messiach
I'm glad you said it.Another extended range meteor style AAM is in in-house development.
It was a bvr kill brother, I don't think a hud video is possible, considering the fact that our ac did not leave our own air space.
Another extended range meteor style AAM is in in-house development.
I vaguely remember there being some prior "news"(not official...but from trusted members like urselves) about Pak developing an air to air missile...is this that same one where the goal post has just been moved to make it meteor like(air breathing)? Or is this a completely different project?I'm glad you said it.
I vaguely remember there being some prior "news"(not official...but from trusted members like urselves) about Pak developing an air to air missile...is this that same one where the goal post has just been moved to make it meteor like(air breathing)? Or is this a completely different project?
Or it could be that no such news was there...and I'm just imagining things?
Sir g aap bhi @PanzerKiel ki tarha ishaaron ishaaron se sataatay hain logon ko. Itna zulm bhi acha nahi hota.New fighter for PAF Doctrine?
Grippen still has US engine. So not Grippen If PAF want Gripens then EU engine can be arranged but with JFT block-3 coming what special it can provide over block-3??defence.pk
in my beloved motherland?@araz
I view the same. the fact that they prepared the CM launch, shows that Dehli is ruled by aggressive/mindless and unpredictable minds.
If we look at Article 370, RSS (ram) Mandir, CAA etc steps show that they lack diplomacy/vision/self-control/secularism/plurality etc. I mean everybody knows that Kashmiri can't do anything even if Martial Law is imposed. Still previous govt didn't do that.
This govt just play aggressive (be it lock down, monetary reforms, foreign policy) and what they think is right w/o thinking about repercussions.
I posted about a year ago regarding a stick longer than SD10 but shorter than PL15 specifically for Thunders (which block of thunder, I don't know)Another extended range meteor style AAM is in in-house development.
I vaguely remember there being some prior "news"(not official...but from trusted members like urselves) about Pak developing an air to air missile...is this that same one where the goal post has just been moved to make it meteor like(air breathing)? Or is this a completely different project?
Or it could be that no such news was there...and I'm just imagining things?
Kahan se atay hn ye jahil log
View attachment 765452
Dont forget Amraams Aim 120c5 behind this sparrow Aim7, which gave hell to IAF 2 years ago.
Pakistan has HUD videos of Su30MkI being shot down, its not released on Russias request. Both Indian Su30MKI pilots died in that aerial combat.
In house ... ???Another extended range meteor style AAM is in in-house development.
T-Darter project resurrected?In house ... ???
Just to be sure what I read in your post I am asking again if you don't mind ... Pakistan is working to develop a ramjet A2A BVR missile ....
Am I understanding your post correctly ???
Probably or South African assistance remember Pakistan and SA signed MOU in recent past to develop munitions and missiles but no progress related to this was ever announced.T-Darter project resurrected?
They were proposing an air breathing AAM (T-Darter) long time ago:Probably or South African assistance remember Pakistan and SA signed MOU in recent past to develop munitions and missiles but no progress related to this was ever announced.
Hi this is from air and space museum in VA. This same missile is pointing towards a Mig21 believe it or not! Its actually mig21 F variant which was operated by iaf during 65 war that were wiped out by Paf f86s.... and the f86 is also pointing at this mig21 in the museum. Lol