PMLN MPA Mailk Saeed involved in Mega Child Abuse Scandal

Its delusion to believe that the MPA, the local administration or even the police officers who bluntly told the victims parents to not file a complaint... The first rule that is iron in police is that they always and always look after themselves... They never book or prosecute any of their personal thus even a constable moves as if he is the ruler of this country....

Huge chances of this dying down as already some judges are saying that evidence is insufficient as videos are not clear proof and it has been years since rapr of some victims so medical will be useless.

We are gonna forget abt this like we forgot about that gilani polio camp which had expired medicine which lead to dozens of babies and children dying yet he moves with protocol. All forgotten with time. There is only one way. If opposition keeps the pressure on with the people and with the media then we may see some action.

And how is it not? APS Students passed away and went straight to their Allah.

These kids have been killed psychologically, they have to live with this stigma all their lives. They are equivalent to what we call 'Zinda Lashes'. They will have this stigma for the rest of their lives. Studies have shown that kids who were molested in their childhoods have a hard time adjusting in the society, and statistically are likely to engage in criminal activities.

Lol still trying to compare APS students? That's really low of you.

Some people prefer to live even after they're raped.

Per your logic, they're killed physochologically, which means, society should let them die because dying is better than being raped and allowed to live.

Perfect logic. You can't compare the two sir.

WESTERN GOVERNMENTS , normally fall under scandals much minor compared to this

• Dominique Strauss Kahn Sex Scandal, I think he was about to stand election in France when an incident happened in hotel , looks like he won't be french president anymore
  • Sarkozy urged to testify to inquiry into Pakistan arms sale kickbacks, poor sarkozy never made it out of that hole.
  • Sexual misconduct allegations against Bill Clinton, never recovered
nm_spitzer_091202_ssh.jpg

With his wife at his side, New York Gov. Eliot Spitzer delivers an apology to his family and the public following reported links to a prostitution ring, March 10, 2008, in New York City. Just 48 hours after he was linked to the investigation into a prostitution business known as the Emperor’s Club, Spitzer resigned from office effective March 17, 2008. “The remorse I feel will always be with me,” he said. (Mario Tama/Getty Images)

Watergate

There may be many scandals in the annals of United States presidential history, but none can compare for sheer impact with that of the Watergate scandal under the presidency of Richard M. Nixon. Beginning with a break-in at the Democratic headquarters stationed in the Watergate Hotel in Washington, D.C. by five members of Nixon's re-election campaign. Although not initially involved Nixon found out about the break-in and did everything he did to cover up the scandal. When he was ultimately found out the news shocked the nation and led to a grand disillusionment with the American political system. It has also led to just about every subsequent presidential scandal, both large and small, gaining the suffix "gate." (I.E. Whitewatergate, Monicagate, Plamegate, etc.)

Pakistan - HAS SHER and SHER , is SHER ... BABAR SHER . Never resigns

400-500 teens get abused , in Punjab province and he is still Babar SHER !!! ROAR

Sharm Jab Khatam ho jati hai , phir resign nahi diya jata , comittee bana di jati hai

Yeh BUBBER , SHER To Dharna bhi hazam ker giya , 400-500 teen abuse story kiya cheez hai
When Nawaz is involved just as Clinton, Sarkozy etc, then yes govt needs to resigned. Not over an MPA (yet to be found guilty in court of law).

Even if Shahbaz is guilty, then Punjab needs to resign, not all Pakistan.

So don't compare one MPA doings with the likes of president and prime minister and how their govt resigns.

400 videos of 280 kids, from age 6 to 14 were forced to act in those videos. girls and both and homo, molesting acts...

utter shame and disgust

doob maro

Track record of PMLN MPA Mailk Saeed involved in Mega Child Abuse Scandal
begharat MC people and they will still vote for them and these people will still come without shame on the media saying they are the best

kutay kay buchay call themselves Muslims
nothing will happen of course .. Rana Saah Ullah called it a mere land dispute .. all accused will walk free and some low level people will get punishment.

begharat MC people and they will still vote for them and these people will still come without shame on the media saying they are the best

nothing will happen of course .. Rana Saah Ullah called it a mere land dispute .. all accused will walk free and some low level people will get punishment.

Sir remeebr in Uk how the child rapist gang was busted ?
and then back in south wales in AUStralia. We have eanred quite a name in this category sadly

Listening to reporter with the families... One mother said that when she went to the police station the SHO made video of them and then later at night the criminals came, threatened them and beat them...

one mother said that yahya named person took the money from the children and now the whore/wife of that person comes to them everyday and threatens them that their relatives are top lawyer, judge and in police as well and N won't do anything to them and they will get free and when they do they will come after all of you. She also swears a lot to them....

The other said that what worth was the visit of IG when he didn't talk nor hear us and said his speech and went away.

Tbh I am glad the IG Punjab got a shoe to his face bcz after this you deserve one.

The children were threatened and after the molestation they were hung in a well near the incident placing so that they will be good and scared and keep bringing the gold.

The interview was conducted on waqt news...

Shahbaz Sharif has demoted dpo kasur to osd which is basically a nothing punishment since he should have been removed from service permanently at minimum... This was too big and the police involvement under him is apparent.

Sir remeebr in Uk how the child rapist gang was busted ?
and then back in south wales in AUStralia. We have eanred quite a name in this category sadly
when a nation is punished it gets leaders like these
you see .. no real culprit will get punished

they will wait us all out.. medial will move on to the next "tragedy" or breaking news
the moment will pass and the national assembly members will be cursing and taunting each other on something else.

the culprits know it, police knows it, our lawyers know it ... we have short memory and little to no morality left in us. the political powers behind this group will come back in force in the future will giant smiling posters in the same town. reminding people how good they are and preaching them piety and asking for their votes.

what a national disgrace.

The victims family also said that after election no official from any party or govt ever came to us which is under stable as they got the votes so Why would they come and those that lost were rejected and would only come three months before the next elections.... Truly and utterly neglected

I hope to see a military court trial.

when a nation is punished it gets leaders like these
you see .. no real culprit will get punished

they will wait us all out.. medial will move on to the next "tragedy" or breaking news
the moment will pass and the national assembly members will be cursing and taunting each other on something else.

the culprits know it, police knows it, our lawyers know it ... we have short memory and little to no morality left in us. the political powers behind this group will come back in force in the future will giant smiling posters in the same town. reminding people how good they are and preaching them piety and asking for their votes.

what a national disgrace.

As a nation we have a short memory and high regards to silly emotions.

Our allegiance is neither to our religion nor to the country but just to a handful of political institutions, to which we can go at any length, at defending and justfying them.

I am sure you can see how we have posters here doing exactly that.

Might I suggest that anyone who defends such heinous crime should be given a warning, Because the issue is not something that should be politicized but rather pondered upon, what if it were your or my grandchildren ?

Would we still defend the current ruling party for that ?

Listening to talk show of kamran Shahid a news analyst said something that reminded me of a news 2 months old...

He said that duniya news went there couple of months ago covering an incident of malik saeed beating and torturing the SHO to release his men that he caught... He said that they were rapists and the entire village went together two months ago to file the case and pressure the police and this guy comes to get his rapists free. At that time people had not started the protest but were giving the legal option a chance but with the protest and media news coverage he can't bully to release his rapists now atleast not till the heat is off. No wonder yahyas wife was saying nothing will happen. The real guy is still running scot free.. I remember reading this news on TV two months ago but there was no mention of this level of scandal..

At this point malik saeed should be thrown out of the Parliament but he won't as N needs strong candidates who can win elections...

AND some stupid people like us will cherish the decision of azad adlia,,, just for some political cheap points people will fall into depths and defend even these goons and try to argue that all this was a conspiracy. This is the shameful state of our society.

In kutay ka bachon ko sharm naii aati, they will form commissions and try to pulls same old tricks again!

So next time, think twice before calling India, a country of rapists. Your country is no better.

It is a social evil which has to be dealt with iron hands by both countries.
typical indian mind even at this moment all u can think of is country bashing at a time where the nation is in shock. and yes it is a social evil but the thing is the only time it happens in pakistan or anywhere else in the world is when the victim is kidnapped or trapped in an empty street ally unlike india where a woman could be getting raped and molested on a busy street and no one would dare to help. thats what defines these one of them breeds cowards that keep thmselves safe and the other produces valiant and proud people who stand for what they believe is right. YE WATAN HAMARA HAI HUM PAASBAN ISKE

What typical Indian mentality? Give this lecture to your **** bros who come out hammer and tongs at every rape incident in India.

typical indian mind even at this moment all u can think of is country bashing at a time where the nation is in shock. and yes it is a social evil but the thing is the only time it happens in pakistan or anywhere else in the world is when the victim is kidnapped or trapped in an empty street ally unlike india where a woman could be getting raped and molested on a busy street and no one would dare to help. thats what defines these one of them breeds cowards that keep thmselves safe and the other produces valiant and proud people who stand for what they believe is right. YE WATAN HAMARA HAI HUM PAASBAN ISKE