PDF Management Change

Good luck to PDF!
I hope this site flourishes and becomes better in the comming time!
Goodluck to
@WebMaster @Aeronaut both old friends!
And rest of the TTs and Jr TTs
as I leave i would like to give my two cents.
According to my humble opinion @jaibi and @farhan_9909 can be good Mods.
NO HARD FEELINGS AT ALL
Regards
Alpha1

@WebMaster please make a sticky thread for rapes and post all of them in one thread.

i wud also like to support @AstanoshKhan for da job cuz he once supported me on PTI threads in discussions
smileys-smiley-with-sign-784150.gif

Good luck to PDF!
Goodluck to
Regards
Alpha1

Leaving PDF?

There is nothing permanent except change.
Nothing is permanent except change.
The only constant is change.
Change is the only constant.
Change alone is unchanging.

Bye ELMO.

Gaon(village) basa nahi,elections pehle hi shuru ho gye ... :disagree:

Impatient people :pop:

@WebMaster can we conduct election please ...

Good luck to PDF!
Goodluck to
Regards
Alpha1

alpha tumhy kia takleef hui hey ab?:what::offpost:

Webby ab tu Indian nay bhi vote day dia hai, now step down from your post and do democratic transfer of power :angel:

@WebMaster we don't want to see everyone with mustache(avatar)irrespective of their gender ...

I agree with @Skies @Elmo has given this forum service for years, she should @ least be an elite member but from mod to senior member just doesn't sounds right