PM and Army worried about Afghanistan while Karachi?

So, you guys hate all indigenous ethnic groups, say really offensive things about them, and even kill / ethnically cleanse them whenever you get a chance... yet you have the audacity to complain and whine about them not taking YOUR problems seriously and not addressing issues you guys created for yourself??

21 topon ki salami aisi soch ko !!

Sindh choos k rkh dy agr Punjabi karcahi ki support na kry

Yaha laakho baloch or pakhtoon settle hoy aysay halaat yaha kuy nahi hoatay ?

Sindh choos k rkh dy agr Punjabi karcahi ki support na kry

Yaha laakho baloch or pakhtoon settle hoy aysay halaat yaha kuy nahi hoatay ?
Cause it's more than 50% of the pop, so can never truly be threatened
Abid boxer type justice keeps the peace if someone gets way too outta line

Too many competing powers mean lack of law and order,

You either become a true democratic society with powerful local gov
Or pick a bossman/group

PM Imran Khan is worried about Afghanistan humanitarian situation and Army also focus Afghanistan as it helped US to withdraw forces and helped Taliban.
During all these Noble and Grand Designs, orphan Karachi is been violently attacked relentlessly by armies of criminal gangs from all over Pakistan.
About 46000 motor bikes were snatched, hundreds of cars, and thousands of mobile phones. Cars and motor bikes are sold at dirt cheap prices in Balichistan and interior Sindh ( and we hear poor baluchis).
That was material which is though difficult to replace but hapless citizens are killed day and night by these gangsters and PM and Army feeling so much pain for Afganistan.
Karachi is forces to desperately look for options outside Pakistan.
Imam Ali said, rule of unbelief can remain but not the rule of Oppression.

Conditions worst than dire in Karachi....and Ameer-E-Shehar and Salar-E-Shehar both.....just no comments....

Dealing with Karachi is a chapter in provincial government,
Truth of the matter is that the provincial government of PPP is very aggressive and doesn't allow the federal government to intervene in the city's administration.

so, please take this up with PPP Chief Minister.

Cause it's more than 50% of the pop, so can never truly be threatened
Abid boxer type justice keeps the peace if someone gets way too outta line

Too many competing powers mean lack of law and order

In the past 5 years alone pashtoons have opened up plenty of business including a gun store in my town , but every body go about their business.

I and many others like me do . But do keep in mind despite providing a major chunk of foreign remittances, paying extra tariffs on gas and bijli for tribal lords , giving equal opportunities to post 1947 millions of migrants, taking abuse even for what Martians did somewhere else a large part of punjab was deprived of even rag tag b.a level degree colleges let alone universities.

Do you know when was the last time divisions not cities of punjab other than lahore and pindi ----- got their first lower tier functional universities? In the 2000's. No theme parks no state of the art hospitals no stock exchanges- ------- but you don't see us prophesising dooms day every now and then .
How is it the fault of Karachi People if Punjab and KPK does not develop their own cities? unless you are saying just because Punjabi and KPK failed to develop a city like Karachi so will make sure the city of Karachi end up in ruins.

Karachi inherited a port with a rent seeking mentality hence it been getting attention worth billions . And the rest of Pakistan didn't has much of a choice as to where to import their stuff from so by default it attracted Pakistani capital .

O bhai jab daku raaj hoga to log daku ko hi leader banaye gey.
As i said jo halaat hain log majbor ho jaye gey na chatey huey bhi chor uchako ko support kerney mey.

Bhai apne Allah ko jaan deni ha? Mujhy toni deni? Jo dil men ata a karo? But don't spoil my country's values system for perosnal gains. Qabar men ja k bataty rehna kis sy kya favour lene k liye kisko kyu support kiya tha? Ap k amaal sy jo shar aur fitna uthyga us k ap khud zimydar hen. Jo merzi karen and speak for yourself not others.

Dealing with Karachi is a chapter in provincial government,
Truth of the matter is that the provincial government of PPP is very aggressive and doesn't allow the federal government to intervene in the city's administration.

so, please take this up with PPP Chief Minister.
lols yes please my woke/smart/intelligent friend we will take this up with CM and evenually we will arm ourselves because these waderas wont listen to anything peacefully and the wokes on pdf will label us "Terrorist" and call us a threat to "National Security" because Zardari and his govt are not lmfao!!!

Fking cute!

you dont have class to appreciate how you got your new found wealth!

Education , competing on provincial and federal seats without asking any special syllabus while living in far off villages .

lols yes please my woke/smart/intelligent friend we will take this up with CM and evenually we will arm ourselves because these waderas wont listen to anything peacefully and the wokes on pdf will label us "Terrorist" and call us a threat to "National Security" because Zardari and his govt are not lmfao!!!

Fking cute!

Move to punjab like plenty of biharis did if you could and get equal treatment, no qouta , no special syllabus- ------ yeh ghora yeh maidaan.

But others cannot put Boots on ground for a single city to violate the politcal mandate of a whole province whether we like it or not .

ohh sheet Smart *** so Khi has to be the most fked up port city in the world thats only job is to fuel the economy of rest of Pakistan mainly Punjab ohh and before this whole political geoengineering by the bravest and mightiest Karachi was not just a transit city but an actual industrial,trading and services industry hub of Pakistan!!!

some fun facts i am sure you will conveniently ignore because just like every "Nou doulatia" you dont have class to appreciate how you got your new found wealth!

Fix your local government. Your local government is composed of Karachrities. Your useless statements and foul attacks are a representation of your mental level. I don't give a shit or a spit about the rest of the bullshit you have written.

khair there are two side to this argument!

1: Karachi is systematically getting destroyed by Politicians and Military Inc its a corrupt alliance and anyone who deny this fact has an IQ greater than albert einstein so now this alliance has now become a threat to National security and National Unity of Pakistan but since our beloved Punjabi brothers who are not getting effected by this alliance they act all woke and through BS at us because for some reason these keyboard warriors know more about Karachi than people getting fked in Karachi! they advice us to stand up to this tyranny of PPP and Zardari so MQM (never a supporter so dont give me bs) was a reaction to PPP that ended up becoming a national security threat because our Pindi boys played both sides ie they protected PPP waderas but also armed MQM in the end people suffered but Military Inc got more land than they planned for! so now our cute punjabi kpk wokes can through bs at us but soon things will get out of hand because ppl will eventually rise and possibly fk this corrupt alliance of Wardi and Wadera and take their city back blood will be shed i am sure wardi will use its might to protect its wadera assets because they make them money but bullets cant stop the people,media will be used to Manipulate woke Punjabis and KPkians to gain support for the massive military operation against the people so be it! civil war is not far one big incident and ppl will be on streets to FK WARDI AND WADERAS!!!!

2: woke boys they think we karachieties are illetrate fks who support mqm and we deserve this treatment again this smart *** observation while sitting in front of a screen has no logic! while at its peak mqm was rigging elections becuase they feared ppl ie majority dint support them so cut this bs and in current election Karachietes voted for KPK Punjabis favorite son Mr handsome Imran Khan hoping he is a national leader who will fix issue facing Pakistan if not starting from Karachi but eventually working on fixing Karachis issue but since he is just a puppet of Military inc and Zardari being the cash cow so he started using 18th Amendemtn as an excuse FUN FACT that was signed under patronage of MR Austrlian bhadur kayani!

so yes i fear Khi will bleed again and wokes will throw shit at people and support Zardari lols!

Fix your local government. Your local government is composed of Karachrities. Your useless statements and foul attacks are a representation of your mental level. I don't give a shit or a spit about the rest of the bullshit you have written.
ohh but ser 18th amendment we are pussies we have nuclear we fear Zardari!!

Karachi inherited a port with a rent seeking mentality hence it been getting attention worth billions . And the rest of Pakistan didn't has much of a choice as to where to import their stuff from so by default it attracted Pakistani capital .
Urdu speaking were pushed to Karachi as much of the Pakistan closed its door for those Migrants, so they develop the city and then comes the sons of the soul to take its benefits, no one asked for a Port city, and its nothing but a excuse, there are many cities which does not have a port but yet very successful in attracting investments, Karachi problems begin when Pashtoons, Sindhi , Punjabi and Baloch came in masses and created their own mafia's to inherit the treasures (money) of the city. Establishments used them all like a toilet paper and then leave them to die, among all of this the commoner suffered the most. And if having a port guarantee success of a city, then Please Please for God sake develop Gwadar so everyone can leave Karachi and move there.