same which demanded to believe in Khatam-e-Nabuwat, which automaticall makes Ahmadies non-Muslim.

And this thing was so minute that it was not only the PML minister, but the whole cabinet, and then the whole Parliament who read it and didn't find it against aqeedah of Khatam-e-Nabuwat and thus passed it.

Why not to declare whole Parliament to be culprit and demand resignation of all of them while all of them made exactly the same mistake?

Instead of doing that why NOT make the GANJA CULT accountable ? :angry:

Because the move was agenda driven by their lawmaker. How many lawmakers of other parties were there? Oh wait, there were no other ones except from noon league. Use your brain man, and please read the link that I sent you.

Same argument the supporter of Dharna have, don't question the character of Khadim Hussain or Qadari, look his demands

Yes, if the demands of Khadim has some value, then they MUST BE Addressed.

The supporters of Mullah are not answering the valid questions of Asima Jahangir, which is totally wrong.

Nobody expects to sit in the capital city for 20 days, block major roads and pretty much paralyze half the province even with daily govt warnings. If they didn't expect to be shot then what did they expect ? Halway key baarish ?
nobody expects to be shot becuase protesting is a right.
have you seen how black lives matter people protest yet nobody gets shot??
you are just a stupid leftist elitist who is not connected with the common folk.

Chaudry Nisar bashing ahsan Iqbal now. On top of hat MPAs are expected to resign. Lol Noon league is imploding. Nawaz Sharifs gamble turned out to be his death warrant.

Why are there rumors of dharna being funded by N league leadership especially Cpt Safdar. Heard it from multiple people. Some very informed individuals too.
While apparently it seems that this has hurt N league. Is capt. Safdar doing a Zardari here.