PM Imran Khan will ask for vote of confidence

So catch me up please? It looks like he won all the seats he expected to win? So why the need for a vote in confidence?
Because of opposition and medias melodrama
speaking of which this government has passed and tried passing laws directly in contradiction with Islamic principles of social justice.
Why didn't your Sharia court or Islami Ideology Council intervene?
afterall PTI sucks the same lactating teet as pmln ppp
Your JUI and Jamat e Islami will save the country?

Congratz to military establishment for the show. Their puppet ppp won.

Just get jehanghir Tareen on board. Fcuk that Azam khan out from IKs office. His fragile govt will than last for 2023. Only Tareen has the brain and money to play like Zardari. I always said in the past and saying again after today s Islamabad seat debacle, JTareen lost to IK is very big. Media also played a very big role to create the differences. Somebody really needs to put some sense in Imran brain.

Save the country from whom? From the Nazis enjoying peace deal to the East or West?

Government has only confidently lied for the past 2 years. Rest have been a case of missing gonads.

From growing perception of rising corruption to tyrannical levied IMF taxes to plunder of state assets under pretext of privatisation.

PTI should first ask her chairman to take vote of confidence internally. Ironically i said this 3 or 4 days ago and you laughed it off.

Congratz to military establishment for the show. Their puppet ppp won.
If PTI candidate had won you have said the same. Bughaz establishment
Somebody really needs to put some sense in Imran brain.
He is the leader of nation not Jahaz Tareen
PTI should first ask her chairman to take vote of confidence internally. Ironically i said this 3 or 4 days ago and you laughed it off.
You will witness that when Imran Khan takes vote of confidence in the assembly and you will have crocodile tears again.
tyrannical levied IMF taxes
That's rich coming from some nation that has some of the lowest tax to gdp ratios 😂😂😂

You will witness that when Imran Khan takes vote of confidence in the assembly and you will have crocodile tears again.

If this is the mandate of the PM to make everyone cry, he needs no vote of confidence with that. He is doing a splendid job at that.

Because of opposition and medias melodrama

Why didn't your Sharia court or Islami Ideology Council intervene?

Ghabrrana Nhi hai listen this speech u will get motivation
:dance3::dance3::dance3:

Talented CM of Punjab ...!! :hang2::hang2:
Sardar-Usman-Khan-Buzdar.jpg

:super::super:
maxresdefault (1).jpg

PIA got banned bcz of this player of captaaaan

678538_6287731_ghulam-sarwar-pilots_akhbar.jpg

Petrol was vanished n Gas as well (Best Player)

Omar-Ayub-Khan-696x392.jpg

Pervez khtak
155543389_3923176747742163_6370929969258572537_n.jpg

Khattak’s brother expelled from cabinet after PTI’s Nowshera by-poll defeat
:fans:

6031ed0b44730.png

Resigned from GOOGLE for Digital pakistan after that got fired by Poti IT Minister :sarcastic::sarcastic:

tania-aidrus-resigns-as-special-assistant-to-prime-minister-1596018196-2801.jpg

SUGAR CHOOOR ..!!!!!!

nab-to-launch-hunt-for-sugar-and-flour-mafia-1587402361-9067.jpg

Only Army can run this country - need Martial law..!! No more Poti, PMLn or PPP..!!!!

Attachments

• maxresdefault (1).jpg
    maxresdefault (1).jpg
    123.2 KB · Views: 14
i wish Zia was alive.

Zardari already confirmed 20 people would betray Imran Khan. Election Commission need more evidence after this admission?

ji janab . i have no confidence in this country

Don't Pakistani politicans have any moral or ethical standards?

Only revolution can save Pakistan now. It is now or never.

May Allah save Pakistan from Pakistanis.

Don't lose hope because ultimately this isn't the people voting it's politicians voting and corrupt ones at that.

The people want change and that's obvious.

However, Khan needs to understand that he wasn't voted in to be a nice guy. People didn't vote him in to build temples, placate liberals and communists while trying to navigate through a judicial system that has been flooded with a lot of garbage since independence.

People wanted him to enforce Islamic principles/laws enshrined by our constitution, clamp down on corruption, collect taxes, invest in industry and grow the economy.

If he needs to crack heads then crack away.

I don't think Khan has understood this yet. It's like he's always holding back the whip.

What happened to the guy who said he was going to take away Nawaz Sharif's AC? That's the guy we wanted as PM.

Nope. Situation on the ground is not in favor of PTI.

It's certainly not favorable for the PML-N or PPP either.

The PDM is doomed to fail and would likely lead to a peoples revolt. The army isn't going to save them from the noose which is why you won't see them going too hard against the army because they'll need the army to keep the public from hanging their politicians.

What they're likely planning on doing it creating hurdles for Khan and the PTI attempting to lead his government to failure and then come in during the next general election depicting themselves as heroes who will save the country from his ineptitude.

Khan is going to realize that the ONLY option is the whip.

This is the language rabid dogs understand. The PML-N, PPP, communists and liberals should be treated like a malignant tumor and you don't fight that through the courts and flattery.

The bicameral parliamentary system with a Senate chamber needs to be dissolved. This is nonsense and waste of resources. One chamber unicameral system with the NA is more than enough in our dysfunctional democracy.