PM Nawaz urges Ban Ki-moon for plebiscite in Kashmir

You are funny, India is not US ally, India is Russia's little Bimbo and US is well aware of this fact. US will use India as a disposable tissue paper. When shit hits the fan, neither Iran nor Afghanistan is siding with India, simply because strategically it would be a stupid mistake cuz Pakistan is their neighbor not India and mainly due to their pro-Muslim and anti Hindu public opinion.

What are you talking about??
You really think China would enter a war with India when it didnt in last three wars? China knows very well that you guyz just got cozy with them for your security when you saw US' hand is getting off your back. You just want to make India and China go to war so that India could not kick your back. But you see when India would get attacked at two fronts India would also do a Pakistan and get US, Japan, Aus, Russia involved anyhow. And not sure for anyone but US surely.needs a reason to kick China's back.

And Ban Ki Moon sent NS back with a copy of plebiscite and Simla Agreement and asked him to read it over.

Oh i thought Ban ki Moon shown him his dustbin with all the dossiers Pak had sent him against India. Hehe

You really think China would enter a war with India when it didnt in last three wars? China knows very well that you guyz just got cozy with them for your security when you saw US' hand is getting off your back. You just want to make India and China go to war so that India could not kick your back. But you see when India would get attacked at two fronts India would also do a Pakistan and get US, Japan, Aus, Russia involved anyhow. And not sure for anyone but US surely.needs a reason to kick China's back.
Pakistan don't need China to kick India ***, all Pakistan need is money and more military hardware which China and other Petro rich Arab states always provided in any conflict. China send 50 Jets overnight during 2002 standoff b/w India and Pak. Again US and it's allies will never get involve in an open China India mess. Considering weak Russian economy and improving relations with Pakistan, I even doubt Russia would help India unless India gives Russia cold hard cash for their expensive hardware. Money is power and China is the economic giant of the world. US values China more as an economic partner than see it as an enemy.

Lol at your intelligence, you just said Pak could kick India without China then again you are putting up a scenario of Indo-China war, why the heck wud India engage China when it is already fighting Pak? And if you are saying that China would attack India when India would be kicking Pak *** well goodluck with that. All China could do is provide you hardwares but that too wont be enough because of your conventionally inferior forces, also India have alot of spare cash to bring up heat from all around you. So just chill and stop dreaming and if you cant just attack and get over with it. Lol china china china kya poongi bajate ho tumlog... Chamchagiri ki bhi hadd hoti hai.

You are just confusing your own-self. When it comes to caliber and training of Pak Armed forces from top down, it's way better than their Indian counter parts and whole world knows about it. Indian chain of command is uniquely fractured. Now as far as getting more equipment is concerned, neither India nor Pakistan will have problem acquiring it, Thanks to Russia and China. Now comes money, India do have better purchasing power. Now there are two solutions for this problem. 1) Either Pakistan launch a blitzkrieg and deny India opportunity to buy or build more equipment or prolong war. Since Pakistan can surly sustain few months war on its own. 2) Or hope it's Petro rich allies and some others keep bank rolling Pakistan defense industry, like they did Nuclear program. Cuz after all India is a poor country, few months of war, Indian will run for UN. 3) Worst comes to worst and very much unlikely to happen. No UN intervention, No sweating from US, China or Russia, and war prolongs, no more Betro money for Al-Bakistani friends than Pakistan can always resort to Nukes.

And what did Ban ki Moon tell him regarding the plebiscite? This....

41df0.jpg

:p:

You are just confusing your own-self. When it comes to caliber and training of Pak Armed forces from top down, it's way better than their Indian counter parts and whole world knows about it. Indian chain of command is uniquely fractured. Now as far as getting more equipment is concerned, neither India nor Pakistan will have problem acquiring it, Thanks to Russia and China. Now comes money, India do have better purchasing power. Now there are two solutions for this problem. 1) Either Pakistan launch a blitzkrieg and deny India opportunity to buy or build more equipment or prolong war. Since Pakistan can surly sustain few months war on its own. 2) Or hope it's Petro rich allies and some others keep bank rolling Pakistan defense industry, like they did Nuclear program. Cuz after all India is a poor country, few months of war, Indian will run for UN. 3) Worst comes to worst and very much unlikely to happen. No UN intervention, No sweating from US, China or Russia, and war prolongs, no more Betro money for Al-Bakistani friends than Pakistan can always resort to Nukes.

Syed TARIQ PIRZADA. ..told this to you...we know....:bounce::bounce:

Hey man....:cheesy:

Indian Military is the third largest in the world, it sits on the fifth deadliest army when it comes to strength. Well, at least, according to a recent ranking published in a Credit Suisse report on globalization.

Given that Kashmir is a Nuclear Flash Point, UN needs to put this deadly dispute on the top of its agenda. I understand
the frustrations of the Indians here, despite half their military in kashmir they have been unable to quell the Kashmiri urge for Freedom.

Given that Kashmir is a Nuclear Flash Point, UN needs to put this deadly dispute on the top of its agenda. I understand
the frustrations of the Indians here, despite half their military in kashmir they have been unable to quell the Kashmiri urge for Freedom.

If Kashmir issue is not solved there will be " no peace" "nuclear flash point" "we have nuclear wepons"...These stupid excuses will not work with india. You can try whatever you want, however India will not compromise, until pakistan vacate P,o,K.