PM Nawaz urges Ban Ki-moon for plebiscite in Kashmir

I would like to ask, Don't Pakistan have any other business than every time crying over Kashmir on different forums?
Actually they dont have, they should be instead meeting corporates to engage them for investing in Pak, instead they always cry kashmir dedo kashmir dedo. Even UN memebers would know what Pak would say, they should just put up a recording of last session of Pak speech in UN everytime a summit is held, that would save pakistan lot of money of sending a whole dlegation.

Remember, it is hard to hold a larger stick when your stomach is empty. Considering, Pakistan got generous friends, I see riotings and bank lootings in India.
And what friends pak has that would stand with him? If you think China m not sure they would help you as even in 71 they didnt, even if they come to help you then India would surely involve US as US wants to kick China's back for silliest of reasons. Now you and me both knows that no one can stand upto US when it comes to military power.

Remember, it is hard to hold a larger stick when your stomach is empty. Considering, Pakistan got generous friends, I see riotings and bank lootings in India.
Its a fool who plans his future banking on the generosity of others.

56080e903dec3.jpg

ISLAMABAD: Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif on Sunday met UN Secretary General Ban Ki-Moon on the sidelines of the 70th UNGA Session in New York, where he urged for a plebiscite in Kashmir, stressing on the need for implementation of the United Nation’s Security Council resolution in this regard.

The premier also raised the issue of tensions between Pakistan and India, including ceasefire violations on the Line of Control and the Working Boundary.

Nawaz Sharif urged the UN chief to play a role in putting to halt ceasefire violations along the LoC. He also called for the strengthening of United Nations Military Observer Group for India and Pakistan (UNMOGIP).

Ban expressed concern on tensions between Pakistan and India and offered his good offices for dialogue between the two arch rivals.

The UN chief appreciated Pakistan’s active role in the United Nations and its various bodies, particularly in peacekeeping. He lauded Pakistan's role in the fight against terrorism.

The prime minister briefed the secretary general about his domestic priorities and Pakistan's fight against terrorism.

Nawaz said Pakistan seeks to build a new relationship with Afghanistan and hopes that the reconciliation process in Afghanistan resumes soon. He said Pakistan will be ready to assist in the peace and reconciliation process in Afghanistan.

The UN secretary general also commended the premier for choosing a female ambassador to the UN.

The premier is currently in New York to attend the 70th United Nations General Assembly session, where his address is scheduled for Sept 30.
This reminds me a great quote. To repeat the same thing in exception of different outcome is a foolishness. Anyway, poor nawaz has no choice. Army dictator must have dicteted him to do so.

Yup thats it all this time I was wondering why not anyone has blabbered about being a nuclear power? See thats the reason world dont take you seriously, nuke card is played in dire consequences but pak over used it that even now India could take its chances that Pak wont take nuke option. You really think your establishment would risk all that they have (whole Pakistan) for gaining Kashmir which they are not sure even nuclear war could win them? You might be suicidal but m sure not everyone thinks the same. Everyone here struggles for their survival they dont give a damn about who is holding what.
Not a single leader in Pakistan including your COAS is stupid or idiotic enough to start a nuclear war over Kashmir. Cant say the same about some Pakistani members on this forum though.

Irrespective of what you or other Pakistani members on this forum say, Pakistan has no option left here. Most leaders in Pakistan already know this and hence Kashmir finds a mention only when domestic political compulsions demand. Else its a dead horse which is flogged every once in a while. Causes death of a few hundred Pakistan sponsored terrorists, a few hundred innocent civilians and a few dozen indian soldiers every year. While regretful, they dont mean much in the larger scheme of things. Life goes on in status quo, which suits India just fine, since it has other goals to pursue.

If the survival of Pakistan is at risk we will use our nuclear weapons they are not build for Decoration they are build for the Destruction of India. Don't ever DREAM of capturing or conquering Pakistan.

Watch Out, India: Pakistan Is Ready to Use Nuclear Weapons | The National Interest Blog

This reminds me a great quote. To repeat the same thing in exception of different outcome is a foolishness. Anyway, poor nawaz has no choice. Army dictator must have dicteted him to do so.
Its actually,

einstein-insanity-quote.png

If the survival of Pakistan is at risk we will use our nuclear weapons they are not build for Decoration they are build for the Destruction of India. Don't ever DREAM of capturing or conquering Pakistan.
How is taking parts of Kashmir that are with India influence the survival of Pakistan ? Please enlighten all of us?

Nothing comes free in this world. This generosity is actually business as usual. It works.
:lol: cant even take a stand for 5 minutes ..

And what friends pak has that would stand with him? If you think China m not sure they would help you as even in 71 they didnt, even if they come to help you then India would surely involve US as US wants to kick China's back for silliest of reasons. Now you and me both knows that no one can stand upto US when it comes to military power.
LoL, US will never engage China for the sake of India. US might gives you a thumbs-up, so that you can knock yourself out in your adventure but she is not get involve in this mess. 71 was political blunder, not a military defeat. Everybody did helped Pakistan. BTW China of 71 is lot different than China of today.

Watch Out, India: Pakistan Is Ready to Use Nuclear Weapons | The National Interest Blog
And why is survival of pak is at stake? Its not like you are dying without kashmir...
How is taking parts of Kashmir that are with India influence the survival of Pakistan ? Please enlighten all of us?

:lol: cant even take a stand for 5 minutes ..
They would repeat same rhetoric ryhmes over and over, it goes like kashmir-plebiscite-war-china help-nuke war-nuclear wasteland...

So if UNSC option also Fails , Talks have already failed between Pakistan and India. Our Back are against the walls with only 1 option left "A War" because Indian don't want peace. And May I Remind you we are not Nepal,Bhutan,Srilanka or Myanmar we are a nuclear power.Don't ever underestimate us. We got ICBMs that can Target Europe.

Whole India is in the range of Pakistan Missile System.
kSDSibv.jpg

Pakistan Intercontinental Ballistic Missile Underway:ICBM - ASIAN DEFENCE NEWS

ICBM TIPU 1 MISSILE BY PAKISTAN RANGE:10,000 KM | Tune.pk

Pakistan test fires nuclear capable missile Shaheen-1A - world news in urdu and English | latest urdu news | islamic news | urdu news

Pakistan intercontinental missile underway "Taimur" Intercontinental ballistic missile ~ pakconnects

Pakistan test fires nuclear-capable Hatf-VII Babur - The Express Tribune

screen%20shot%202015-03-10%20at%2012.29.40%20pm.png

Pakistan tested nuclear missile that can reach Israel - Business Insider
aaaaaaaaaaaaaand aaaaaaaatlaaaaaaaaast.. the Nooklear threat................ We go war with Yindu country and we bomb yindu states out of existence.... after that our marde momin army will march into Kashmir and conquer Delhi with its pakistan flag on Red fort..
ho gaya ?? bachaa hai kya ?? nooklear weapons are so easy to use ? pata bhi hai kya cheez hai nuclear weapons??? abey chor do you think a single nooklear bomb will destory india?? answer is NO.. you have to bomb every major cities in India.. that means atleast 6-7 nooklear bombs.. do you know the moment a single nooklear weapons fall in indian territory... India will retaliate with every its got.. agni wagni jo bhi hai.. india will use everything... beta you wont even live to see your army marching into kashmir.. you will dead and turned into ashes by that time. and you think pakistan will risk everything it gained after so many years of sleeping with US and china that they will want to loose everything in blink of an eye??