PDF Color Scheme

You people are so impatient, it's the 40th time im saying The upgrade isnt complete and this isnt the final look

@RazPaK - you are sick that you realized now? :mad::mad: ....chalo new look se kuch to achha huwa... :D

Shabash WebMaster.

Kya trolling kie hai apne.

:(

PDF should use exadata from oracle to handle all this traffic.

Alpha stfu.
Some of us want to vent.
A quick temper will make a fool of you soon enough. Don't embrace yourself..
Alpha also want to vent here.. and you are saying to alpha for stfu..??
This is unbelievable... I never saw such cretin in life. This is not only hypocrisy and rant but Razpak, you are making fun of yourself.......... :p Revisit your post;)

Funny-gif-Steve-Carell-The-Office-no-no.gif

PC , Razpak Chill out people, don't want you two to fight

Hey PDF admins; i'm a webdesigner myself. And I have the good habit like most webdevelopers to use a development server to try out software upgrades, if necessary taking the database content of the live site periodically ;) Why u no do the same?

And while I like the new software you've uploaded to PDF, I can't find any of my posts from before this thread in my profile, just so u know

Hey PDF admins; i'm a webdesigner myself. And I have the good habit like most webdevelopers to use a development server to try out software upgrades, if necessary taking the database content of the live site periodically ;) Why u no do the same?

PDF promoters are not rich like MS or Yahoo to provide you free services and carry out UAT in a dedicated evmt at extra cost....so take part in the UAT and feel free to log defects.... :cool:

Well,let us see that how PDF will look like after it's upgradation.
I can't wait to see that old SSG look.