newb3e
jo kachra karta hai saafai wohi karay ga na bhai!Bhangi ka kam bhi foj karygi? Bhangi kia karyga, or tankha kis bat ki lyraha hain?
If our almighty army can do property dealing, banking, engineering elections, selling corn flakes, renting out marriage halls and selling water in Karachi through tanker mafia, then they sure as hell are capable of turning Karachi clean and tidy like their DHAs and Bahria Towns.
Another lollypop.
Cleaning Karachi one time with the help of army will fix the root cause of problems?
Why is Imran Khan not making Karachi federal territory?
Why is PTI so scared of PPP?
Go ahead impose emergency, snatch the control of Karachi from PPP. You have support of 25 million people.
We are looking at you.
Imran Khan must remove PPP gvot in Sindh and implement governer rule for betterment of rural Sindh as well as Karachi & Haiderabad. PPP is an Anti Pakistan secular/liberal party and sowing hatred among Sindhis and Muhajirs.
only the lowest tier staff will be cursed bullied and embarrassed that cant talk back is ill equipped and badly paid and badly treated and is sent off to clean up the private premises of the politicians without having any say in it.I think it will be more like whipping the bottoms of those people who have authority, posts and jobs but don't do any work.
Yup it is another lollypop
Imran khan thinks he can satisfy Karachiites with such lollipops
they dont have majorityWhy is Imran Khan not making Karachi federal territory
They are. The whole city is a trash can.When will Karachites start throwing trash in a can.
Please asked them to dump it to every province and PPP leader houses epically Clifton 70.
They are. The whole city is a trash can.
3 din baad kaha ka pani saaf karenge? Jin ka noksan hona tha hogaya
I know where u voming from but doesnt mean army cannot be deployed. In case man power is requored. In Musharraf time army soldiers used to take meter readings for electricity usage, did anyone tell him its not job of army? Or he himswlf was doing a job that was not for army.You have no idea from where im coming from