PM Nawaz urges Ban Ki-moon for plebiscite in Kashmir

Dude, you can either handle it bilaterally or thru UN. If thru UN, then you have to comply to UN methodology which asks Pakistan to remove its forces (without India having to do the same).
Please educate yourself before jumping into arguments.
2. The Government of India should:

(a) When it is established to the satisfaction of the Commission set up in accordance with the Council’s resolution of 20 January that the tribesmen are withdrawing and that arrangements for the cessation of the fighting have become effective, put into operation in consultation with the Commission, a plan for withdrawing their own forces from Jammu and Kashmir and reducing them progressively to the minimum strength required for the support of civil power in the maintenance of law and order;

It is a bilateral thing, plus a formal understanding directly between the two states before taking any such steps.
You will say Kashmir, we will say Terrorism and the story will go on for next 50 years
Terrorism linked directly to Kashmir, point makes no sense.
You have been disloyal to your objective, why bother us? It was your government you agreed to something which doesn't even seems within common sense premise to you. :lol:
Bhai, read the first part of my post.
regards
That happens when things comes out of syllabus and mind incapable to handle that. :D
Hope this doesn't happen to me tomorrow. Usually does, though.

You are funny to counter a mutually agreed upon agreement with some after thoughts. That's called backing off from your own words.

Or do you believe that UN resolution was unilateral and not bilateral?
Sir, we follow the resolution, say tomorrow remove our forces and turns out India doesn't follows up. Point is there has to be an agreement on and agreement, that yes we will move on with the resolution, between the two countries. Such a simple thing, thus the reason why talks are held. Demagh fry ho gya hai.
@WAJsal

Seems you have your exams, best of luck!! :)
Monthlies, not exams.

That mistake gives India something to hang on and probably render the resolution unimplementable.
Why so? India doesn't want to resolve the issue, ignoring it won't help.
I am not denying the fact and you are right in your interpretation. Perhaps that will happen
Finally.
So tell me is there any point for Nawaz recalling UN resolution 47 or asking UN to again formulate something which is agreeable to both party? But then again, this time India may have after thoughts.
Frustration from our side, and rightly so and our counterparts simply ignore the issue.
I miss those days!!
Golden day's, eh. Ciao.

Sooner or later India and Pakistan will have to do plebiscite in whole Kashmir... But a very strong leadership is required from Pakistan side..

The land acceded to China should also come into consideration if plebiscite ever does happen.

In short, make Kashmir an independent state to let live Kashmirs live peacefully and comfortably.
Alas you are not Indian prime minister...

Its a huge IF. And btw, Kashmir has not been discussed as an Issue in UNSC since over 40-50 years. And Ifs have no meaning really. Its like saying, IF your aunt had a mustache, she would be your uncle..
Lolzzz, kahan se lata hai bhai...

And before that, there is supposed to be a formal agreement.

You still lay claims on Pakistan side of Kashmir, back away from that officially, then it would make more sense. Quite clear the solution lies in letting the people decide, why fear, right?

Then it shouldn't lay claims on our side. Let's face it India is scared of a referendum and understandably so. No point in denying.
Do one thing do a referendum in karachi, they would surely love to be independent, point here is why should pak do it when karachi is its part or when it holds control over it. Same applies to India here no one can challenge its sovergnity despite crying horse, just reply me which every pakistani escaped since i joined this forum if you really love kashmir why did you ceded its part to China? You people just want to avenge Bangladesh thats it all your tears are crocs.

Agreement with whom?

Pakistan had to leave, India would have then talks with UN about the numbers we need to keep things in control.

It was India who were tasked to formulate a governing body and once the same body certify the complete pakistan withdrawal and things in control of the body, then only plebiscite could have been conducted.

Pakistan didn't follow the procedure then being aware of the outcome, now you can't chose/ask after 6 decades to implement a insignificant resolution.

The resolution was meant for peaceful resolution, did you kept the peace? Since not, you defeated the very purpose of resolution itself.
Also referendum must be held of whole kashmir meaning territory held by china too, take back that territory from vhina first then ask for plebiscite.

Speak softly and carry a big stick; you will go far.”
Theodore Roosevelt

Instead of crying to Ban ki moon, Pakistan needs to increase the size of it's stick, India will get in line like a desi cow.

Sooner or later India and Pakistan will have to do plebiscite in whole Kashmir... But a very strong leadership is required from Pakistan side..
And what that leadership could do utmost? Aim nukes on India to hold plebiscite in kashmir? It requires diplomacy and economic clout to influence world opinion which pak lacks, also most kashmiris supports India as they participate in election despite being warning from terrorists and separatists.

Its a huge IF. And btw, Kashmir has not been discussed as an Issue in UNSC since over 40-50 years. And Ifs have no meaning really. Its like saying, IF your aunt had a mustache, she would be your uncle..

So if UNSC option also Fails , Talks have already failed between Pakistan and India. Our Back are against the walls with only 1 option left "A War" because Indian don't want peace. And May I Remind you we are not Nepal,Bhutan,Srilanka or Myanmar we are a nuclear power.Don't ever underestimate us. We got ICBMs that can Target Europe.

Whole India is in the range of Pakistan Missile System.
kSDSibv.jpg

Pakistan Intercontinental Ballistic Missile Underway:ICBM - ASIAN DEFENCE NEWS

ICBM TIPU 1 MISSILE BY PAKISTAN RANGE:10,000 KM | Tune.pk

Pakistan test fires nuclear capable missile Shaheen-1A - world news in urdu and English | latest urdu news | islamic news | urdu news

Pakistan intercontinental missile underway "Taimur" Intercontinental ballistic missile ~ pakconnects

Pakistan test fires nuclear-capable Hatf-VII Babur - The Express Tribune

screen%20shot%202015-03-10%20at%2012.29.40%20pm.png

Pakistan tested nuclear missile that can reach Israel - Business Insider

Speak softly and carry a big stick; you will go far.”
Theodore Roosevelt

Instead of crying to Ban ki moon, Pakistan needs to increase the size of it's stick, India will get in line like a desi cow.
Yup thats a sensible post, for people to help you, you must be powerful. No one gives a s**t about weak, but here you are forgetting whatever stick pak has or will have india holds a larger one.

I would like to ask, Don't Pakistan have any other business than every time crying over Kashmir on different forums?

So if UNSC option also Fails , Talks have already failed between Pakistan and India. Our Back are against the walls with only 1 option left "A War" because Indian don't want peace. And May I Remind you we are not Nepal,Bhutan,Srilanka or Myanmar we are a nuclear power.Don't ever underestimate us. We got ICBMs that can Target Europe.

Whole India is in the range of Pakistan Missile System.
kSDSibv.jpg

Pakistan Intercontinental Ballistic Missile Underway:ICBM - ASIAN DEFENCE NEWS

ICBM TIPU 1 MISSILE BY PAKISTAN RANGE:10,000 KM | Tune.pk

Pakistan test fires nuclear capable missile Shaheen-1A - world news in urdu and English | latest urdu news | islamic news | urdu news

Pakistan intercontinental missile underway "Taimur" Intercontinental ballistic missile ~ pakconnects

Pakistan test fires nuclear-capable Hatf-VII Babur - The Express Tribune

screen%20shot%202015-03-10%20at%2012.29.40%20pm.png

Pakistan tested nuclear missile that can reach Israel - Business Insider
Yup thats it all this time I was wondering why not anyone has blabbered about being a nuclear power? See thats the reason world dont take you seriously, nuke card is played in dire consequences but pak over used it that even now India could take its chances that Pak wont take nuke option. You really think your establishment would risk all that they have (whole Pakistan) for gaining Kashmir which they are not sure even nuclear war could win them? You might be suicidal but m sure not everyone thinks the same. Everyone here struggles for their survival they dont give a damn about who is holding what.

Not a single leader in Pakistan including your COAS is stupid or idiotic enough to start a nuclear war over Kashmir. Cant say the same about some Pakistani members on this forum though.

Irrespective of what you or other Pakistani members on this forum say, Pakistan has no option left here. Most leaders in Pakistan already know this and hence Kashmir finds a mention only when domestic political compulsions demand. Else its a dead horse which is flogged every once in a while. Causes death of a few hundred Pakistan sponsored terrorists, a few hundred innocent civilians and a few dozen indian soldiers every year. While regretful, they dont mean much in the larger scheme of things. Life goes on in status quo, which suits India just fine, since it has other goals to pursue.

Yup thats a sensible post, for people to help you, you must be powerful. No one gives a s**t about weak, but here you are forgetting whatever stick pak has or will have india holds a larger one.
Remember, it is hard to hold a larger stick when your stomach is empty. Considering, Pakistan got generous friends, I see riotings and bank lootings in India.