PC Hotel Gwadar attackef by terrorists - LEAs neutralized terrorists, cleared building.

We say it something else in Punjabi, but that is not appropriate to state on PDF.

I know

Pacifist is the best word for now

How long are we going to take hits after hits before we say its enough, lets take these motherfuckers on from across the border. War is already imposed on us, remaining passive isnt going to win us this. Time to light up Kandar and Kabul.

Bhai pehlai Balochistan main to operation kar lain

Hum to woh bhi nahi kar rahai

Kabul kandahar to baad ki baat hai

How long are we going to take hits after hits before we say its enough, lets take these motherfuckers on from across the border. War is already imposed on us, remaining passive isnt going to win us this. Time to light up Kandar and Kabul.

Let’s start off by deporting Afghan refugees. Along with that taking care of terror consulates across the border is an absolute must.

I am 100 percent sure that had there been not the intense, though hidden, public pressure and sentiment; there would have been no Feb 27. These people would have very easily digested Feb 26.

Indians themselves with their stupid mujra on those failed balakot strikes forced our military to what they did on 27 Feb

Or else they would have led that pass too

We need to keep our head cold...and our feet warm.

We must understand that Western Route is now going to come into play along with rail links. Also, there is a lot of development planned in Balochistan. If all this happen then a lot of terror outfits will go out of business. Yes, Business!

There is big money involved in such terror acts...where attackers die thinking about some noble cause and 'leaders' make millions...living somewhere else. Same as in the case of religion-named terrorism.

It is Hybridwar getting into next gear. Of course, we are angry and wish to bomb the sponsors... but thats emotions... head cold...feet warm... both brainwork and legwork...

Besides, there are many powers who don't wish to see Gawadar become operational..both as port and as industrial hub.

The so-called freindly/brotherly countries need to engaged in daft diplomacy... we must persuade them to change their ways... more Balochs live in Oman than Balochistan proper...

Sad truth is than a Hybridwar is always multi-vectored. And now all vectors are coming into paly. It is also our bad luck that our political class is more interested in saving its skin than win this Hybridwar. These #MarasiPoliticians are actually using the economic/financial crisis to gain NRO.

This obviously puts more burden on our State to manage all these vectors of Hybridwar. With IMF going full mental on Pakistan.... one doesn't need to be imaginative to understand where all these conditions are coming from. While all these years IMF looked the otherway and gave waiver after waiver to Zardari/Nawaz regimes... food for thought.

Regardless, we are in this war for last 20 years... and this is a war we can't afford to loose. So, yeah, head cold...feet warm.

#Pakistan_Is_Here_To_Stay .... deal with it enemies!

congrats to all the idiot IK FAN boys here that what happens when you get a leader who doesnt understand the geo political chess ....being a loud mouth is very easy

and even a bigger I FOR IDIOT IMRAN KHAN
What a chutia you are, even in this moment you need to make an account to somehow show its IK' fault. By the way your shameless leader Nawaz was the one under whom APS happened, and while he was busy doing nothing, army launched an operation on its own. So shutup and whin someplace else.

very good. says a lot about the efficiency of pak army.

we all do.

bold part very interesting. where did u find this info?

Since you are a sane guy

Check this:

https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/kill...al-treatment-in-india-in-an-interview.594126/

Here BLA top leader implicitly admits in an interview that he got treatment in India after he was injured in a military operation

You get that Urdu part translated from someone else or I can do it for you

They are Baloch freedom fighters

They can be aquaman too

Labels don't matter. We want them dead and that is what has happened today with minimum loss on our side

Even though we should have killed them before

I know

Pacifist is the best word for now

Bhai pehlai Balochistan main to operation kar lain

Hum to woh bhi nahi kar rahai

Kabul kandahar to baad ki baat hai
Roots of this haramzadgi is in Afghanistan not Pakistan. That needs to be killed there. Whatever is left in Balochistan will die automatically.
But i get your point. The establishment instead of trying to manipulate governments, needs to do their fuckin job. Instead they are busy in rather orchestrating maybe another diplomatic coup.